Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my boss and he loved it! It looks high quality, sleek and classic. Definetely recomend this product
Personalized Potfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 26, 2015
We are so satisfied with the finished results that we will be ordering again in the future. I was skeptical to order over the internet. But your Company exceeded my expectations.

Do not be afraid to order from this company.

Thank you again, my Grandson was very pleased with it.
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
portfolio
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great price!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice construction and look. Recommended for anyone in any profession. I might just have to get one for myself, though it would be nice to have them in different colors.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 20, 2015
This far exceeds my expectations! Cannot wait to give it to my son!
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Great gift for business men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 5, 2014
I bought this leather portfolio for my boyfriend for Christmas, he is just getting into the business field and I figured this would be the perfect gift. The personalization is beautiful and the leather is of good quality. My biggest concern is always leather quality but I have no doubt that he will be able to use this for the rest of his life. The notepad is included with the portfolio. Overall I think it is a great gift and I cannot wait until he opens it. I highly recommend this product!
Great Gift for a Medical Student
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my older brother who is off to start his 2nd year in medical school. I am beyond satisfied with the product :)
Portfolio for new Federal Judge
By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
Chic portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
Professional
By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
Great portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
Very Impressed
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
Perfect for a Law School Grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a group gift for our manager. Came out great and shipped fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
nice quality good price
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved