Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site. It always has the perfect gift for the hard to find person, amazing prices and superfast service. Thank you!
~Chandra - NC

Birthday Heart Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frame - Birthday Hearts - 8642
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
first birthday
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute frame. Can't wait for my granddaughter's first birthday photo to be put in it. I know her mom and dad will cherish it always.
Perfect Birthday Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - March 2, 2012
Purchased this frame for my grandson's upcoming 1st Birthday celebration! I'm very pleased with the colorful frame, and know that both my daughter and son-in-law will really like it too. I definitely recommend anyone purchasing this frame from PersonalizationMall.com.
Birthday Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - October 21, 2011
Very pleased. I have ordered a frame each year for my granddaughter, always happy with the product.
gift
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and will be something our granddaughter hopefully will always treasure!
Birthday Frame
By Carmen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. In my opinion it is a great gift or keep it for yourself. I like it because it is a one of kind gift when you personalize it on your own.
great gift!!!
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my twin nephews first birthday. What a hit and such a beautiful way of remembering a very special occasion.
Ist Birthday Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - February 27, 2011
I bought this frame for a 1 yr.old birthday party.The frame was of very good quality and the name on the frame made it very special.The parents and family of the child really loved the frame.I would purchase this frame again..
Special Gift for a Special Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - February 18, 2011
I purchased this frame to celebrate the 1st birthday of my friend's little girl who almost didn't make it into this world. This picture frame was so unique and said it all to acknowledge and celebrate her birthday. It will be a forever treasure for her parents.
The quality of the frame is great and the timeframe to receive it was unbelievably fast. I'm so glad I selected this as my gift.
great frame, colors not true to "catalog" picture
By kristine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love that this frame is so sturdy and especially that i can personalize every piece of text, however i was disappointed in the colors - in reality the greenish color is bright yellow and the tan is orange and it is quite bright - i would have preferred a choice of colors, or a more muted looking frame - but all in all i would buy here again adn I would recommend this frame, as well. i have been very happy with my many purchases from this site
Great Frame
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not show the true colors of this frame. While the blue color is correct, the tan color is actually very orange! It still looks good but I bought this frame for my daughter's birthday and I think it would be better suited for a boy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved