Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Girl Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banners - Birthday Girl - 8638
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
i love this product
By irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
its beautiful. beyond any expectations i would had imagine. i am using it for a charity event in august at my local moose lodge. and this is a great way of letting people know what is going on inside the building. since it is a semi private event.
Simply Beautiful!!!!
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe how great this banner came out very good quality and much larger than I thought which is wonderful!!!!
Awesome Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - March 22, 2013
This was a great gift for my little Granddaughter! It really is a beautiful item and she keeps it up in her room all the time!! You will not be disapointed!
A banner to be used for MANY birthdays to come!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is adorable and can be used over and over again! The price is ridiculous for the the great quality, BUT APPRECIATED by THIS (and I am sure MANY other customers.)

I plan on making it a tradition to take her picture by it EVERY year. I LOVE Personalization Mall...THANK YOU AGAIN!!! THe bottom part of the sign says "We Love Our Blessing from God
Great product!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my child's birthday!!!!
Thrilled with this item.
By Lona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot from P.M.com and have never been disappointed. Your banners are the best i have found anywhere and the fast delivery is tops. The incredible quality of the material they are made from makes them so sturdy and durable. I use them indoor as well as out and they do not fade and hold up nicely to our strong hot winds and rain. I am particularly thrilled with the ones I have ordered for my grandaughters birthdays. I just roll them up and use them year after year.
Incredible quality - great price!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was skeptical about the quality of the banner for the price, but it arrived in a short time and was BEAUTIFUL! My niece has a unique name - never available on standard items in the stores - so seeing in it big letters in this banner was especially nice for her.
Sister's surprise 40th
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this banner for my sister's party!!! She flipped out over it the moment she saw it, it was unique and SOOOOOO her!!! Great job, and the colors were so vibrant. I love Personalizationmall, and this banner!!

Joanne
Girls Birthday Banner
By christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle center , OH) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom is turning 50 this year and instead of the "over the hill" theme, I wanted to go with something fun and bright. I received the banner yesterday. It is absolutely perfect. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Personalization Mall for delivering another fantastic personalized gift to our family.
Birthday Girl
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Birthday banner. It will be a surprise all day as we move it around the house & yard. Sooo cute!
For my sister's 50th
By Genevieve L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muse, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the banner...........My sister is turning 50 and loves purple so the banner was perfect! It will be a great surprise for her!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved