Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks for being efficient and for offering beautiful products to be personalized...my gifts have made a lot of people happy!
    ~Allison - FL

    Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

    Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
    Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (119)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Pretty nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - November 4, 2012
    This was a gift to my brother he seems very happy with it. I thought the grade of leather would have been less shiny and more of a butter soft, but overall pretty nice gift idea for the executive.
    Nice look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - December 15, 2012
    This portfolio seems to be made with quality in mind. It looks great. I am not 100% happy with how the personalization looks but it's not bad.
    Pretty nice
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really supprised when I received an email notifying me of item shipped, the day after ordering.
    This was for my wife's business and arrived in time for a class she was to attend. The portfolio was nicely made but the Personalization is just printed on and not embossed, so I don't know how long it is going to look so nice, the leather finish looks good.
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - September 10, 2013
    I was a little nervous about getting it not knowing if that is exactly what my husband was looking for. I wanted to surprise him and I did and he loved it.
    Nice for the price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - December 29, 2012
    The black leather portfolio is nice for the price. The portfolio is a nice leather and the interior is functional. The box it comes in is great for gift giving. I wish the name imprint was a little darker. I chose silver on black, perhaps the gold would have been darker. The person I gave it too was thrilled.
    Great portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - January 7, 2013
    I purchased this portfolio for my girlfriend who will be starting a new job, and it's exactly the kind of thing she needed. It looks sharp and is very lightweight. The cursive lettering of her name looks great and blends in with the front cover seamlessly. All around quality.
    Looks very professional, cheap notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - July 9, 2012
    The leather portfolio itself is very nice, and the personalized name was done beautifully, which made the whole thing look very professional. It has a good amount of slots inside as well. The notepad it came with is cheap though, writing on it with a sharp pencil will rip the paper. Otherwise, great buy!
    Satisfied Customer
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for Christmas gifts. When I received them I was happy to see how nicely they packaged them. Beautiful and sturdy black cardboard with a nice touch of silver stretch band. The inside was covered nicely in tissue paper and the quality of leather was nice. I wish the lettering could be just a bit more clear but I'm assuming the type of ink or whatever they used spreads the smallest bit once its on the leather. Overall I am very happy and would definitely order again.
    Fairly good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 30, 2011
    Received one personalized, and the lettering was already smearing off, so I called & they shipped another personalized one immediately - the 2nd one was perfect.
    I like the personalization on the leather
    By Nour A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband liked it a lot to use it for his work papers and meetings.
    The engraved name on the front cover makes it unique and just differentiate it from other regular business folders available in other stores. The quality of the leather could be improved though.
    Lettering is not good
    By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivia, NC) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lettering leaves much to be desired. Will probably go away over time. Otherwise quality is quite good. Considered returning it due to the lettering but is too much trouble, so kept it.
    Good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - January 1, 2012
    This portfolio is rather useful and a good size. If you're expecting to put A LOT of papers in the folders of the portfolio, you might want to look at a different one. However, the quality of it is rather good and the design is classy. I am enjoying it greatly!
    Product features that you like
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kooskia, ID) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my pre-law student, and was very pleased with my choice for a portfolio. I did have it personalized with his name on it. The only "con" I have with my perchase is that, I wished they had used a bit more ink because the black leather can almost be seen through the silver. Looks like with a bit of wear it would rub off!
    Chic portfolio
    By Nevine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my hubby's bday. Quality and customization is excellent! The only reason I didn't give them a 5 is because the freight was very slow for what they charge. Other than that a good gift!
    Very stylish and professional
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for professional appointments/business meetings
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 5, 2012
    The portfolio itself is very nice. The quality is very good and looks beautiful in person.

    I only have 4 stars because the engraving on mine was not well done. I chose the gold script but it doesn't look complete,and there is gold glitter all over the front. It's as if it went the box before it was completely dried.

    Overall it is still a very nice item.
    Great Gift for a Medical Student
    By Kassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift to give my older brother who is off to start his 2nd year in medical school. I am beyond satisfied with the product :)
    Great Law School Grad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - June 22, 2013
    My daughter loved this portfolio. I added the scale of justice too and it looked very professional(not too much) and the silver engraving made it look more modern. The quality of the leather is really smooth and has nice padding for writing. The pen holder and business card holder are helper additions.It is a quality looking leather gift I can highly recommend.
    Gift for Boss
    By Gladys C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, nicely packaged. I can't wait for my boss to open this gift!
    Excellent, very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington Township, PA) - May 27, 2013
    Perfect!
    Personalized Portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - July 10, 2013
    Loved it!
    Lovely material and quality
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The portfolio is a nice soft and smooth black leather and the personalization was done in a silver block print - it will make a lovely gift for the boss at Christmas and looks much more expensive than it was. I would order another.
    Wrong Name- Excellent Customer Service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 2, 2013
    When I received the portfolio I was very impressed. It is good quality and would work perfect for my boss. However his name was spelt incorrectly. I called the customer service and had the problem solved in 2 minutes. I have never been so impressed with the customer service department of any company. Excellent product and even better company!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - July 29, 2013
    Beautiful item. Great quality. Would purchase again.
    Gard/Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - August 3, 2013
    It's perfect and well made. A great gift for business grad.
    college graduation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - December 8, 2012
    My daughter is graduating from college and this portfolio will give her the professional look needed for going on interviews. I'm very pleased with the product and personalization.
    Nice item
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a nice item, I love all the work Personalization Mall does. Very high quality.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
    I was very happy with this purchase. The only thing that would make it better is if there were more or better options for the type and size of font.
    Good
    By ludwig L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product . Well printed .
    portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 28, 2012
    nice quality good price
    exec black leather portfolio
    By Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    Beautiful portfolio - Fast, fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Very nice gift for a young person entering the business world. Personalization looks professional - done nicely and shipping is always super fast. I have purchased many gifts from this site and am always very, very pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Great gift for the new professional
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryopolis, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful portfolio! I bought this as a Christmas gift for a new college graduate. It is of the highest quality and the monogramming was really nice as well. Highly recommend this product.
    Useful gift for boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 31, 2012
    I'm always running out of ideas on what to give my boss. This will definitely come in handy since he is constantly traveling. The only thing i wished it also included was a small calculator but its still a great gift and looks professional.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. It makes a perfect gift!
    Professional Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
    Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
    Extremely nice
    By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014
    looks great and high quality!
    Law School Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
    Sleek portfolio
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
    The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved