Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (174 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Gift for professional son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - February 13, 2014
The personalized portfolio was an excellent birthday gift for my son. I am well pleased with the quality and the professional look. He now uses it every day at work. The ordering and delivery processes were very easy and successful.
Execute Black Leather Portfoio
By Stan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANARK, IL) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present to our daughter for her birthday. Now that she works in business she wanted something more professional looking. Very pleased with results and would order again this product.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
looks great and high quality!
Law School Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
Great portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
Professional
By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
Absolutely perfect! Beautiful in every way!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, personalized just right. Needed a gift for a friend who graduated from law school. Wanted something special, with a legal logo - and her name. THANKS!
Very Nice
By Klara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually more interested in the structure of the portfolio case than the personalization when I came to this website, but since you had to have a name applied, I had my father's added in silver, since it was for his birthday. And it looks very good. I like how the whole thing came out. It was worth the money.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for - high-quality!
50th birthday gift for business man
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order through personalization mall, and i am extremely pleased. My boyfriend lives in Nova Scotia and travels all over the province on business. The gold lettering stands out very nicely against the black. The lettering is also well scripted. The product is of very good quality. I am well pleased with this item. It makes a great gift for any professional.
Solid product. Great Costumer Service
By Kuai Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend. The product was great but Personalization Mall misspelled her name. We took a photo and emailed costumer service. Within one day they sent us a replacement with no need to return the old one.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
The quality of the silver lettering isn't 'great' but for the price, over all quality is good!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a group gift for our manager. Came out great and shipped fast!
Great product & presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 27, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew's college graduation. He was so impressed with it and loved the leather smell. It is very high quality and comes in a nice box with tissue paper and small bow. The portfolio is very professional looking and the "Script" name imprint looks great. Would definately recomend!
Love it
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is slim and sleek and very profesional. It is very nice to take into a meeting. The only down side I have noticed is that if you are carrying multiple documents in it, it will tend to bulge. I would also get a very small or sleek pen to put in it as a fatter pen will also make it bulge out. If you just have a few brochures, it is perfect. I use it everyday and could not be happier.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
Great fathers day gif! My father in law loved.
Very Pleased
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Just as described and great quality! Would definitely order from this site again.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product . Well printed .
executive portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUTAWVILLE, SC) - August 20, 2012
Great Grad gift, very professional!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
First time using the site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 18, 2012
Excellent quality, my husband was thrilled with his gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
Graduation Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
Portfolio for new Federal Judge
By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
Chic portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved