Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My purchase arrived exactly when promised. I ordered on a Monday and I received it on that Friday. It's exactly what I ordered and wonderful. I am very pleased with this service. I will definitely...
~Jodi - LA

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very nice quality
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
Elegant and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
very nice.
By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
Executive Portfolio
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
Excellence
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
The quality of product exceeded my expections
Keep up the great work
Soft leather - initials beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
Leather portfolio
By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
Professional Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 30, 2014
This is a quality portfolio for a reasonable price. Its sturdy, well constructed and looks professional. I am only going to give four stars because the the portfolio is not engraved. Which is what I really desired. Otherwise, good investment.
I use this daily
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice leather pad-folio. I use it daily. The personalization ink is not good. I've had it a month and my name is coming off. So I would purchase elsewhere without your name. My next one will be embossed.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 10, 2013
I was a little nervous about getting it not knowing if that is exactly what my husband was looking for. I wanted to surprise him and I did and he loved it.
Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2013
The padfolio arrived packaged nicely and seems to be of good quality. Only complaint is that the website needs multiple products to choose from to give options for the inside of the item.
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
Quality of Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Fake leather
By Ronnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item 7 days ago. I should have went with my "gut" feeling about the product. It arrived very quickly, packaged considerably well, and the quality of the portfolio was inconsistent with the description by the seller. I called customer service and complained that the $70 I spent in total for the item did not even have a scent of leather. Their reply "it is a coating we put over the outside to keep off fingerprints". Totally unacceptale.
portfolio
By Rosina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking to spend $60 on a portfolio. Dont do it on this one. Very cheap and not much to it for the price!
Not worth the money
By Lorena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with the quality of the portfolio. It looked more sophisticated on the website than in person. The engraving also left a lot to be desired. Overall a cheap looking product.
EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
Nice Portfolio - poor personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 10, 2011
The Portfolio was a very nice gift. However the lettering that was done did not look like it was worth what was paid. The silver ink has places where it didn't stick. The lettering looked so worn that it looked like it was 3 years old. Would buy the portfolio again, but take it elsewhere to be personalized.
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
Awsome product!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
finally right
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
The Success maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

Personalized portfolio
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
Disappointing
By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this item disappointing. The quality of the engraving is poor and it looks like it will fade off the item relatively quickly. I don't believe it's worth the price.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2011
This is a really nice leather portfolio. My husband really loved the look and feel of it and was excited to get it!

The only con: Whoever designed the address card insert is out of their mind. They included a space for your social security number. I strongly suggest throwing that insert away before giving this as a gift just to be on the safe side.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2011
The portfolio looks very professional. My friend got it for his birthday and he loves it!
The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I got it it was with the different font. I sent email to the customer service and within few days I got the right one. Now my friend has two portfolios:) I didn't have to pay for the second one.
Well-done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - March 4, 2011
This black portfolio is of high quality in construction and material. The silver lettering is sized and printed perfectly to suit the item. A beautiful gift for a great value.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2011
Purchased this for my sister's college graduation present. Delivery was prompt and on time. Item looked very nice. Only disappointment was that it did not come with a pen pictured. So I had to scurry and find a nice pen to put with the portfolio. Otherwise, very satisfied.
Satisfied Customer
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was happy to see how nicely they packaged them. Beautiful and sturdy black cardboard with a nice touch of silver stretch band. The inside was covered nicely in tissue paper and the quality of leather was nice. I wish the lettering could be just a bit more clear but I'm assuming the type of ink or whatever they used spreads the smallest bit once its on the leather. Overall I am very happy and would definitely order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved