Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site and use it EVERY year primarily during the holidays but also for other occasions as they arise during the year!
    ~Susan - CO

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    Again very pleased with this product. It was a gift and he was pleasantly surprised.outstanding work.
    Quality of Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 27, 2013
    The portfolio itself is very good. The leather is high quality and the workmanship is fine. However, I deducted one star from my rating because the silver personalization is average at best. The silver ink appears thin and looks as though it will soon wear off. The edges of the letters are not crisp and clean as I had hoped.
    Portfolio Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - April 17, 2011
    I really liked this portfolio - the quality was great, and it looked very professional. I do kind of wish the paper that came with it was a little better quality. It feels a little like you're giving a nice gift with not-so-nice paper. Paper's easy enough to replace, though! All in all, I thought it was a great quality gift.
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - February 28, 2011
    I bought this for my girlfriend to use in her job hunting. Her and her family loved it.
    Beautiful!
    By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday to use for job interviews. The personalized name is really what sold it. The leather is just beautiful and it even comes with a legal notepad inside! All he needs now is a professional personalized pen to go along with it! Looks exactly like the picture and is very professional looking.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 11, 2011
    Very professional looking. I've already had several complements.
    nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - June 23, 2011
    It looked very good and presentable. I bought it for father's day for my husband, who is doing freelance since he retired.
    Very Professional and Handy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - June 14, 2011
    I purchased this for my husband for Fathers Day as he always writes notes on random sheets of paper and then misplaces them. So, I figured this would keep his notes all in one spot AND it looks very professional out on jobsites! The quality is great and perfect for quick note taking, holding business cards, and a few misc items as well.

    Very happy with this purchase!
    Great Product... sure to please!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 23, 2011
    I ordered this product for a friend who graduated from law school. I was debating on whether I should use "Name, J.D" or to use the legal scales with the name after. I went with the scales and found that it was the best choice according to my friend. I was also nervous about the quality of the product since I was unable to see it due to shipping it directly to the graduate. However, I found that there was nothing to worry about. This is a quality product and was WELL received. Get this product!!! Your graduate/co-worker/friend will LOVE IT!!!!
    EXCELLENT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, TN) - January 16, 2011
    The quality is great! An extremely good product at an excellent price.
    Awsome product!!
    By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure at first about how this product would turn out but once I received it I was blown away! The personalization on the front is great, the leather is high quality and it will make for the perfect gift!!
    Classic and professional
    By Lorraine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product with a very professional flair.
    Great Coach's Gift
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good idea for a coach's gift.
    Very Elegant
    By Marijo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to give this to my husband on Christmas! I want one now too!
    The Success maker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 13, 2011
    The portfolio is elegently crafted and gives the impression of professionalism and accomplishment in business,when presented.

    finally right
    By Jonanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed when I initially received the item. the name was spelled incorrectly. i called and spoke to a representative who ensured me that the item would be corrected. i received the item again the name was mispelled. i called once again and spoke to a representative who again ensured me that it would be corrected. i recently received the portfolio and it was correct. my boss loved it.
    Personalized portfolio
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful portfolio! Exactly what I was looking for. Very nice as a gift!
    normal for money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doral, FL) - June 21, 2012
    Is good but shine, dont look like leather
    nice
    By Ayelet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is nice, but looks much better on the website then in real-life. Got it as a gift for someone. on the website it looks much "fancier" then in reality.
    Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, MS) - November 29, 2011
    The portfolio was really nice. My only problem was with the personalization-the gold used in the name was flaky and there was an uneven quality to the name.
    Leather description
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - February 22, 2012
    Yes, it is a nice Portfolio, but I was disappointed that the leather ended up being bonded leather which did not have quite the look and feel I was looking for. The description should contain bonded just so buyers know what they are getting.
    Highly satisfied
    By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio itself is very nice. The leather is fantastic quality. I bought it for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! However, the embossing was not perfect. His name was a little faded on the front and part of one letter was not printed fully.
    Very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 23, 2011
    The portfolio looks very professional. My friend got it for his birthday and he loves it!
    The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because when I got it it was with the different font. I sent email to the customer service and within few days I got the right one. Now my friend has two portfolios:) I didn't have to pay for the second one.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2011
    This is a really nice leather portfolio. My husband really loved the look and feel of it and was excited to get it!

    The only con: Whoever designed the address card insert is out of their mind. They included a space for your social security number. I strongly suggest throwing that insert away before giving this as a gift just to be on the safe side.
    Personalized Professional Look!
    By Carmen S. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the black leather personalized portfolio as a Christmas present. I have ordered many personalized gifts from personalization mall and have never been disappointed. The portfolio is high-quality and the personalization adds the touch of professionalism without being gaudy. The only disappointment I have is the limited amount of pocket space. I can not use it as a stand alone during meetings and conferences. The portfolio is a great accompaniment with a leather brief case. I would definitely recommend this item to others.
    Well-done!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, NY) - March 4, 2011
    This black portfolio is of high quality in construction and material. The silver lettering is sized and printed perfectly to suit the item. A beautiful gift for a great value.
    portfolio
    By Rosina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you are looking to spend $60 on a portfolio. Dont do it on this one. Very cheap and not much to it for the price!
    Disappointing
    By Mellisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this item disappointing. The quality of the engraving is poor and it looks like it will fade off the item relatively quickly. I don't believe it's worth the price.
    Fake leather
    By Ronnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item 7 days ago. I should have went with my "gut" feeling about the product. It arrived very quickly, packaged considerably well, and the quality of the portfolio was inconsistent with the description by the seller. I called customer service and complained that the $70 I spent in total for the item did not even have a scent of leather. Their reply "it is a coating we put over the outside to keep off fingerprints". Totally unacceptale.
    Not worth the money
    By Lorena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very disappointed with the quality of the portfolio. It looked more sophisticated on the website than in person. The engraving also left a lot to be desired. Overall a cheap looking product.
    Nice Portfolio - poor personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 10, 2011
    The Portfolio was a very nice gift. However the lettering that was done did not look like it was worth what was paid. The silver ink has places where it didn't stick. The lettering looked so worn that it looked like it was 3 years old. Would buy the portfolio again, but take it elsewhere to be personalized.
    Personalization looks cheap
    By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill , KY) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization on this portfolio is horrible. It looks like a sticker that will peel off in a month! I'm going to exchange this portfolio for a brown one because the brown one actually embroiders the name into the planner.. Nice planner, but embroidery makes this not so cheap item look cheap!
    Personalized Portfolio Just "Okay"
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for someone graduating from college with their Masters degree in Business Administration. Fortunately it is not the "primary" gift. I believe I would of liked it more without the personalization. The "printed" name could have been better. The portfolio is "average," the cover looks nicer than inside. Even the pad of paper inside must be replaced.
    I use this daily
    By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (METHUEN, MA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice leather pad-folio. I use it daily. The personalization ink is not good. I've had it a month and my name is coming off. So I would purchase elsewhere without your name. My next one will be embossed.
    Leather Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 11, 2013
    I'm disappointed in the quality of the item. Stitching on the leather and the printing of the name give it a cheap appearance. But due to lack of time, I had to send it out of state for a graduation gift. Sorry. I won't be returning to your site.
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 20, 2011
    Purchased this for my sister's college graduation present. Delivery was prompt and on time. Item looked very nice. Only disappointment was that it did not come with a pen pictured. So I had to scurry and find a nice pen to put with the portfolio. Otherwise, very satisfied.
    Pretty nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - November 4, 2012
    This was a gift to my brother he seems very happy with it. I thought the grade of leather would have been less shiny and more of a butter soft, but overall pretty nice gift idea for the executive.
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 24, 2012
    Very nice quality! The only thing I am nervous about is if the ink is going to eventually rub off of this..But overall, the product is great.
    Looks very professional, cheap notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - July 9, 2012
    The leather portfolio itself is very nice, and the personalized name was done beautifully, which made the whole thing look very professional. It has a good amount of slots inside as well. The notepad it came with is cheap though, writing on it with a sharp pencil will rip the paper. Otherwise, great buy!
    A good product
    By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am satisfied with this portfolio. It looks just like the picture online. I got the gold script personalization. If I had my choice, the name would be in smaller font. It looks just like the preview picture of the personalization, though. After just a few days of having it, the quality seems good. For the price, this product fulfills my expectations but does not exceed them; I got what I paid for.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved