Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Summer Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Summer Gifts:


    Search in Summer Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful things you have to offer. I lost my dad this year and your memorial ornament was a way for me to keep him close for my first Christmas without him. I was so...
    ~Erica - IL

    St. Tropez Duet Wine and Cheese Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Wine & Cheese Picnic Tote - 8652
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used this as a wedding gift for a couple who said no gifts. They always go to concerts at a local winery and picnic, so this was just perfect. We were able to fit two bottles of wine and two glasses in the tote.
    Very, very good gift
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ive ordered several products through this site. Been pleased with them all, although for the most part it's the personalization that makes it awesome. I was completely, pleasantly surprised with how nice this tote is. In this case, the personalization was icing on the cake. This is a really nice quality tote. Larger than I realized and came with lots of accessories. I got the fist initials of an engaged couple and their last name. Figured this isn't super girly so they each might want to carry it and it would be nicer than having just the brides monogram. Again the tote is really nicely made, comes in a box which makes me think some folks might purchase without even getting embroidered. Whileake a great shower gift.
    Wedding Gift
    By Nichole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter garden, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured. Very pleased.
    A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    Something different, reasonably priced, personalization looked great!
    Great wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - October 4, 2012
    I purchased this as a wedding gift for my sister and her new husband. They love wine and going to outdoor concerts, so I thought that this along with the personalized matching blanketwould make the perfect gift and I was right! They said they used it on their mini moon when they toured local vinards. My sister's mother-in-law loved it soo much when they opened it, that they had to make sure that it got in their car when they left!
    Great wedding gift!
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This along with the matching picnic blanket was a wonderful wedding gift and so different than everything else the couple got!
    Bellisimo!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - August 2, 2012
    Ordered this for my sister's Birthday... I know she will LOVE it!
    Tote, board, opener and knife are of great quality. I'm very happy
    with my purchase as I am with everything else I've received from Personalization.com
    tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    loved this and the organization of it.....
    Pracical gift for the adventurous
    By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quite a nice gift for the price. The tote is a very practical size and quite stylish. The finishing touch was the personalization and therefore I am so happy I chose to do it.
    Best Gift Ever
    By JoAnn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd Wine and Cheese Tote I have purchased. 1st time was for a girlfriend and the 2nd was for a wedding gift. This wine and cheese tote can be for a couple or individual. Unique gift comes packed with plenty of thumbs up approval from the recipent. Would recommend this as a no fail gift. Cannot go wrong with this gift. If the recipent is not a wine drinker may be used to pack soda.
    Cheese and Wine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashmore, IL) - December 28, 2011
    This tote is very durable and attractive. It is able to hold several different items when traveling and is insulated to keep you products cool when you reach your destination.
    great wedding present
    By Shopper (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 21, 2011
    great wedding present
    Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved as will our friends who will be receiving it/
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - May 29, 2011
    The wine tote was a wedding gift and very appropriate for the California couple. The embroidery was perfect and the "tools" that come alone with the tote are very useful and good quality. We purchased wine from a vineyard in their home town to make it a little more personal. Great item - we were very pleased.
    What a great gift!
    By Sharon Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my goodness...I was pleasantly surprised at how really nice this turned out to be. I have friends who go wine tasting on a regular basis and they are going to love taking their own personalized wine bag with them!! Good quality and exactly as advertised.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift. The couple is really into wine tasting and even got engaged at a Vineyard. When I saw that they had something similar on their registry, I knew this was the perfect gift. They loved it! They thought it was so creative & thoughtful. Since I will not be the one using it, I could not give it 5 stars because I didn't get a chance to test the contents. However, I think this is a wonderful gift for anyone into wine!!!
    Wine Tote
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, not exactly what I expected, but still nice. Disappointed it just now went on sale.
    wine tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 5, 2011
    While it looks just like the picture I thought it seemed sort of cheap in person. I think ultimately I would have passed on buying it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved