Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is such a great site! I love viewing the product before finalizing my order.
    ~David - VA

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
    Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
    Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
    Chic portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
    Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
    Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
    Professional
    By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
    Portfolio for new Federal Judge
    By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
    Graduation Gift
    By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
    Perfect for a Law School Grad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
    got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
    Beautiful Portfolio
    By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
    Very Impressed
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved