Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Summer Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Summer Gifts:


    Search in Summer Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    St. Tropez Duet Wine and Cheese Tote customer reviews

    Personalized Wine & Cheese Picnic Tote - 8652
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Cheese and Wine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashmore, IL) - December 28, 2011
    This tote is very durable and attractive. It is able to hold several different items when traveling and is insulated to keep you products cool when you reach your destination.
    great wedding present
    By Shopper (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 21, 2011
    great wedding present
    Gift
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved as will our friends who will be receiving it/
    Pleased with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - May 29, 2011
    The wine tote was a wedding gift and very appropriate for the California couple. The embroidery was perfect and the "tools" that come alone with the tote are very useful and good quality. We purchased wine from a vineyard in their home town to make it a little more personal. Great item - we were very pleased.
    What a great gift!
    By Sharon Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Oh my goodness...I was pleasantly surprised at how really nice this turned out to be. I have friends who go wine tasting on a regular basis and they are going to love taking their own personalized wine bag with them!! Good quality and exactly as advertised.
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift. The couple is really into wine tasting and even got engaged at a Vineyard. When I saw that they had something similar on their registry, I knew this was the perfect gift. They loved it! They thought it was so creative & thoughtful. Since I will not be the one using it, I could not give it 5 stars because I didn't get a chance to test the contents. However, I think this is a wonderful gift for anyone into wine!!!
    Wine Tote
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item, not exactly what I expected, but still nice. Disappointed it just now went on sale.
    wine tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - July 5, 2011
    While it looks just like the picture I thought it seemed sort of cheap in person. I think ultimately I would have passed on buying it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved