Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Executive Black Leather Personalized Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Leather Portfolio - Black - 8620
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - January 1, 2016
The portfolio was constructed very nice and the personalization lettering was beautiful. It also came in a very nice gift box.
This doesn't disappoint
By Maryellen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Very pleased with this product. Perfect for the college grad.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 7, 2015
The pad folio product is a great quality, and the lettering came out accurate and solid. I had the fear the lettering would be patchy and flake off, but it's held together nicely!
Purchased for my dad
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my dad something nice and personal for his business meetings. I had it sent to him, and he LOVED it!! The shipping was also very fast, which worked out great.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 24, 2015
Great quality! Perfect for interviews!
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 5, 2015
Great quality! It makes a wonderful gift!
Very good product
By RuoBing X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this portfolio for interview. THe monogram looked very pretty and professional, exactly the way I like. Really like this product.
exactly what i was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside , CA) - August 23, 2015
I purchased this product as a gift for my husband. I haven't gifted it to him yet but it is exactly what he has been looking for. It is very nice, sturdy, and has storage for his business cards and other papers he needs for work. The personalization on it looks nice but it looks like it will rub off with time. other than that its a great product.
Perfect Gift
By carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift and easy shopping with this site.
Leather folio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 19, 2015
Far exceeded my expectations - Engraving was perfect. Well worth the money.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - June 14, 2015
Purchased this for a college graduate in the business field. He was so impressed and happy with it. Have bought this portfolio several times and it always hits the mark.
Top Notch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - June 13, 2015
I received my personalized portfolio very quickly and was pleased with the quality of the leather and workmanship. It was beautifully monogrammed. I was proud to give this gift to a friend. This will be a returning customer.
Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - June 6, 2015
I ordered the Personalized black portfolio for my dad for Father's Day. It is beautiful and perfect for him! I order a lot from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed in their products!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 2, 2015
I have given this as a gift in the past and asked that person to be honest and tell me how he liked it. He really did so I purchased another for a different persons gift.
Very pleased
By Patti K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, love it! Great gift for my son.
Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 19, 2015
The leather was of nice quality and the lettering great. Would recommend to friend or family member.
Very Satisfied
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laredo, TX) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful portfolio,very happy with the product.
Patty's Gift
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are all thrilled about this product.
The quality was phenomenal and the personalization was perfect.
Could not have been a better gift!
Top Quality Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - May 12, 2015
This is beautiful. It was for a retiring president of an association, she will love it.
Wonderful college graduation gift!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleville, MI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this portfolio to my son for his graduation from college this past week-end. He really loved it. While most young adults have their phones to keep track of things on, I feel you still need something like this for things like meetings and interviews. This portfolio is very professional looking especially with the name on it. I think any grad would love to receive this. I liked the fact I could view the personalization prior to my purchase. I was impressed with how quickly I received it. I will most surely purchase from this company again!!
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - May 8, 2015
I bought this for a gift & was very satisfied
Elegant Portfolios
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - May 2, 2015
This make a great gift...great quality, classy looking, AND useful! I first bought one as a gift, and liked it so much, I bought a second one for myself!!!
Personalized Potfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - April 26, 2015
We are so satisfied with the finished results that we will be ordering again in the future. I was skeptical to order over the internet. But your Company exceeded my expectations.

Do not be afraid to order from this company.

Thank you again, my Grandson was very pleased with it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my boss and he loved it! It looks high quality, sleek and classic. Definetely recomend this product
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Katy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice construction and look. Recommended for anyone in any profession. I might just have to get one for myself, though it would be nice to have them in different colors.
portfolio
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and great price!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - January 20, 2015
This far exceeds my expectations! Cannot wait to give it to my son!
Great gift for business men!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - December 5, 2014
I bought this leather portfolio for my boyfriend for Christmas, he is just getting into the business field and I figured this would be the perfect gift. The personalization is beautiful and the leather is of good quality. My biggest concern is always leather quality but I have no doubt that he will be able to use this for the rest of his life. The notepad is included with the portfolio. Overall I think it is a great gift and I cannot wait until he opens it. I highly recommend this product!
Great for daily use
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Portfolio exceeded my expectations in quality.
Black Portfolio
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and professional
Juan carlos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 27, 2014
Very nice i love it. This people did a pretty nice job.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 22, 2014
The first one I ordered had a manufacturing error so it didn't close correctly. I called personalization mall and emailed them photos of the binder. They immediately emailed me back telling me that they would send me a new one for free and I could keep the old one.

Within 5 days, I had received the new one and it's perfect! I love it!

I would definitely use Personalization Mall again! Thanks guys!
Brag Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 15, 2014
This product is great! Good quality portfolio and the personalization was done very well. Looks very professional. This item also ships very quickly. I received the item much quicker than I expected. I gave it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it.
Beautiful Portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Chares, LA) - July 9, 2014
I received it quickly than expected. My husband loves it and can't wait to use it for his next meeting. Personalization very well done! Very pleased with this purchase.
Pesonalized portfolio
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect for my needs and the quality of the leather is excellent. It's a great gift for anyone who uses a portfolio !
Sleek portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - June 24, 2014
The black portfolio was a hit as a graduation gift. The speed of the delivery was appreciated however the quality of the portfolio was the main goal. Both portfolio and engraving were just perfect. We will order again.
Extremely nice
By Jeannine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received it quickly. It was just as described. Beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase.
Professional Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - June 10, 2014
Bought this for my husband for Fathers Day. I was so pleased that I decided to order it. It is very professional looking and a overall great Product!!
Law School Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I saw this online and knew I had to get it for my friend who recently graduated from law school. The problem was, it was 2 days before graduation and I wouldn't be able to get it in time because they had no overnight option for shipping. Fortunately for me, I got in touch with customer service and they sent it out overnight!! I was thoroughly happy with the way it came out and grateful that customer service was able to ship it so quickly. I have been a long time customer of this site, and they have always been great!! I tell everyone I know about Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved