Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (144 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter Frame
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a grandparent.
Granddaughter Frame
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my friend. Its is beautiful. Great quality and the colors are beautiful. She loved it. There gifts are of the highest quality and at a great price
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 10, 2013
I purchased this for a friend whose daughter had a baby girl. I have ordered these in the past, and always get rave reviews on it. Just a nice gift for the grandparents to proudly display their new grandchild. She was thrilled with the frame, couldn't wait to put a picture in.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 27, 2013
Have ordered this frame a few times before, always gets rave reviews.
I ordered this item for a friend who just became a new grandparent. She loved the frame, couldn't wait to put the babys picture in it.
Best frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - October 25, 2013
When I became a grandparent, I received a beautiful frame with my new Grandson's name on it. I received several frames but this frame was the nicest. When my friend became a grandparent to a beautiful baby girl, I immediately wanted to give this same frame but in pink, instead of blue. Personalization Mall has a wonderful selection of items to meet every need.
Too cute!
By samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envy of all new grandparents!!
1st time Grandparents
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the gift to my closest friends. This was their 1st Grandchild. They were thrilled to have the frame with her name. They immediately knew what photo to put in.
The frame is beautiful - very pleased with the purchase. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
so cute!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royalton, MN) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Got it for my mom when my son was born and she is very happy with it. Very nice frame!
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
A unique and beautiful gift for grandparents.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than it appears on the website. I am very impressed with the quality of it. The recipient treasures it.
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Happy
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Great gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the first time grandparents.
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved