Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
Love it
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is slim and sleek and very profesional. It is very nice to take into a meeting. The only down side I have noticed is that if you are carrying multiple documents in it, it will tend to bulge. I would also get a very small or sleek pen to put in it as a fatter pen will also make it bulge out. If you just have a few brochures, it is perfect. I use it everyday and could not be happier.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
Chic portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor City, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Great quality for the cost--leather is smooth and flawless. Nice for either man or woman.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2012
Purchased for going away gift for boss. He absolutely love it!
Professional
By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
Portfolio for new Federal Judge
By Deborah M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for my niece who is being sworn in as a new Federal Judge in N. C. and wanted something that was as impressive as the occasion. I had it embossed in silver and it came out beautiful! The portfolio itself is well made and of very nice leather. I will be proud to give it to my niece and I'm sure she will be proud to use it as it worthy of her new position. I was amazed that it shipped to me less than 24 hours after I ordered it online and I received it 2 days later. That's the best customer service I've received in a long time.
Graduation Gift
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter graduated from college this spring. We wanted to give her something special and enduring. The black leather folder, complete with her initials, brought her to tears because she was so touched. The leather was soft and lovely to touch and the silver initials gave it a personal touch. As I visualize my grand daughter making her adult way in a world of CPAs, I know this folder will give her professional credibility and a reminder of our love.
Perfect for a Law School Grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the silver italic personalization for a college graduation gift. Received product very quickly and was very pleased with it.
Very Impressed
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved