Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (294 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great Father's Day gift
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter to give to her dad on Father's Day. It's a nice weight and has worked well for him.
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought 4 of these cases for my groomsmen and still need to buy 5 more! They are definitely worth the money.
Wedding Gift
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Very Nice
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for birthday gift for hubby, along with cigars. Gorgeous tube and Very classy look.
Cigar Case and Cutter
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
heavy
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El monte, CA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is heavier and bigger than expected
Men will love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - October 15, 2016
This was my favorite. The case is silver and polished. Heavy, good quality item at a very good price. The letters are etched perfectly and nearly. I was so pleased with this item.
Gift for Grandpa
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband will love this one-of-a-kind engraved gift.
Even better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - September 17, 2016
My 30-year-old son has recently become a cigar smoker and I wanted to make sure he does it 'with style'! This is exactly what I was looking for!
Quality is awsome
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is GREAT! High Quality, worth the $$. My brother will love it for Christmas. I just wish the engrave was a little larger.
Nicer than Expected
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this silver cigar case to givef a friend for his 60th Birthday. When I received it in the mail I was so pleased because it has a substantial weight to it and the engraving is Beautiful. So Happy with this purchase and by the way he Loved it also. Thank You for making a great product.
Perfect
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great condition and very fast delivery!
Gift Idea for my Friend
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cigar Case and Cutter Set are perfect. We are meeting mid day with this guy and he has no idea we are surprising him for his Birthday. The gift engraved with his name will make this gift special. Personalization Mall has everything to make any occasion a great time with the perfect gift. Thanks again
Perfect Match!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander , WI) - June 15, 2016
My dad loves to smoke cigars & I've always wanted to get him something, well; I just happened to see this!
He hasn't received it yet, but I LOVE it; & i know he will too!
I would most definitely order these again!
WoW!!!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , TX) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW!!! It's more than I expected!
Cigar cutter
By Courtney . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FIANCE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS PERSONALIZED CIGAR CUTTER. Perfect size. Blade is sharp and cuts well.
fair review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 17, 2016
my only reason for a "fair" review is that when i went to order these items, they were half off yet i was charged the full price, even when i emailed customer service they would not give me a refund. it's a nice set. just make sure you're paying what you think you are.
Very nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband , he loved it. It came very promptly and is beautiful.
HE LOVED IT
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A JUST BECAUSE GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND ,,HE LOVED IT
Awesome!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so quickly and was exactly what I wanted!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 27, 2015
This cigar cutter is very nice. Good quality, extra special with the engraving options. Would recommend!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order with your company. The first one was disasterous.
This gift was absolutely wonderful. The craftmanship and engraving was excellent.
Great Item - Fast personalization and shipping!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the product and the speed of shipping even though it was a personalized item. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 15, 2015
This was a gift for my son's birthday. The quality of the piece is wonderful and the engraving very high classed. I'm excited to see him open this gift.
He loved it!
By Moira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved cigar case and cutter set for my husband's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves it and couldn't wait to show it off to his friends! He said "None of the guys have one like this!" Thanks for making it special with the personalization.
awesome gift
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was high quality and very elegant. Would and will buy here again.
okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - February 11, 2015
I bought this for my husband as a gift. He really liked the cutter but wasn't crazy about the cigar case. We could not even get the case open. We pulled and pulled and twisted and twisted but could not get the darn thing open! Got a good laugh though. Even if it did open he still would rather have a cigar box instead. So the cutter a hit, the case a miss.
Cheap and not silver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, SD) - February 1, 2015
Both the case and the cutter are very cheap. Neither one of them is silver. Made in China. Poor choice for a present. I would not recommend this item.
Perfect
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the cigar holder for my husband birthday. He loved it. I loved it. It was more than I expected. I was very pleased with my purchase and will shop on the website for other things. Thanks
Nice quality
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know to expect when ordering this, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is a heavy, well made beautiful case. I bought it for my son's birthday. He attends many meetings and enjoys his cigars with his friends. This is a very special way for him to carry a cigar with him. He loved it
Cigar set
By alana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Not for large gauge cigars
By R C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks nice and was exactly what I wanted to get my husband BUT it is useless for his large gauge cigars-- to include cutter. If you smoke skinny cigars, this will work. I wish they offered additional sizes, I am disappointed that he won't be able to use his gift as often.
Lovely
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of this product. My son was thrilled with this gift.
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 28, 2014
This was my husband's birthday present and he loved it. It is very elegant, something that every cigar smoker will be proud to show. A cigar case came with a velvet carrier. I bought one Cohiba cigar to complete the present and made my husband very happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2014
(;
Great!
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this an an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. Product was great quality and fast shipping.
Birthday Gift
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 14, 2013
The product is lovely. The engraving was perfect and it was MUCH heavier than I expected. Nice product.
A classy gift for a man with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved