Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park, PA) - December 8, 2015
I am so happy with this frame...it is exactly as described and I am sure the recipients will love it too!
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - February 23, 2016
This is the 7th Grandparent frame I have ordered. As always, the frame arrived early, exactly as ordered, in perfect condition and loved by the recipient!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Frame
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this frame. Absolutely adorable
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - July 21, 2014
Bought the frame for my sister and brother-in-laws. They called to let me know that it was lovely. I still have to see it. Glad I ordered and happy to know that they liked it. Thank you again, I'll order more items in the near future.
Love it!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends who became grandparents for the 3rd time, I sent them one for each granddaughter and they absolutely love them! what a wonderful grandparent gift
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 25, 2014
I purchased two frames for my two new granddaughters to match a similar one from 2 years ago for my grandson. They are well made, cute, and the personalization is perfect!
Oh baby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
Picture Frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame.
I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
First Grandaughter
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, TN) - August 22, 2015
I ordered this for my sister's birthday. She has a new granddaughter. Beautiful frame & an excellent gift!
baby frame
By Joanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it and was surprised how fast I was able to get it.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - September 16, 2015
Adorable, the perfect personalized gift.
My First Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - September 29, 2015
The personalization on this picture fame makes it so special for anyone who has a new little angel in the family.
Adorable Gift for a New Grandmother.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 28, 2015
I was delighted with the customer service and the quality of the personalized frame that I ordered. And, the frame was a big hit with my sister, who is a new grandma.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 3, 2015
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Purchased in blue. Background blue was pale, which is perfect to blend with various decors.
A Beautiful Treasure Gift!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a beautiful gift for the "other" grandparents to put their precious photo in.....They will really be quite happy with the quality of the frame, and impressed with me for even thinking of them I'm sure! You can't go wrong with this!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. I created a frame for my new grandson as a compliment to my granddaughter's frame. The only thing to remember is that your 4x6 pic needs to be horizontal.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved