Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (116)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olanta, SC) - February 2, 2014
    I bought this for my husband as a present for a recent promotion. He loved it. It was just as described and I received it fairly quickly.
    Well-Made
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This portfolio is perfect! I wanted something nice for my husband for work, and this fits the bill wonderfully. The engraving is well-done, and the portfolio itself is well made. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our anniversary.
    Execute Black Leather Portfoio
    By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
    Gift for professional son
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
    The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Trent S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item that my wife enjoyed very much and began using right away.
    Awesome product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
    It was great, just as expected.
    Portfolio purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
    I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
    so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
    name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
    quality products.
    better then expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
    This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
    Black Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
    The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
    good quality. very functional. nice engraving
    EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
    Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

    I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
    Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
    I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
    50th birthday gift for business man
    By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first order through personalization mall, and i am extremely pleased. My boyfriend lives in Nova Scotia and travels all over the province on business. The gold lettering stands out very nicely against the black. The lettering is also well scripted. The product is of very good quality. I am well pleased with this item. It makes a great gift for any professional.
    Absolutely perfect! Beautiful in every way!
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product, personalized just right. Needed a gift for a friend who graduated from law school. Wanted something special, with a legal logo - and her name. THANKS!
    Impressive
    By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a "going away" present for our boss. He LOVED it!
    As always, I am impressed with the quality of your merchandise and cost. Never been disappointed with any purchase from your company.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2011
    Exactly what I was looking for - high-quality!
    Very Nice
    By Klara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was actually more interested in the structure of the portfolio case than the personalization when I came to this website, but since you had to have a name applied, I had my father's added in silver, since it was for his birthday. And it looks very good. I like how the whole thing came out. It was worth the money.
    Awesome Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 2, 2011
    Bought this as a group gift for our manager. Came out great and shipped fast!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
    Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
    Solid product. Great Costumer Service
    By Kuai Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my girlfriend. The product was great but Personalization Mall misspelled her name. We took a photo and emailed costumer service. Within one day they sent us a replacement with no need to return the old one.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
    The quality of the silver lettering isn't 'great' but for the price, over all quality is good!
    First time using the site
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 18, 2012
    Excellent quality, my husband was thrilled with his gift.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
    Great fathers day gif! My father in law loved.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
    got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
    Amazing Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 20, 2012
    My boss is an attorney and very picky. He is the guy who has everything and I had been looking for weeks for the perfect portfolio. When I found this one I really liked it and so did my boss. It was one of his birthday gifts from his staff. He carries it with him everywhere he goes, even around the office to his meetings. It is beautiful, professional and looks expensive.
    Very Pleased
    By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my purchase. Just as described and great quality! Would definitely order from this site again.
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
    Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
    Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
    executive portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUTAWVILLE, SC) - August 20, 2012
    Great Grad gift, very professional!
    Great product & presentation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 27, 2012
    I ordered this for my nephew's college graduation. He was so impressed with it and loved the leather smell. It is very high quality and comes in a nice box with tissue paper and small bow. The portfolio is very professional looking and the "Script" name imprint looks great. Would definately recomend!
    Love it
    By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is slim and sleek and very profesional. It is very nice to take into a meeting. The only down side I have noticed is that if you are carrying multiple documents in it, it will tend to bulge. I would also get a very small or sleek pen to put in it as a fatter pen will also make it bulge out. If you just have a few brochures, it is perfect. I use it everyday and could not be happier.
    Portfolio for new Federal Judge
    By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
    Chic portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
    Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
    Great portfolio!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
    I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
    Professional
    By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
    Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
    Very Impressed
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
    Perfect for a Law School Grad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved