Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GRANDPARENT'S KEEPSAKE
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect remembrance to hold your new grand baby's photo forever!!
New Grandson baby frame
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this personalized frame! She told me it was beautiful and she couldn't wait to add her newly born, first grandson's photo in it. This frame was a great gift and looked perfect and was my 2nd order this year since my sister also had her first grandson. Thanks for another great gift!
grandbaby love
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame, but the color was very disappointing. It is not "tan", but more of a greenish color. If I knew the real color, I would have chosen a different frame.
Love this frame!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself and my grandson's other grandparents as well. I love personalized products and the frame itself is well worth the price! I also purchase a previous version to show off my first grandson .. this one had a different look to it ... I love them both.
Wonderful gift!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to give to my parents when my sister had her new baby. These frames are all beautiful and the perfect gift for anyone! My sister received one as a wedding gift and the moment I saw it I was hooked! I have ordered over 12 frames so far!
Beautiful Frame
By Lou Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a friend. The quality is superb and they absolutely loved it!
Lovely frame
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this frame to put her new granddaughters picture on display.
frame
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
Sweet grandson frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - November 29, 2015
This frame had to be bought twice for both sets of my parents. It will be great to put my parents newest grandsons picture in it.
Grandpa couldn't be happier
By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shame about these frames is that most people have never seen them are are thrilled beyond words to receive them. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
WOW!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 17, 2015
That was the reaction of the new grandparents that I sent this gift to. They were thrilled and can't wait to find the perfect picture to brag about the new little lady in their lives.
GREAT GIFT
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GIRLFRIEND WHO BECAME A GRANDMA FOR THE FIRST TIME AND SHE LOVED IT VERY MUCH. THE QUALITY AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE FRAME IS JUST PERFECT.
I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUGUSTA, GA) - December 26, 2014
The perfect personalized baby frame to show off our first grandchild. We were very pleased to receive this photo frame and would definitely buy again.Great quality at a good price. Quick turnaround.
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - December 21, 2014
My daughter's Kindergarten teacher, LOVED the gift so so much. It was for being a FIRST TIME GRANDMA! She couldn't stop raving about it. I think Personalization Mall is by far the BEST place to order personalized gifts of any kind. They have terrific customer service, quick shipping and wonderful prices. It doesn't hurt that they often have great prices as well. :) Great frames, that is what I most often by for gifts for others and they are always a big hit.
color not right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 28, 2014
This frame was great for a friend of mine that became a first time grandmom. The color was not as pink as I would have liked. it was more of a salmon or peachy color than pink. That was a bit disappointing.
Great responsiveness
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames but they arrived with some imperfections. When I contacted Customer Service by email, I received a prompt reply requesting additional information. The problem was resolved easily and quickly, and a quality replacement was received within a week. It was a pleasure to see that PersonalizationMall.com stands behind its products and cares about customer satisfaction.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 12, 2014
I love it! Exactly what I ordered!
Personalized Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - April 26, 2014
Ordered the personalized baby frame in pink as a gift. Was impressed in how quickly it was shipped. The lettering and coloring of the frame was exactly as shown on your website. Very happy with my order. However, do not pay extra for a gift box. I ordered the gift box which isn't needed as the frame already came nicely boxed.
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - April 13, 2014
Such a gorgeous frame for photos of my first grandchild . Quality and workmanship are superior. I highly recommend personalization mall.com
Extremely easy ordering process and quick turn around with delivery .
Extremely satisfied.
Granddaughter Frame
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandparent.
Granddaughter Frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
Best frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
Too cute!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envy of all new grandparents!!
1st time Grandparents
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
so cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This was a gift and they loved it
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - September 16, 2015
Adorable, the perfect personalized gift.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved