Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Elegant Portfolios
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
This make a great gift...great quality, classy looking, AND useful! I first bought one as a gift, and liked it so much, I bought a second one for myself!!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my boss and he loved it! It looks high quality, sleek and classic. Definetely recomend this product
Personalized Potfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 26, 2015
We are so satisfied with the finished results that we will be ordering again in the future. I was skeptical to order over the internet. But your Company exceeded my expectations.

Do not be afraid to order from this company.

Thank you again, my Grandson was very pleased with it.
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice construction and look. Recommended for anyone in any profession. I might just have to get one for myself, though it would be nice to have them in different colors.
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 20, 2015
This far exceeds my expectations! Cannot wait to give it to my son!
portfolio
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great price!
Great gift for business men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 5, 2014
I bought this leather portfolio for my boyfriend for Christmas, he is just getting into the business field and I figured this would be the perfect gift. The personalization is beautiful and the leather is of good quality. My biggest concern is always leather quality but I have no doubt that he will be able to use this for the rest of his life. The notepad is included with the portfolio. Overall I think it is a great gift and I cannot wait until he opens it. I highly recommend this product!
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Excellent, very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - May 27, 2013
Perfect!
portfollo
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift and he loved it. very nice.
Personalized Portfolio
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it a week before Christmas.
Perfect for a Law School Grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
Very Impressed
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
First time using the site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 18, 2012
Excellent quality, my husband was thrilled with his gift.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
Great fathers day gif! My father in law loved.
Amazing Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - May 20, 2012
My boss is an attorney and very picky. He is the guy who has everything and I had been looking for weeks for the perfect portfolio. When I found this one I really liked it and so did my boss. It was one of his birthday gifts from his staff. He carries it with him everywhere he goes, even around the office to his meetings. It is beautiful, professional and looks expensive.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Graduation Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved