Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

New Grandbaby Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Grandparent Picture Frame - New Grandbaby - 8653
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(95)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
You have a customer for life!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had 2 weddings,and 2 grandchildren in the past 2 years. Your company is my favorite site for ordering high quality personalized gifts.This granddaughter frame is bright, clearly personalized and beautifully made. You offer a good variety of items so I am always able to purchase something a little different. I have never been disappointed with any of your products. Another wedding coming up next year,always looking for something new. Thank you.
Great gift
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for grandparents. With the baby's name and date of birth on it, it will be a keepsake treasured by both the grandparents and the grandchild as he/she gets older.
Happy
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect & the perfect gift. They loved it!
Beautiful
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Yan, NY) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such a beautiful remembrance for the first time grandparents.
Bought this for new grandparents
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was impressed of the quality of this frame. My sister-in-law and her husband were very happy with this frame. 1st grandchild for both of them.
Beautiful gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 3, 2013
This frame is a beautiful gift for grandparents. This frame is top quality and is a perfect gift to offer your Best wishes. I have given it often and it is always a big hit!
beautiful
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Perfect gift for my aunt!!
Wonderful gift for first time grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
This is a beautiful frame.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great frame for a gift for my son's grandparents! Great quality! Would definitely recommend!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - December 19, 2012
Looks exactly like preview. Super cute gift for grandparents!!
Really great gift.
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palmetto, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames as Christmas gifts for the grandparents of my daughter. I love the modern style and really wanted something personalized, was also suprised by how great they look
Grandbaby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 12, 2012
This picture frame is sturdy, thick and is a nice quality. The personalization is bold and beautiful. This is a great gift for the new grandparent!
gift to a new grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 5, 2012
When my girlfriend received this picture frame, she called me immediately and Stated, "She was so thrilled with the gift she couldn't thank me enough...I made her Day!"
Beautiful baby gift for the new grandparent!
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality and perfect gift.
Wonderful and lovely gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
As a new grandmother, I ordered two of these pink frames (one for the other grandparents) and all of us were thrilled to receive them. Personalization was exactly as ordered and quality was great.
Love it!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, other one was for our first grandson. I absolutly love them and I always get compliments on them!!
Thank you for always doing a wonderful job!
Great Gift for Grandparent!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Love it!
Perfect gift for new grandparents
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto, FL) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give a little gift to friends who just had their first granddaughter. We inserted a picture they had sent after her birth and placed it in our foyer for them to see when they came to visit. Great gift!
Darling
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute! I got it as a Mother's Day present for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It's really good quality and you can't beat the price for a nice personalized piece.
Best Gift Ever
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these frames. They are such great gifts. They are very nice quality and very classy looking. When I gave this to my friend, she cried. Success once again :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - February 4, 2012
I purchased this frame as a gift for someone with a new grandchild. It is a quality product and a very nice way to proudly display a photo of the new arrival. The recipients loved it too!
NICE WORK
By MICHAEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEVITTOWN , NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT PRODUCT THIS IS THE SECOND ONE I BOUGHT AND THEY LOOK GREAT
DIVINE
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUCH A BEAUTIFUL FRAME TOP TOP QUALITY !!!!!!!!!!! WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ALSO
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - December 30, 2011
I was so proud to give this frame to my friend who recently became a first time Grandma. I put in a photo of her granddaughter that she mentioned was one of her personal favorites before I wrapped the package. She loved it! Personalization was perfect. My order was delivered with lightning speed so I had it exactly when I needed it. I could not have asked for a more pleasant transaction. Thank you so much! I can't wait until someone else I know has a baby!
Awesome baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 23, 2011
We saw the beautiful grand-baby frame in the home of our friends whom we sent it to..and it's just adorable! They absolutely love it!!
GRANDPARENT'S KEEPSAKE
By darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmwood park, NJ) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect remembrance to hold your new grand baby's photo forever!!
granparent picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - December 12, 2011
just beautiful--love it!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, CA) - December 8, 2011
great product. delivery was fast and the frame is a great value
Beautiful Frame!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as Christmas gifts for our parents, perfect gift!
Perfect for new grandparents!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this frame for friends commemorating the birth of their new granddaughter. They were very pleased with the look and quality of this product. Would definitely recommend this gift for any new grandparent!
Great gift for "Oma"
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a co-worker's first grand daughter. She loved it!! The workmanship was excellent. I would definately recommend this to anyone looking for the perfect gift for a new grandmother.
New Grandson baby frame
By Reda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved this personalized frame! She told me it was beautiful and she couldn't wait to add her newly born, first grandson's photo in it. This frame was a great gift and looked perfect and was my 2nd order this year since my sister also had her first grandson. Thanks for another great gift!
Beautiful frame for a precious photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 12, 2011
The personalization of this beautiful frame was outstanding!
A GREAT ITEM
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these types of personalized frames. They look beautiful and the recipients of all these gifts have been elated! Great workmansnship and a treasured keepsake.
New Grandbaby Frame
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame in the past and it makes a very nice gift, especially with the personalization it is a "one of a kind" gift that you can give someone special in your life and they can have a memento that lasts a lifetime.
Love this frame!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for myself and my grandson's other grandparents as well. I love personalized products and the frame itself is well worth the price! I also purchase a previous version to show off my first grandson .. this one had a different look to it ... I love them both.
Great Photo Frame
By Pat J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done....made the grandparents very happy.......
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Attleboro, MA) - May 10, 2011
Bought this for my mom for mother's day, her first as a grandmother. Frame is beautiful and met expectations. She loved it!
Wonderful gift!
By Kayce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Hawk, CO) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame to give to my parents when my sister had her new baby. These frames are all beautiful and the perfect gift for anyone! My sister received one as a wedding gift and the moment I saw it I was hooked! I have ordered over 12 frames so far!
Beautiful Frame
By Lou Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift for a friend. The quality is superb and they absolutely loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved