Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recieved my order and was very very happy. I recived my order in quick time. I know everyone on my list will love the presents. Thank-you so much I have recommended you to everyone I've talked to.
    ~Brenda - MI

    Girl Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 8635
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Lilly's t-shirt
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lilly will love a shirt with her name on it, even though Grandma ordered it too big. Very hard to order a "name" product on the internet. You can't exchange something with a name on it! So I guess I would rather have it too big than too small.
    Cute design and fun because it's customized
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute design and fun because it's customized. I've started buying customized gifts for birthdays and it's a fun, easy way to buy a special gift for the guest of honor.
    Soft & sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - May 25, 2013
    Love the quality of the cotton, very soft, although I have not washed it yet. The hippo is adorable we went with the H for our granddaughters name. I do hope the hippo & name don't wash off easily. I would say the shirt runs a little large b/c we have been buying 3T for her in all other brands and they fit her well, this shirt looks like it will fit for a very long time which is ok with me :) so if it washes well it will be a great shirt for her.
    I am a bit disturbed by the fact that just a few days after I purchased it I found it was on sale and when you buy on line I don't think you get a refund that the stores give you when it's within a week.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these t-shirts and they are very cute. They look like they are pressed before packaging so they look nice when you give them as a gift. They are as nice as they look on the website. The only caution is that the 12-18 month is very small. At most I would say it is maybe a true 12 month but not an 18 month. The 4-6 is also a little on the small side for a 6. The 2-4 seemed normal. Otherwise, they are very nice shirts.
    Great baby gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these out to the babies that came to my daughter's first bday party as "goodie bag" gifts, and they went over so great with the parents. Looked MUCH more $$ than they really were!
    Nothing say Love like Personalize item
    By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it. I would say its a keepsake
    Great Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this bib for a baby shower and the mom-to-be just loved it - everyone commented on it and wanted to know where it was purchased. I'll keep this one on my list of baby gifts for sure!
    Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique gift idea. Great quality heavy fleece hoodie with the special touch for your favorite little girl.
    I loved it and ordered more!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this shirt! I ordered it as a gift for the little girl I nanny for. She has a not so popular name and thought it would be just the gift for her. The service was so fast, I was really shocked at just how fast it arrived at my home! I ordered another for her twin brother who also has an unusual name and and many other products for myself and family members. This is now my go to place for personalized products!
    granddaughter loves it
    By jay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered on 4/15 as promised. My granddaughter loved her birthday present."Look mommy it has my name on it".
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved