Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
~bonnie - TX

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best Gift Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Great Grandparent Gift
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable picture frame for a new granddaughter. Would recommend to everyone.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Love this frame for new Grandparents.
Proud to become a grandparent!
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lantana, FL) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for my husband and I to show off our first grandson. So easy order, came so quick and it is definitely well made. Again, love ordering from Personalization Mall. And love showing off our new grandson!
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 30, 2013
Excellent service--easy to order and sent to the new grandparents quickly. They were impressed how soon the baby frame came after the birth of the baby.
Perfect Grandparents Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
This frame is great quality and turned out so beautiful. Both sets of grandparents just loved it!!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Grandparents loved this picture frame of their grandchild. As an added bonus - they can always remember her birthday!
Beautiful gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
Great gift for new Grandparent
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the fourth one i have ordered - I send it direcctly to the recipient with a personalized card and it is a HUGE hit every time ! the quality is great and it makes a great keepsake
Product how I liked it
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
beautiful frame
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved