Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Ahoy! Personalized Sailboat Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Kids Canvas Art - Sailboat - 8629
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - December 11, 2011
This is a gift for a new baby boy whose parents chose a nautical theme for his bedroom. It is absolutely adorable and just the perfect gift!
Personalized Sailboat Canvas Art
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item quality was excellent and it looked exactly as I expected it to look. I am highly satisfied with my purchase. Great personalized gift to give.
LOVED IT!!!
By Angel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - January 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great little addition to my son's sailboat nursery, this just kicked it off!!! I loved it!!!
EVERYONE LOVED IT!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it just looks amazing and went perfect in Baby's room (decorated w/ sail boats) - we all loved it. i had it personalized with the baby's name and birth date and it was just so special. i would love to have gotten one for my daughter but the girls choices don't really go with her room decor. i do love the boy choices they are all so adorable and sweet. totally happy with the purchase and i totally recommend getting it for your own child or as a gift. very thoughtful gift, it will be appreciated.
A Perfect Gift
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the picture and its quality. We can hardly wait until we get to meet the new baby and see how everyone else likes it also. We were also pleased with how quickly your products get to the consumer. You make last minute shopping very possible.
Exellent Present!
By Maria Gabriella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my nephew for his 1st birthday, and it arrived early and my sister absolutely loved it. She called me as soon as she received it in the mail to tell me it was the best present she had received and that the colors went great with the room. I highly recomend it, especially since one can personalize it!
too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Amant, LA) - November 22, 2011
picture is very cute and just as described. shipping was very fast!
Beautiful picture for a boys room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarcliff Manor, NY) - November 26, 2011
This picture is really cute and the primary colors are great for any kids room!
Perfect for a new baby boy
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's new baby boy. She loved it for his bedroom.
Great Gift Idea and Keepsake
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my brother's family when their son was born and they loved it. They live near the beach, so it just fit in to their decor of the baby's nursery perfectly. Something they will treasure for years to come.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved