Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter Frame
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandparent.
Granddaughter Frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
Best frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
Too cute!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envy of all new grandparents!!
1st time Grandparents
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
so cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Darling
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got it as a Mother's Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It's really good quality and you can't beat the price for a nice personalized piece.
Best Gift Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift for someone with a new grandchild. It is a quality product and a very nice way to proudly display a photo of the new arrival. The recipients loved it too!
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
Oh baby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved