Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Name Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Kids Linen Keepsake Pillows - 8634
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
So sweet!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friends daughter who is turing three. It is so sweet and the personalization makes it so special.
Disappointed that it was a screen print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 12, 2013
I think the pillow is very nice, however, I am very disappointed that the monogram is screen printed on the pillow and not sewn onto the pillow with thread.
So Cute....Just Wished There Were More Colors
By Takeya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom to be loved the gift....wished it came in more colors and sizes!!
Nice baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - January 17, 2012
This is a nice baby gift. My only complaint would be that the color did look a little faded, not as bright as represented.
sweet pillow
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is really cute with the initials. However, I was a little disappointed in the feel of the material. It is not as soft as I would expect for a baby's pillow. I was also prefer the pillow to be fancier; it is a little plain for the price.
Pillow review
By Daphne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - February 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I was impressed with the quailty of the pillow, but had thought the monogram would be embroidered onto the pillow, not screen printed...my mistake though. Still very happy with the purchase.
Cute pillow
By heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is so cute, it is a little smaller than expected but nice. The pillow was printed and delivered faster than any other personalized item I have bought. I recommend it.
It's okay
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, AR) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is cute, however I'm not as fond of the screen print...I would've liked it better if it were embroidered.
A Bit Disappointed
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered things in the past and the quality was good. This was a bit small and "too manufactured looking" Kind of just stamped on! Would have liked it embrodered.
Very Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2011
I purchase dozens of products from the personalization mall and they are always of high quality. So, I was very disappointed when I received this pillow. The pillow itself feels cheap and rough. And the monogram is an iron on sheet, and it's very obvious... The pillow is also very small. For the price of this pillow I could have made a much nicer one myself for half the cost.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved