Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grilled to Perfection© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - BBQ Grill - 8623
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Just what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2011
Fast accurate service. Just what we ordered/wanted.
Excellent Quality
By Sherri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique Christmas ornament for my son, he is our family "chef" and loves to grill...I was so excited to find this ornament! It was perfect for his talents and I could have it personalized. To my pleasant surprise it arrived in less than a week! But more than that, I was so impressed with the quality of the ornament-EXCELLENT!!!! One of my favorite ornaments that I have ever purchased. Loved the creativity of it as well. I will be looking on this site first when looking for my Christmas ornaments in the future.

Thank you so much!!
Amazing Buy
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this ornament. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and it described him perfectly. The picture online looks exactly like how it came in the box. It was shipped to me right in time for Christmas. Although a price reduction would be great, i recommend this product to anyone.
Great gift for BBQ lover
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my brother in law. Like everything else on this site, great product, personalization makes it special. Thought all details and words came through nicely.
Hungry? Call Chef Erik!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
happy with the ornament...and all others ordered.... we like the quick time (from order to receiving)order reaches us. the recipients of ornaments are always very appreciative.
Top Quality
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. The wood is solid and the customization is engraved - not painted. The quality for the price cannot be beat. It's meant to be hung year round in the kitchen and not just once a year.

The quality was much better than I anticipated from the image. Highly recommended.
Perfection
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent all around
Perfect ornament for someone who loves to grill!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited to give this ornament as a Christmas gift to my husband! I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and the quality of the personalization. I think it's a great and unique gift!
Love it
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for any BBQ lover, makes a great gift
For the Chef in the Family!
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me with the great variety of choices - and I can always find one that perfectly suits each member of my family! The "Grilled to Perfection" is perfect for my brother and his family who barbeque year round - no matter how cold the Canadian winter becomes! It is perfect! Such a unique idea! Thanks.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved