Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral and Stripes Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Banner - Women's Floral Design - 8640
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Birthday Banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 28, 2011
It came out great! Quality was good and it came in right on time.
PLEASED WITH THE BANNER
By ELLEN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCARBOROUGH, ME) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
NICE QUALITY AND WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT. IT IS A NICE TOUCH FOR A SPECIAL EVENT.
Birthday Banner
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, PA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Colors are exactly as shown and the quality is wonderful for the low price. The grommets are sturdy and make it very easy to hang. All of my guests were impressed by this beautiful banner. I have been a customer for several years and will continue to be as I am never disappointed by the quality and variety of the products offered.
Icing on the cake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 12, 2013
The banner was displayed outside the restaurant for our moms birthday and not only did she love it..the owner wanted the website for future purchases! This was better than a birthday card & will be remembered forever!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVINGTON, VA) - March 25, 2013
THE BANNER WAS REALLY NICE AND OF FREAT QUALITY. MY ONLY ISSUE IS THERE WAS A SCRATCH ON IT WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE CONTAINER TO HANG IT THAT I DIDN'T SEE WHEN I LOOKED AT IT THE DAY IT CAME. BUT I DON'T THINK ANYONE NOTICED BUT ME.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2012
I have ordered this type of banner before and it ALWAYS comes out great!
I love seeing the surprise and delight on the persons face that I have ordered it for. These are wonderful. The quality is excellent and the banner is very sturdy. Would recommend this to everyone if your looking for a personalized banner. FANTASTIC!!!!
Awesome!!!
By Autumn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice banner! I was so impressed! I couldn't believe the quality and size in person! Everything showed up nicely on the banner! I will definitely order this again and tell all my friends about it! So Cute!
Awesome service and great product
By Darci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the 2 banners I purchased from you. The only thing I would have liked to change is the text. I would have liked the number in the circle to be bolder, and maybe all of the other text as well. But there was no option to change it. It doesn't stand out as much as I'd like it to. I would have rated 5 stars if I could change the thickness of the lettering. Otherwise, I love my banners and they arrived in a timely manner! Thanks so much.
more than expected
By KATHE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great. Very good quality and went through a rain storm unfazed I will order again and recomend to everybod
Beautiful job!
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was exactly what I wanted, and it was received very quickly!
Great Banner!
By Kathi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - July 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was surprised at the great quality of the banner for the price.
Heartwarming
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother's 86th birthday was this year. I decided to surprise her with a party a few weeks after her birthday so that she wasn't expecting it. A week or so before the party I ordered the Floral and Stripes banner. I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but it did, just as everything has that I have every ordered from Personalization Mall! I hung it on the wall in my living room so that would be the first thing she would se e as she entered. She was completely surprised and her reaction was heartwarming. Everyone. at the party wanted to know where I purchased it

predict that many of my guests will be or dering banners from your site in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved