Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

St. Tropez Duet Wine and Cheese Tote customer reviews

Personalized Wine & Cheese Picnic Tote - 8652
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wine Tote
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, not exactly what I expected, but still nice. Disappointed it just now went on sale.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a bridal shower gift. The couple is really into wine tasting and even got engaged at a Vineyard. When I saw that they had something similar on their registry, I knew this was the perfect gift. They loved it! They thought it was so creative & thoughtful. Since I will not be the one using it, I could not give it 5 stars because I didn't get a chance to test the contents. However, I think this is a wonderful gift for anyone into wine!!!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
Something different, reasonably priced, personalization looked great!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - October 4, 2012
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my sister and her new husband. They love wine and going to outdoor concerts, so I thought that this along with the personalized matching blanketwould make the perfect gift and I was right! They said they used it on their mini moon when they toured local vinards. My sister's mother-in-law loved it soo much when they opened it, that they had to make sure that it got in their car when they left!
Great wedding gift!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This along with the matching picnic blanket was a wonderful wedding gift and so different than everything else the couple got!
great wedding present
By Shopper (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 21, 2011
great wedding present
Wedding Gift
By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very pleased.
Best Gift Ever
By JoAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Wine and Cheese Tote I have purchased. 1st time was for a girlfriend and the 2nd was for a wedding gift. This wine and cheese tote can be for a couple or individual. Unique gift comes packed with plenty of thumbs up approval from the recipent. Would recommend this as a no fail gift. Cannot go wrong with this gift. If the recipent is not a wine drinker may be used to pack soda.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved