Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
    ~Krystle -

    Her Name Throw Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Linen Keepsake Pillows - 8634
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    MARY
    By MARY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MAKES SUCH A GREAT KEEPSAKE GIFT FOR BABY.
    Exactly What I Was Looking For
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is perfect, and is even nicer than the picture Online. The entire shopping experience was excellent, with an amazing turn around time on a monogramed article. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for a personalized bed pillow
    Beautiful baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - August 26, 2012
    Received this pillow as a gift for my baby girl, 2 years ago. We loved it so much, that it has been our "go to gift" every time we are in need of a baby present. Good quality, monogramming is beautiful, and looks precious in the nursery.
    A keepsake that will create a lifetime of memories
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake name pillow was beautiful to say the least! ! I wanted a keepsake that could be used all year long, no matter the age! The pillow was ordered and received in a very timely manner!
    The finishing touch
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow was a gift for my 10 year old grand daughter who has her room decorated in black, white and a little bit of pink and purple. The quality of the pillow is superb and looks very refined. Exactly as expected.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - September 24, 2011
    I wanted to give me sisters a gift for their baby shower. A perfect gift with a personal touch. great details and fast delivery
    so beautiful
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered these pillows for the birth of our dear friends twins, they were simply beautiful...and a lovely keepsake..
    Keepsake pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 7, 2011
    Arrived soonerthan anticipated, in excellent condition. True to illustration. A very safe and responsive experience.
    great gift for a baby!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item as a Christening gift for a friend's baby girl. The item arrived quickly and the personalization was perfect -- this is a great keepsake gift!
    Beautiful pillow
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a keepsake for our little girl. I tend to buy items w/ her name on them just to make it a little more special. I saw this online and assumed the best. What I got was beyond my assumption.
    Another huge plus, the quick turnaround. I ordered it on Monday and it was delivered on Friday. That's awesome! I'm already shopping for my next item/gift.
    So sweet!
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my friends daughter who is turing three. It is so sweet and the personalization makes it so special.
    Disappointed that it was a screen print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 12, 2013
    I think the pillow is very nice, however, I am very disappointed that the monogram is screen printed on the pillow and not sewn onto the pillow with thread.
    So Cute....Just Wished There Were More Colors
    By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mom to be loved the gift....wished it came in more colors and sizes!!
    Nice baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 17, 2012
    This is a nice baby gift. My only complaint would be that the color did look a little faded, not as bright as represented.
    sweet pillow
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is really cute with the initials. However, I was a little disappointed in the feel of the material. It is not as soft as I would expect for a baby's pillow. I was also prefer the pillow to be fancier; it is a little plain for the price.
    Pillow review
    By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall, I was impressed with the quailty of the pillow, but had thought the monogram would be embroidered onto the pillow, not screen printed...my mistake though. Still very happy with the purchase.
    Cute pillow
    By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is so cute, it is a little smaller than expected but nice. The pillow was printed and delivered faster than any other personalized item I have bought. I recommend it.
    It's okay
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow is cute, however I'm not as fond of the screen print...I would've liked it better if it were embroidered.
    A Bit Disappointed
    By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered things in the past and the quality was good. This was a bit small and "too manufactured looking" Kind of just stamped on! Would have liked it embrodered.
    Very Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2011
    I purchase dozens of products from the personalization mall and they are always of high quality. So, I was very disappointed when I received this pillow. The pillow itself feels cheap and rough. And the monogram is an iron on sheet, and it's very obvious... The pillow is also very small. For the price of this pillow I could have made a much nicer one myself for half the cost.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved