Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Every thing I have ever ordered from you has been superior in design! I love your work and the details you go through to make sure the product looks great every time. Thank you so very much for...
    ~Nancy - GA

    Girl Alphabet Animals Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Girls Clothing - Alphabet Animals - 8635
    Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nothing say Love like Personalize item
    By Yvette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it as a baby shower gift the mother loved it. I would say its a keepsake
    exceptional onsie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - April 26, 2013
    I Love what a K stands for a Kola Bear!! Unfortunatly I had to make 2 shipments as they will not make a product if it is on backorder
    Very Cute
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered and then received it a few days later. Super quick! And very cute, the mom-to-be was thrilled to get a personalized onesie.
    Great baby gift
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these out to the babies that came to my daughter's first bday party as "goodie bag" gifts, and they went over so great with the parents. Looked MUCH more $$ than they really were!
    Great product
    By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wessington, SD) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality shirt and the personalization on it was super. Great color. Love it!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered 4 of these t-shirts and they are very cute. They look like they are pressed before packaging so they look nice when you give them as a gift. They are as nice as they look on the website. The only caution is that the 12-18 month is very small. At most I would say it is maybe a true 12 month but not an 18 month. The 4-6 is also a little on the small side for a 6. The 2-4 seemed normal. Otherwise, they are very nice shirts.
    Love it!!
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payette, ID) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my daughter for Christmas! Everything with her is lady bugs and it is perfect!!!
    Sweet T
    By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized T's, they are very cute. I wash them inside out in cold, to preserve the front of the T better. Great gift for boy/girl!!!
    Great Gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this bib for a baby shower and the mom-to-be just loved it - everyone commented on it and wanted to know where it was purchased. I'll keep this one on my list of baby gifts for sure!
    granddaughter loves it
    By jay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was delivered on 4/15 as promised. My granddaughter loved her birthday present."Look mommy it has my name on it".
    I loved it and ordered more!
    By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved this shirt! I ordered it as a gift for the little girl I nanny for. She has a not so popular name and thought it would be just the gift for her. The service was so fast, I was really shocked at just how fast it arrived at my home! I ordered another for her twin brother who also has an unusual name and and many other products for myself and family members. This is now my go to place for personalized products!
    Hooded Sweatshirt
    By Jocelyne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a unique gift idea. Great quality heavy fleece hoodie with the special touch for your favorite little girl.
    Soft & sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - May 25, 2013
    Love the quality of the cotton, very soft, although I have not washed it yet. The hippo is adorable we went with the H for our granddaughters name. I do hope the hippo & name don't wash off easily. I would say the shirt runs a little large b/c we have been buying 3T for her in all other brands and they fit her well, this shirt looks like it will fit for a very long time which is ok with me :) so if it washes well it will be a great shirt for her.
    I am a bit disturbed by the fact that just a few days after I purchased it I found it was on sale and when you buy on line I don't think you get a refund that the stores give you when it's within a week.
    Great gift
    By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to a friend's daughter for her 2nd birthday. I didn't actually get to see the finished product, as I had it sent to their house, but my friend said that she absolutely loved it. Great gift idea.
    Adorable??runs small
    By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this shirt. It's very cute. We bought a 24 months for my 1 yr old it fits more like a 12 months. I even measured her shirts before ordering. I think it shrunk after I washed in cold.
    cute
    By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was a nice choice for a gift for my niece... i wish there was more colour options for the material
    Cute design and fun because it's customized
    By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute design and fun because it's customized. I've started buying customized gifts for birthdays and it's a fun, easy way to buy a special gift for the guest of honor.
    Lilly's t-shirt
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lilly will love a shirt with her name on it, even though Grandma ordered it too big. Very hard to order a "name" product on the internet. You can't exchange something with a name on it! So I guess I would rather have it too big than too small.
    Not sure of the quality?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - June 2, 2013
    When the shirt arrived, you can visibly see the edges of the "screen" print on the t-shirt (and one edge was already peeling back). Not sure how this will hold up after washing -- if the problem will only get worse? Unfortunately I purchased as a gift, so I'm not sure I will ever know if it was worth the price paid.
    Concerned about longevity
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - July 22, 2012
    We ordered two of these shirts-one for our child, one for a friend's child. The print colors are bright and cheerful, the design is very cute, and the printing of the names was just as we had ordered it.
    However, we were disappointed to realize that the design is not printed directly on the fabric. It is a large iron-on transfer. The front of the shirt is stiff and has the texture of the iron on transfer. The transfer texture is a large square that covers the whole printed design including the backround of the design.
    We have used these types of transfers before, and they do not last through more than a few washings before they start to crack and peel. The washing instructions indicated that the printing is fragile.
    Would not buy this again, because this is an iron-on transfer rather than printed on the shirt. It's really too bad, because the design is very cute.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved