Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought 4 of these cases for my groomsmen and still need to buy 5 more! They are definitely worth the money.
Wedding Gift
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Cigar Case and Cutter
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 28, 2014
This was my husband's birthday present and he loved it. It is very elegant, something that every cigar smoker will be proud to show. A cigar case came with a velvet carrier. I bought one Cohiba cigar to complete the present and made my husband very happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2014
(;
Great!
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this an an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. Product was great quality and fast shipping.
Birthday Gift
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 14, 2013
The product is lovely. The engraving was perfect and it was MUCH heavier than I expected. Nice product.
A classy gift for a man with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
Beautiful!!!
By Thelma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar holder & cutter for my husband. It is so beautiful and He loves it, and that brought a smile to my face.
Wonderful Gift
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and gave it to him at dinner on our wedding night! It was a perfect gift and my little way of saying Thank you for letting me plan the wedding of our dreams! He loves it and its perfect to take on business trips or out of town or to go out with the boys. Engraving was perfect and a great price for what I got!
great gift for the guy who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 7, 2013
I bought this set for my son in law...he loved that it was personalized just for him. Very nice set that doesn't break the bank and makes the guy in your life feel extra special.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - July 30, 2013
I was so impressed by the look and quality of the product I ordered. Will definitely order from them again!
Cigar case and cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
Very pleased with both products. The case is better than I could have expected. Only recommendation is to do smaller letters on the cutter and maybe get more than 3 letters. Amazing quality products
Great Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my husband for Father's Day. He was really happy to receive the set and actually told me "Thank You", and that he appreciated the gift.
Grown Men's Birthday Gift
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a great looking gift...I added a cigar and WOW!
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2013
I was disappointed on the engraving on the Cigar case. It does show clearly. You have to really look for it.
Wedding present
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set as part of my wedding gift to my future husband. I haven't given it to him yet, as our wedding is in two weeks, but I know he'll love it. It came exactly as pictured. It is a very nice quality for the price. I wish I would have waited a week to order it (now it's on sale!). The manufacturing and shipping of this gift was very prompt. I ordered it and had the items less than a week after my purchase.
A great gift
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case was a great gift for my husband as he likes to take his cigar with him to outdoor places. The case keeps the cigar fresh. Customer service was great and the gift was delivered prior to the scheduled time. I love this website so many great ideas
This Will Make An Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I will be giving this as a Valentine's gift to my fiancé.
We are both lovers of cigars and I know he will get a lot of use out of the case & cutter.
I was highly impressed with how large the case is (can be used for a variety of different size cigars) and both items are heavy and seem to be high quality.
I'm now considering buying a set for my groomsmen as they smoke cigars with us.
The name & initials make it personal & unique and its a great gift idea!
Extremely great customer support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - December 11, 2012
The product itself is just ok. It's very pretty and the personalization is a great touch but it doesn't appear to be exceptionally functional. I imagine after a couple dozen cigars this cutter is going to get dull and stop working but it will still look nice. The thing that impresses me is their customer service. I had a problem with the original cutter I ordered and the person I talked to fixed it right away, was so nice and professional, and never questioned me. It was wonderful to have such a great customer service experience.
Light it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
Looked identical to the preview photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
It looks great, I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my husband, a cigar smoker, He will love it. Very nice
Excellent gift idea
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly, a great gift for my husband and
brother in law.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
My husband got this for his groomsmen for our wedding. He was very happy wit them. He filled each with a nice cigar. Highly recommend.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - August 14, 2012
This item was a gift for my husband. First time he tries to use it it breaks in 4 different pieces . Kind of disappointing.
Awesome gift, bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 31, 2012
My friend loves cigars & is a woman.... So just throwing this out there... This could be for anyone! Anyway, it's definitely nice and very classy, however, a bit pricey. Otherwise, awesome product!
cigar case
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great guy gift
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 22, 2012
The product was awesome quality and the engraving looked really nice. My dad really enjoyed his Father's Day gift.
HAppy FAther's DAy
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always says he doesn't need anything. I heard him say he needed a cigar cutter. He was really pleased with this cutter. He liked how sturdy it is made. He loved the ideas that it was personalized with his initials,too.
"Made in China"
By Atanas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. I only wish "Made in China" was not engraved on both the cutter and the cigar case.
All my husband friends were jealous.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these also as a Valentines gift for my husband in addition to him always losing or his friends taking his cutter. He loved the engravement and so did his friends. They are all jealous and want to know where he got them from. But the best part is they can't take his anymore because it's will be easy to find.
He was pleased!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2012
I bought these items as Valentine's Day gifts for my boyfriend. He really liked them!!!! I was pleased with the quality of the items and engraving.
Great gift
By Lakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason why I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the tube was hard to open and close. Other than that the gift was perfect for my hubby. He loves it.
Engraving is Poor on item
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great thought but the engraving is so POOR that you can barely see it. you have to hold it perfectly under light to see the name on both pieces. it wouldn't even hold metal paint to bring out the engraving because the engraving isn't deep enough
excellent just what my husband needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 13, 2012
excellent just what my husband needed
Outstanding work.
By leuka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claymont, DE) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your work thank you, my husband loves his gift, he is very happy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved