Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Grandparents Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
This frame is great quality and turned out so beautiful. Both sets of grandparents just loved it!!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
Grandparents loved this picture frame of their grandchild. As an added bonus - they can always remember her birthday!
Beautiful gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - August 6, 2013
I've ordered this frame for several of my friends and colleagues who are welcoming new grandchildren. They love it! It makes a perfect keepsake. The appearance, detailing and design are lovely.
Great gift for new Grandparent
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the fourth one i have ordered - I send it direcctly to the recipient with a personalized card and it is a HUGE hit every time ! the quality is great and it makes a great keepsake
Product how I liked it
By Patricia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthFort Myers, FL) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift. They loved how It was personal
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
beautiful frame
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
Great gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
Happy
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
Love it
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Nice detail. Super cute to show off our grandson.
A unique and beautiful gift for grandparents.
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even nicer than it appears on the website. I am very impressed with the quality of it. The recipient treasures it.
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the first time grandparents.
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved