Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Up Up And Away! Personalized Airplane Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Canvas Art - Airplane - 8630
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Hgts, MI) - March 7, 2014
    This item came quick in the mail and looks good on my wall. I will be ordering from Personalization mall in the future!
    Picture Perfect
    By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this picture for my new grandson. Picture arrived within a week of purchase and looks exactly as pictured on the website. The canvas was stretched on to a sturdy frame and it was very easy to hang. I am very pleased with my purchase.
    airplanes with names
    By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was sent photos of both canvases and I am so pleased with the size--the bright colors and the way the names were placed----I'll be back!!
    WONDERFUL
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. Thank you so much!
    PERFECT!
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great nephew's 2nd birthday - it is so well made and will be a perfect addition to his room!
    GIFT
    By kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this as a gift for a co-worker and had the office chip in and with the extra $$ we had a baby shower lunch for him, we work at the Airport so the airplane was the perfect gift! love this one too.
    Great quality
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this purchase. It's great quality and looks like an original.
    Airplane Art
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - July 4, 2012
    Good Quality. looks nice.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - November 30, 2011
    This turned out great! It will look great in his room! Thank you so much!!!
    Better Than Perfect
    By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for a new grandson. What a very special piece. The quality is wonderful and it certainly will be a treasured forever!!! Thank you Personalization Mall. I can always count on you!
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - August 13, 2011
    I purchased this for my toddler's room and I am very happy with the quality and how it looks in the room. Although I give it a 5 I had to be creative with writting his complete name, since did not fix. He has first and middle name, and I wanted them to appear in the plane, so ended up placing his second name where the DOB goes. However...it is still an amaizing picture and complements his room perfectly. Loved it so much purchased sailing boat after plane arrived.
    Darling
    By Jillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this little canvas.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved