Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 24, 2012
I was looking for a leather portfolio for my husband. This was the perfect fit! It looks professional and the fact that I could add his name to the bottom just sent it over the edge. On top of that it came in a very nice box which made it look even better when he opened it!
Nice Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 18, 2012
Nice looking, plush leather look
Very nice quality
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son just graduated from Law School and when he received this as a gift he was very happy. He loved it. The quality of the leather is very nice and the script looked awesome on the cover. The price was reasonable for the quality of the portfolio. It also was delivered within a few days of the order being placed. Very Satisfied.
Elegant and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 9, 2012
This portfolio is very stylish, elegant and classy. This is a very good item for gifting too. I am glad I bought this one, I cannot wait to carry it with me for my internship.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - May 9, 2012
The leather portfolio arrived promptly after ordering and was very impressive. The presentation with the box and the tissue paper assured no need for wrapping. All in all, it makes a lovely statement as a graduation gift,
very nice.
By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought we would have to wrap theses gifts when they came. How ever the gift boxes they came in are even top shelf! Impressive.
Executive Portfolio
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving the portfolio for my sister's law degree graduation. The portfolio came out BEAUTIFUL! Exactly as described.
Excellence
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from your website and will continue to purchase from your website.
The quality of product exceeded my expections
Keep up the great work
Soft leather - initials beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
I ordered this black leather folder for a very difficult and discerning friend. He LOVED IT!
Leather very soft, even better than pictured. The initials engraved on the front in silver - perfect!
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dove Canyon, CA) - January 17, 2012
Received order in a timely manner. It is very high quality, would definately recommend it.
Leather portfolio
By Wes W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very unsatisfied especially for the price. The leather was wrinkled, not constructed well. The leather is glossy and does not look of high quality.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
Very Professional and Handy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

Very happy with this purchase!
Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2013
The padfolio arrived packaged nicely and seems to be of good quality. Only complaint is that the website needs multiple products to choose from to give options for the inside of the item.
Black Leather Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, IA) - June 23, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the portfolio and the recepient of the gift was very pleased. The personalization in silver was excellent. The speed of your service is fantastic!
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011
It looked very good and presentable. I bought it for father's day for my husband, who is doing freelance since he retired.
Quality of Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
Personalized portfolio
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
The Success maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

finally right
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
Professional Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 30, 2014
This is a quality portfolio for a reasonable price. Its sturdy, well constructed and looks professional. I am only going to give four stars because the the portfolio is not engraved. Which is what I really desired. Otherwise, good investment.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
Awsome product!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
nice
By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice, but looks much better on the website then in real-life. Got it as a gift for someone. on the website it looks much "fancier" then in reality.
Portfolio shinny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 27, 2014
I thought the portfolio would be dull. But when it came it was very shinny. I don't think a man would feel very professional carrying this. The personalization looked like it was written on with a silver sharpe.
Leather description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 22, 2012
Yes, it is a nice Portfolio, but I was disappointed that the leather ended up being bonded leather which did not have quite the look and feel I was looking for. The description should contain bonded just so buyers know what they are getting.
normal for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - June 21, 2012
Is good but shine, dont look like leather
Highly satisfied
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The portfolio itself is very nice. The leather is fantastic quality. I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! However, the embossing was not perfect. His name was a little faded on the front and part of one letter was not printed fully.
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2011
The portfolio looks very professional. My friend got it for his birthday and he loves it!
The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I got it it was with the different font. I sent email to the customer service and within few days I got the right one. Now my friend has two portfolios:) I didn't have to pay for the second one.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2011
This is a really nice leather portfolio. My husband really loved the look and feel of it and was excited to get it!

The only con: Whoever designed the address card insert is out of their mind. They included a space for your social security number. I strongly suggest throwing that insert away before giving this as a gift just to be on the safe side.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved