Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(143)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
First time using the site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 18, 2012
Excellent quality, my husband was thrilled with his gift.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
got this for a gift for my brother who just graduated as an engineer. He absolutely loves it.
Very Impressed
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that had just passed the bar. I thought it was going to be a so so gift but it turned out fabulous!. He loved it! User friendly site to order, fast shipping and awesome packaging that I didn't have to wrap!
Perfect for a Law School Grad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 8, 2012
I purchased this for a friend that is graduating from law school. It is a beautiful portfolio! She'll love it for sure!
Professional
By CAROL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEBANON, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Professional-looking, good quality. Very satisfied.
Portfolio purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - December 18, 2011
I purchased this item as a gift for a friend who just started a new job. I am
so impressed with the quality of this item and the way it looks with the silver
name embossed. Even the box that it came in is beautiful. Thank you for selling
quality products.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 20, 2011
The portfolio is very nice and great quality. The personalization looks wonderful. This product exceeded my expectations.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - December 14, 2011
It was great, just as expected.
better then expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2011
I was very pleased with the quality of my purchase! This was my first time ever purchasing from this site and it won't be my last. The product came out very professionally (it was a gift so I didn't want it to look cheap) and the shipping was very fast!! The portfolio was very sturdy and the personalization was not overbearing on the book.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 10, 2011
This item is very nice, very professional looking. The silver lettering on the black leather is gorgeous.
EVERYTHING I HOPED IT WOULD BE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pavillion, WY) - February 12, 2012
Arrived promptly. VERY nicely packaged. Very rich looking. The personalization is also very nicely done, and the choice of the silver script was (for me) just perfect!

I can only hope that this product will retain its 5 star rating by lasting a long time.
Great portfolio!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 19, 2012
I ordered (and obviously customized) 5 of these portfolios for employees in the office and LOVE them! If and when we need to replace the items, we'll definitely be back!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - January 23, 2012
good quality. very functional. nice engraving
Pleasantly Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - January 1, 2012
Ordered this portfolio as a Christmas present for my nephew who is a college senior and is interviewing with prospective employers. He loved it and so did I. It presents a very professional image and is a great value for the quality. I knew a portfolio was what I wanted to get him and had shopped around at several leather product local stores and at other online sites before finding Personalizationmall.com the week of Christmas. Not only did I receive the most excellent customer service from their representative when ordering, they got this portfolio to me in plenty of time for the holiday. I truly believe this is the best product available for the money. Comparables were definitely much more expensive and didn't include the personalization. Thank you for the excellent product. Will absolutely order this product again and will shop at Personalizationmall.com in the future. Thanks as well to everyone for your reviews. They definitely helped me make the decision to buy this product. A very satisfied customer....Happy New Year!!!!
A Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - January 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother who is graduating college soon. He was wanting a leather portfolio to take into interviews that was personalized with his name on it. After looking around at several websites, this one appeared to have the best value. It was very well packaged and delivered. It looks great and made of high quality.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - June 24, 2012
Great fathers day gif! My father in law loved.
Beautiful portfolio - Fast, fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013
Very nice gift for a young person entering the business world. Personalization looks professional - done nicely and shipping is always super fast. I have purchased many gifts from this site and am always very, very pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Gift for Boss
By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, nicely packaged. I can't wait for my boss to open this gift!
exec black leather portfolio
By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Great gift for the new professional
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new college graduate. It is of the highest quality and the monogramming was really nice as well. Highly recommend this product.
Useful gift for boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
Great Law School Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
Excellent, very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - May 27, 2013
Perfect!
Great Gift for a Medical Student
By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift to give my older brother who is off to start his 2nd year in medical school. I am beyond satisfied with the product :)
portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
nice quality good price
Personalized Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - July 30, 2012
Product looks exactly like the picture-no surprises....
Product on time and packed very pretty for gift giving.
executive portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EUTAWVILLE, SC) - August 20, 2012
Great Grad gift, very professional!
Love it
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is slim and sleek and very profesional. It is very nice to take into a meeting. The only down side I have noticed is that if you are carrying multiple documents in it, it will tend to bulge. I would also get a very small or sleek pen to put in it as a fatter pen will also make it bulge out. If you just have a few brochures, it is perfect. I use it everyday and could not be happier.
Very Pleased
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Just as described and great quality! Would definitely order from this site again.
Great product & presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 27, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew's college graduation. He was so impressed with it and loved the leather smell. It is very high quality and comes in a nice box with tissue paper and small bow. The portfolio is very professional looking and the "Script" name imprint looks great. Would definately recomend!
college graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 8, 2012
My daughter is graduating from college and this portfolio will give her the professional look needed for going on interviews. I'm very pleased with the product and personalization.
Nice item
By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice item, I love all the work Personalization Mall does. Very high quality.
Good
By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product . Well printed .
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
It looks very professional and the Script name imprint looks great.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved