Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - March 12, 2011
I got this frame as a gift for first time grandparents.
They loved it! Its a nice frame size, fonts are very pretty, bright colors, and overall just
Adorable. Highly recommend it for any grandparent!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 9, 2014
The quality of the frame was good and the personalization was done quite well. The reason I only gave it a 3 was because the color was not a soft pink as shown on the website. It is very, very bright in color, not what I was hoping for.
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
New Grandson Photo Frame
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The names were spelled correctly and I received my frames in a timely manner.
New Grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 31, 2013
As always my purchase was everything I knew it would be. I have never been unhappy with my purchases. I will continue to buy as long as I have a reason too.
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
First Grandaughter
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - April 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a first grandchild is a very special feeling. Not only was this frame excellent quality and arrived exactly as we ordered it, it was also unique, different than the typical grandchild frames we had seen online or in stores. We love it!
Frame
By Irene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful! Good quality and workmanship. Was delivered in just a few days. I would purchase from them again
Delight any new Grandparent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 1, 2013
As usual from personaliatin.com, everything was perfect. This item is especially appreciated by grandparents of children with "unusally" spelt names.
Perfect New Nana Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Grove, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for my friend's new granddaughter & she was thrilled. I have ordered several items in the past from Personalization Mall & have always been pleased. PERFECT GIFTS !!!!!!
This was a great hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peabody, MA) - December 13, 2013
Perfect gift for new grandparents to show off their grandchild. Well made and unique. It was a hit.
beautiful frame
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame like this I have ordered and it turned out beautiful! I love it! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Just what I wanted.
By Carolyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law who are first time grandparents of a beautiful little girl. The pinks are very delicate and the font is just perfect. This was shipped just the day after I ordered it!
Picture Frame
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful picture frame.
I have made multiple purchases from this website and have never been disappointed!
A Beautiful Treasure Gift!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a beautiful gift for the "other" grandparents to put their precious photo in.....They will really be quite happy with the quality of the frame, and impressed with me for even thinking of them I'm sure! You can't go wrong with this!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. I created a frame for my new grandson as a compliment to my granddaughter's frame. The only thing to remember is that your 4x6 pic needs to be horizontal.
Love it
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order one of these beautiful and special frames whenever a friend's child has a baby. This was my first Boy one, it is always a BIG hit,
the grandparents love it, and are surprised when they first open to find it is a gift for them. Always hear great raves about this product!
would highly recommend
Love These Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - June 22, 2015
I bought this frame to go with the other 4 that I have. I now have 5 personalized frames - one for each of my grandchildren's pictures. They look great in a grouping in my family room.
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and mother-in-law absolutely loved these frames! Such a great way to remember the arrival of their first grandson! Great quality and a great price!
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott Valley, AZ) - July 21, 2014
Bought the frame for my sister and brother-in-laws. They called to let me know that it was lovely. I still have to see it. Glad I ordered and happy to know that they liked it. Thank you again, I'll order more items in the near future.
Love it!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for some friends who became grandparents for the 3rd time, I sent them one for each granddaughter and they absolutely love them! what a wonderful grandparent gift
Excellent product!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penrose, CO) - August 16, 2014
These personalized frames are my gift to anyone with a new baby. Great products, great value and I love the online view of the actual personalized product. Anyone receiving one of these as a gift has loved it.
Granddaughter frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, IL) - October 25, 2014
I purchased two frames for my two new granddaughters to match a similar one from 2 years ago for my grandson. They are well made, cute, and the personalization is perfect!
Oh baby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2014
Nice material. Name is accurate and beautifully set on the frame.Reasonably priced.
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the first time grandparents.
Great gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
Happy
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved