Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I have been a customer for many, many years and you never let me down, even at the last minute. Thank you for doing a wonderful job every time. I will be back again and again!
    ~Dawn - NJ

    New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
    I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
    Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
    I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
    Best frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
    When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
    Too cute!
    By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envy of all new grandparents!!
    1st time Grandparents
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
    The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    so cute!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
    You have a customer for life!
    By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
    Beautiful gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
    This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
    Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This is a beautiful frame.
    NICE WORK
    By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
    DIVINE
    By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
    Great gift for "Oma"
    By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
    Perfect for new grandparents!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
    Best Gift Ever
    By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
    Darling
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very cute! I got it as a Mother's Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It's really good quality and you can't beat the price for a nice personalized piece.
    Perfect gift for new grandparents
    By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
    Beautiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
    I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
    granparent picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
    just beautiful--love it!!
    Awesome baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
    We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
    I purchased this frame as a gift for someone with a new grandchild. It is a quality product and a very nice way to proudly display a photo of the new arrival. The recipients loved it too!
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
    great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
    Grandchild Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
    Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
    Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
    Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
    I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
    This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
    baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
    The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
    Not totally satisfied
    By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
    The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
    By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
    For A new Grandma
    By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
    New Grandbaby Frame
    By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
    Great Photo Frame
    By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
    Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
    The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
    A GREAT ITEM
    By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
    Grandparents Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
    Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
    Great Quality
    By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
    Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
    Very sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
    I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
    They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
    Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
    Proud to become a grandparent!
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
    Grandbaby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
    Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved