Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I could not wait to compliment you regarding my order. The personalization on the vases I ordered looks as if it was always a part of the original inscriptions! I am pleased, impressed and will...
~Marcie - TX

As Sweet As A Cupcake Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art for Girls - Cupcake - 8631
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleased with print
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

The print looked just like the photo. It arrived very quickly.
Great product
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who's son named their new baby "cupcake". They loved this gift. I got her first name and birthdate on the product. Great quality and not too babyish so she can keep it in her room for years to come.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 16, 2012
This was better than expected! Exactly how it looks in the picture. I received it on time and was very impressed with the quality. I highly suggest buying this.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 30, 2012
This was a gift for my little niece. It turned out perfect and will always be treasured!!
Great decoration
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas art cupcake picture was even better than expected! We used the 12 X 12 inch artwork as a decoration at my 1 year old grandaughter's "cupcake" themed birthday party. As the certerpiece (propped against wall on the buffet table) it was perfect....especially with the birthday girl's name on it! And now that the party is over, it will be so cute in her room and will always be a remembrance of her first birthday party! The picture looks handpainted and the colors are true to the advertised picture.
Delicious Looking cupcake
By kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cupcake canvas art for my niece. The colors are beautiful and vibrant in person. The canvas is sturdy and professional looking. Totally worth it!!
personalized cupcake canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - November 20, 2011
The perfect gift for your little cupcake. The colors in the canvas are true to what you saw online. The quality of the canvas is great with the underside neatly tailored as well. A great addition to any girls room.
Excellent product and service
By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my baby girls room and it just turned out perfectly. It was shipped super fast and the personalization was perfect. Cant be happier with it
cute gift
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this really turned out to be a lovely gift. the canvas was well framed and held it's shape really well. the paint colors were bright and true to the online image. the personalization was perfect. quite pleased with this product.
Looks exactly as pictured
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift for a friend with the baby's name on it. It looks exactly like it does on the website. Great quality and very cute!
great buy
By Melinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RUSKIN, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price for a personalized picture like this. Its the perfect size and soooo cute. I bought one for my newborn daughter and for my 2 year old niece.
Cute gift
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a 1st Birthday - in the Cupcake we wrote the name of the child, and where there is an option for date we wrote "happy 1st". It came out great - great gift, great price and unique!
adorable
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable addition to my graddaughter's room
Cupcake picture
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was dissappointed in this picture when I received it in the mail. For the price I thought there would be a lot more to it then there was. Small and not much to it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved