Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Color Disappointment
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in blue/grandson and love it, so I ordered a pink/granddaughter frame as a gift for a friend. The frame is lovely but I was disappointed in the shade of pink. It's not a soft pink but more of an orangey pink.
Grandson framw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 25, 2015
Frame was just as shown and I was happy with the item as was the person to whom I gave it. I have ordered this type of frame previously and they are always well received and appreciated. My only complaint is that I would like to see the frame wrapped in some type of protective over-wrap as it tends to rattle around in its box. Overall I would not hesitate to say this is a great gift for one of Lifes great milestones!
Great Quality
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Special keepsake. So glad I ordered it. It came to me very fast, as well. Thank you for making great quality items for special occasions.
Fabulous gift for first time grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - February 7, 2011
I purchased this frame for a co-worker who became a grandmother for the first time. It was perfect and she loved it. The personalization of the baby's name and date of birth made it so special. Have recommended you to many friends.
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 22, 2011
This is a great gift for grandparents to show off their new grandkids. This is the second one I have order for when a new grandbaby has been born...
For A new Grandma
By Cheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my mothers christmas gift so I haven't given it to her yet But I know She Will Love it !!! Its A really Good Looking Frame!!!!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Not totally satisfied
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received this frame and noticed that the blue ribbon along the outer frame was somewhat crooked. I went back and looked at my preview and compared the two. They did not match up. I contacted customer service and they did not replace it. Not happy with outcome. I would think twice before purchasing this product.
Grandchild Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 10, 2013
Great frame! Love the way it looks! I've ordered others in the past and this one looks just a good. Thanks!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - August 5, 2012
Very nice quality with perfect personalized information. Grandparents loved it as a gift. A little pricey.
The Perfect Gift for a New Granny
By Lakeishia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my aunt, who just welcomed her first grandchild! She absolutely loved it and could not wait to put a picture of the sweet little baby girl in the frame.
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Grandparents Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - February 15, 2011
Cute frame that I gave as a little gift for new grandparents to put a 4 by 6 inch picture of their grandchild in.
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
A Beautiful Treasure Gift!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a beautiful gift for the "other" grandparents to put their precious photo in.....They will really be quite happy with the quality of the frame, and impressed with me for even thinking of them I'm sure! You can't go wrong with this!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. I created a frame for my new grandson as a compliment to my granddaughter's frame. The only thing to remember is that your 4x6 pic needs to be horizontal.
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 25, 2014
I purchased two frames for my two new granddaughters to match a similar one from 2 years ago for my grandson. They are well made, cute, and the personalization is perfect!
Love These Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 22, 2015
I bought this frame to go with the other 4 that I have. I now have 5 personalized frames - one for each of my grandchildren's pictures. They look great in a grouping in my family room.
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and mother-in-law absolutely loved these frames! Such a great way to remember the arrival of their first grandson! Great quality and a great price!
Love it
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of these beautiful and special frames whenever a friend's child has a baby. This was my first Boy one, it is always a BIG hit,
the grandparents love it, and are surprised when they first open to find it is a gift for them. Always hear great raves about this product!
would highly recommend
Love it!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends who became grandparents for the 3rd time, I sent them one for each granddaughter and they absolutely love them! what a wonderful grandparent gift
Picture Frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame.
I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
First Grandaughter
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
Oh baby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - July 21, 2014
Bought the frame for my sister and brother-in-laws. They called to let me know that it was lovely. I still have to see it. Glad I ordered and happy to know that they liked it. Thank you again, I'll order more items in the near future.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 3, 2015
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Purchased in blue. Background blue was pale, which is perfect to blend with various decors.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - May 25, 2016
This was a gift and they loved it
A great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - February 23, 2016
This is the 7th Grandparent frame I have ordered. As always, the frame arrived early, exactly as ordered, in perfect condition and loved by the recipient!
Frame
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Babylon, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely recommend this frame. Absolutely adorable
adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklyn, NJ) - September 17, 2016
As always beautiful, and lightening fast shipping!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved