Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
portfolio
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great price!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice construction and look. Recommended for anyone in any profession. I might just have to get one for myself, though it would be nice to have them in different colors.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
looks great and high quality!
Law School Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - April 26, 2014

Just a few lines to say this is an excellent product. Suits the purpose it was bought for and high quality material. Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of product.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - April 28, 2014
Bought it for my husband, he likes it. It has good quality and the name came out perfect in gold.I also got the pen with his name on it.I am pleased with it.Would recommend it to anyone looking for a classy present for work enviornment.
Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
Extremely nice
By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Useful gift for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
Graduation Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It makes a wonderful gift!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
Portfolio for new Federal Judge
By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
Chic portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Very good product
By RuoBing X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for interview. THe monogram looked very pretty and professional, exactly the way I like. Really like this product.
Very Impressed
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
Perfect for a Law School Grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 24, 2015
Great quality! Perfect for interviews!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
Great portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
Professional
By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product . Well printed .
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved