Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black leather portfolio as a gift for a friend who recently passed the bar. I had his name embossed on the front with the legal "scale" It was beautiful and very well made. I was very impressed with the product and will use personalization mall in the future!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Matthews, SC) - May 13, 2011
Graduation gift to my sister and she loved it. Beautiful gift.
Official Bennett Review
By Thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. The only thing missing is a a pen holder.
Product was as I expected
By Angel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item very quickly and ordering was a breeze. It looked exactly how I imagined it would. Very nice quality. The only complaint I have is that the stamp used for the balance scales was a little thin where the one wire holding the plates would be (only one of the 4 wires). Otherwise, great product!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARRINGTON, IL) - January 18, 2016
I ordered this as a retirement gift for our minister. I was impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the personalization looked very good.
The Padfolio doesn't feel like leather.
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will not continue to make purchases from your company in the future. The product doesn't stand up to the description/photo on the website. The material is very stiff and doesn't feel like leather.
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 19, 2015
Far exceeded my expectations - Engraving was perfect. Well worth the money.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 13, 2015
I received my personalized portfolio very quickly and was pleased with the quality of the leather and workmanship. It was beautifully monogrammed. I was proud to give this gift to a friend. This will be a returning customer.
Juan carlos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
Very nice i love it. This people did a pretty nice job.
Now I want to be a lawyer.
By Madlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After getting this engraved portfolio for my cousin's upcoming graduation, I want to keep for myself, so sad I am not an attorney. Every member of my family I have showed it to said I got the perfect gift and are looking for options to complement my gift to my cousin.Now I can't wait for her graduation day.
Terrific Business Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my partner. He enjoyed receiving it and uses it daily. This folio looks especially sharp and professional when meeting with clients. I will be purchasing this again as a gift.
Awesome portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013
Bought these in brown and black as gifts. For some reason the silver engravings was slightly peeling when I received the black one. Still a great item, but I would probably go with a carved out engraving style vs. silver lettering (brown one was done the other way and it was beautiful)
Consider the engraving?
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the book, however, the engraving seemed a little big and took away some of the class. I would consider a smaller font and/or skipping the engraving on this one item.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a college graduate. I am very pleased with this item. The quality is everything I expected and the personalization was perfect. The stainless steel roller-ball pen is an ideal accompaniment for this portfolio and together, they make a perfect graduation gift. Count me as another repeat and very satisfied customer of Personalization Mall.
Great Professional Look!!!
By Ebony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent portfolio, I enjoy the compartments inside it comes with a pad... Great for meeting and jogging down notes
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved it! Love this website!!
Perfect present
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item so fast and it looks fabulous. It is a birthday present for my husband and it looks so wonderful. I know he will get lots of use out of it.
Great Legal Portfolio!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Portfolio for my cousin, who just passed her BAR Exam a couple of months ago. She is now finally working in the Law field! She can't wait to take this Portfolio to work with her!
Exactly as Described!
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is majoring in the medical field and this gift was perfect for him! He loved it! He really likes how its leather and the sleek look of it. He also loved the medical symbol I added and of course his name in the silver script font. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
Traditional 3 Year Wedding Gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will absolutely love this gift! I am very happy with the detail and beautiful personalization!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 24, 2012
I was looking for a leather portfolio for my husband. This was the perfect fit! It looks professional and the fact that I could add his name to the bottom just sent it over the edge. On top of that it came in a very nice box which made it look even better when he opened it!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
Nice looking, plush leather look
Very nice quality
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
Elegant and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
very nice.
By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
Executive Portfolio
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
Excellence
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
The quality of product exceeded my expections
Keep up the great work
Soft leather - initials beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
Leather portfolio
By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for - high-quality!
Disappointing
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item disappointing. The quality of the engraving is poor and it looks like it will fade off the item relatively quickly. I don't believe it's worth the price.
Impressive
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a "going away" present for our boss. He LOVED it!
As always, I am impressed with the quality of your merchandise and cost. Never been disappointed with any purchase from your company.
portfolio
By Rosina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking to spend $60 on a portfolio. Dont do it on this one. Very cheap and not much to it for the price!
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 11, 2013
I'm disappointed in the quality of the item. Stitching on the leather and the printing of the name give it a cheap appearance. But due to lack of time, I had to send it out of state for a graduation gift. Sorry. I won't be returning to your site.
Personalization looks cheap
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill , KY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this portfolio is horrible. It looks like a sticker that will peel off in a month! I'm going to exchange this portfolio for a brown one because the brown one actually embroiders the name into the planner.. Nice planner, but embroidery makes this not so cheap item look cheap!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved