Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

Grilled to Perfection© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - BBQ Grill - 8623
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any BBQ lover, makes a great gift
BBQ Ornament
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice touch to add this to a gift bag for that person who loves to grill outdoors! Forewarned - Printing on kettle is small - but - it's still cute!
Fun ornament!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks terrific and comes in a lovely black drawstring sack for giving!
For the Chef in the Family!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the great variety of choices - and I can always find one that perfectly suits each member of my family! The "Grilled to Perfection" is perfect for my brother and his family who barbeque year round - no matter how cold the Canadian winter becomes! It is perfect! Such a unique idea! Thanks.
Hungry? Call Chef Erik!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the ornament...and all others ordered.... we like the quick time (from order to receiving)order reaches us. the recipients of ornaments are always very appreciative.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - August 1, 2012
Perfect gift for my son!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 17, 2011
This is a great ornament!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - January 11, 2012
Loved it! Exactly as pictured. Well made.
Nice !!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He's a wonderful cook... so he was surprised.
Great gift for BBQ lover
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my brother in law. Like everything else on this site, great product, personalization makes it special. Thought all details and words came through nicely.
Amazing Buy
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this ornament. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and it described him perfectly. The picture online looks exactly like how it came in the box. It was shipped to me right in time for Christmas. Although a price reduction would be great, i recommend this product to anyone.
Excellent Quality
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique Christmas ornament for my son, he is our family "chef" and loves to grill...I was so excited to find this ornament! It was perfect for his talents and I could have it personalized. To my pleasant surprise it arrived in less than a week! But more than that, I was so impressed with the quality of the ornament-EXCELLENT!!!! One of my favorite ornaments that I have ever purchased. Loved the creativity of it as well. I will be looking on this site first when looking for my Christmas ornaments in the future.

Thank you so much!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved