Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Best Gift Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift for someone with a new grandchild. It is a quality product and a very nice way to proudly display a photo of the new arrival. The recipients loved it too!
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Darling
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got it as a Mother's Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It's really good quality and you can't beat the price for a nice personalized piece.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Grandson framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
Frame was just as shown and I was happy with the item as was the person to whom I gave it. I have ordered this type of frame previously and they are always well received and appreciated. My only complaint is that I would like to see the frame wrapped in some type of protective over-wrap as it tends to rattle around in its box. Overall I would not hesitate to say this is a great gift for one of Lifes great milestones!
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
First Grandaughter
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved