Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (220 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - January 5, 2012
It was a Christmas gift for my son, he loved it!
finally right
By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
Padfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 18, 2013
The padfolio arrived packaged nicely and seems to be of good quality. Only complaint is that the website needs multiple products to choose from to give options for the inside of the item.
Personalized portfolio
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
The Success maker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
Beautiful!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
Portfolio Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
Very Elegant
By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
First-Time customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - December 17, 2014
I ordered the black leather folder for my daughter-in-law, as I had a similar one given to me many years ago. When it arrived, it was securely packaged and the personalization was accurate and very professional. I bought this as a Christmas gift, so she is yet to see it. I'm pretty confident she will love it!
Great portfolio.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - March 3, 2015
I think the portfolio looks great. HOWEVER, the personalization is "printed" on, which, with a lot of use, I think could wear off. I also purchased the brown one, which is stamped on, and it's much nicer.
Professional Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 30, 2014
This is a quality portfolio for a reasonable price. Its sturdy, well constructed and looks professional. I am only going to give four stars because the the portfolio is not engraved. Which is what I really desired. Otherwise, good investment.
Quality of Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
Classic and professional
By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product with a very professional flair.
Awsome product!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
Nice looking but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 2, 2013
Don't love it, but I like it alot. The engraving is a little cheesy but it's nice. It looks like it will wear off over time. It does not look as high-end as it does in the photo.
Executive Black Leather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 13, 2016
Good quality for the price, would like to have place for pen
Great Coach's Gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good idea for a coach's gift.
Great gift for college students
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is truly high quality and professional. Helps any student looking to impress at career fairs and interviews or in general when they're at work. Would recommend to anyone.
Very Nice
By Klara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually more interested in the structure of the portfolio case than the personalization when I came to this website, but since you had to have a name applied, I had my father's added in silver, since it was for his birthday. And it looks very good. I like how the whole thing came out. It was worth the money.
Solid product. Great Costumer Service
By Kuai Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend. The product was great but Personalization Mall misspelled her name. We took a photo and emailed costumer service. Within one day they sent us a replacement with no need to return the old one.
Absolutely perfect! Beautiful in every way!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, personalized just right. Needed a gift for a friend who graduated from law school. Wanted something special, with a legal logo - and her name. THANKS!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 15, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for - high-quality!
50th birthday gift for business man
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order through personalization mall, and i am extremely pleased. My boyfriend lives in Nova Scotia and travels all over the province on business. The gold lettering stands out very nicely against the black. The lettering is also well scripted. The product is of very good quality. I am well pleased with this item. It makes a great gift for any professional.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 6, 2011
Bought this gift for my boyfriend's birthday. He is currently in school and I thought that it would be a great accessory to use during class for transcribing notes. He totally raved about the gift! Thanks Personalized gifts for making me the success of the day!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 7, 2015
The pad folio product is a great quality, and the lettering came out accurate and solid. I had the fear the lettering would be patchy and flake off, but it's held together nicely!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 2, 2011
Bought this as a group gift for our manager. Came out great and shipped fast!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OK) - November 15, 2011
The quality of the silver lettering isn't 'great' but for the price, over all quality is good!
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Impressive
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as a "going away" present for our boss. He LOVED it!
As always, I am impressed with the quality of your merchandise and cost. Never been disappointed with any purchase from your company.
Very professional transaction - thank you!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a friend who is an attorney and he is absolutely delighted with the personalized portfolio. I liked being able to choose the font for engraving and actually see the image and approve it. It takes away so much stress over a mistake being made. It was delivered right on time and he is very pleased with the quality. This is a wonderful way to get a personalized gift without a hassle and know it will be a quality item.
portfollo
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MADISON, IA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift and he loved it. very nice.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 18, 2016
I purchased this for my wife for professional settings. It meets all expectations and very happy with this product. I would recommend for others needing a portfolio for interviews and professional work.
Excellent
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the overall quality. It came very professionally wrapped in a great box. The personalization was great and I'm sure the recipient will love this gift.
Great Product... sure to please!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
Personalized Portfolio
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product. It arrived in time for Christmas even though I ordered it a week before Christmas.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved