Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 20, 2015
This far exceeds my expectations! Cannot wait to give it to my son!
Extremely nice
By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
looks great and high quality!
Law School Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Great gift for business men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 5, 2014
I bought this leather portfolio for my boyfriend for Christmas, he is just getting into the business field and I figured this would be the perfect gift. The personalization is beautiful and the leather is of good quality. My biggest concern is always leather quality but I have no doubt that he will be able to use this for the rest of his life. The notepad is included with the portfolio. Overall I think it is a great gift and I cannot wait until he opens it. I highly recommend this product!
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Timeless Portfolio
By KAREN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our engineer got her P.E. degree and this made an excellent gift that she will keep forever! She was thrilled and loved the gold lettering and leather. Shipping was fast too and came nicely packaged. Professional looking and the perfect gift for anyone. Great Purchase!
Very professional transaction - thank you!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who is an attorney and he is absolutely delighted with the personalized portfolio. I liked being able to choose the font for engraving and actually see the image and approve it. It takes away so much stress over a mistake being made. It was delivered right on time and he is very pleased with the quality. This is a wonderful way to get a personalized gift without a hassle and know it will be a quality item.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this for my wife for professional settings. It meets all expectations and very happy with this product. I would recommend for others needing a portfolio for interviews and professional work.
Excellent
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the overall quality. It came very professionally wrapped in a great box. The personalization was great and I'm sure the recipient will love this gift.
Personalized Portfolio
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it a week before Christmas.
very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2016
seems to be good quality and looks nice as a graduation gift!
portfollo
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift and he loved it. very nice.
Great gift for college students
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is truly high quality and professional. Helps any student looking to impress at career fairs and interviews or in general when they're at work. Would recommend to anyone.
Beautiful
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the quickness in which I received my order and the quality of the item and monogram. It is beautiful. I am sure my daughter will love it. It is a graduation from graduate school gift for her.
Ex. Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - April 11, 2016
I bought this as a gift for my son, it actually was beautiful and very elegant. He loved it. Thank You
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn , CO) - April 22, 2016
This is a great product. I ordered it for my husband for our 3rd wedding anniversary since traditionally you give leather. He loves it!
Very professional
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is starting her wedding planner business now her professional look is complete
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - April 4, 2016
This product is even better than expected. We bought them as gifts a for a few employees and I think they will love them
Well worth it!
By Coretta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it!
Just as described, great product for the price
You wont be disappointed
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 14, 2015
Purchased this for a college graduate in the business field. He was so impressed and happy with it. Have bought this portfolio several times and it always hits the mark.
Great product and service.
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As promised and advertised. Shipped promptly. Very satisfied. Great grad gift.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 6, 2015
I ordered the Personalized black portfolio for my dad for Father's Day. It is beautiful and perfect for him! I order a lot from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed in their products!
Distinctive Business Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - June 1, 2016
Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio was distinctive in appearance as well as outstanding quality. Personalization beautifully printed.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
Purchased for my dad
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my dad something nice and personal for his business meetings. I had it sent to him, and he LOVED it!! The shipping was also very fast, which worked out great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved