Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Terrific Business Gift
By Karen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my partner. He enjoyed receiving it and uses it daily. This folio looks especially sharp and professional when meeting with clients. I will be purchasing this again as a gift.
Awesome portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 26, 2013
Bought these in brown and black as gifts. For some reason the silver engravings was slightly peeling when I received the black one. Still a great item, but I would probably go with a carved out engraving style vs. silver lettering (brown one was done the other way and it was beautiful)
Consider the engraving?
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the book, however, the engraving seemed a little big and took away some of the class. I would consider a smaller font and/or skipping the engraving on this one item.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - May 4, 2013
I purchased this item as a gift for a college graduate. I am very pleased with this item. The quality is everything I expected and the personalization was perfect. The stainless steel roller-ball pen is an ideal accompaniment for this portfolio and together, they make a perfect graduation gift. Count me as another repeat and very satisfied customer of Personalization Mall.
Great Professional Look!!!
By Ebony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent portfolio, I enjoy the compartments inside it comes with a pad... Great for meeting and jogging down notes
Really Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - January 4, 2013
I bought this as a Christmas present for my husband. He loved it! Love this website!!
Perfect present
By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item so fast and it looks fabulous. It is a birthday present for my husband and it looks so wonderful. I know he will get lots of use out of it.
Great Legal Portfolio!
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Portfolio for my cousin, who just passed her BAR Exam a couple of months ago. She is now finally working in the Law field! She can't wait to take this Portfolio to work with her!
Exactly as Described!
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He is majoring in the medical field and this gift was perfect for him! He loved it! He really likes how its leather and the sleek look of it. He also loved the medical symbol I added and of course his name in the silver script font. Highly recommend!! Thank you!
Traditional 3 Year Wedding Gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will absolutely love this gift! I am very happy with the detail and beautiful personalization!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 24, 2012
I was looking for a leather portfolio for my husband. This was the perfect fit! It looks professional and the fact that I could add his name to the bottom just sent it over the edge. On top of that it came in a very nice box which made it look even better when he opened it!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
Nice looking, plush leather look
Very nice quality
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
Elegant and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
very nice.
By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
Executive Portfolio
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
Excellence
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
The quality of product exceeded my expections
Keep up the great work
Soft leather - initials beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
Leather portfolio
By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - May 15, 2017
I bought this for a gift for my daughter who recently graduated from law school. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and arrived before she started her new job the next week. She loves it! It is very professional looking.
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - May 17, 2017


Very satisfied, college graduates that I purchased it for were very happy with their gift. Will order again!
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
Absolutely worth it!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as graduation gifts (one for a doctor and one for a lawyer). They were perfect! I needed to make a change to one order right after it was placed. Customer service took care of it right away. My production/shipping time wasn't affected! The padfilios were shipped in beautiful individual boxes (inside the bigger box) which requrired no additional gift packaging from me. I would absolutely order this product again!
Very Professional and Handy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

Very happy with this purchase!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011
It looked very good and presentable. I bought it for father's day for my husband, who is doing freelance since he retired.
Black leather portfolio
By Draganovic A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Love it
Happy Customer
By Deborah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the black with silver lettering portfolio for a friend who is graduating from law school. It is beautiful. Professional and looks more expensive than it was. Came carefully wrapped in a gift box, ready to present as a gift. Arrived very fast. Would heartily recommend both the product and the company.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - June 23, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the recepient of the gift was very pleased. The personalization in silver was excellent. The speed of your service is fantastic!
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
Awsome product!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
Executive Black Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2016
Good quality for the price, would like to have place for pen
Quality product
By Jeanine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish the personalization was initials. Full name is over powering. But overall, a quality product and I would recommend it.
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved