Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
Samscigar case
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made; personalization well done; but thought the case was for small cigars; disappointed in that.
Nice but pricy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CA) - May 30, 2016
It looks nice but also cheaply made. The case isn't very thick, meaning that it'll bend very easily. My husband likes it but I wouldn't buy it again if I had to. The price just wasn't worth it.
Amazing deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - December 11, 2015
This package was EXTREMELY helpful to me. The tube is a necessity and I was allowed to put up to 18 characters on it. (I would have wrote something different on my tubes but there weren't enough characters to use.) The cutter is so much better than one I've gotten previously from another site and to top it off I put my initials on it. It is Absolutely MY cutter. I like that a lot. I would suggest also creating a deal for a cutter that had 2 blades in it because those cut cleaner in my experience
cigar healthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - October 30, 2012
it was a little hard to open but it is a nice holder. looks very nice.
Great 25th anniversary gift!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly and was very pleased with the cigar case & cutter. It was a perfect gift for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to my husband with some cigars to celebrate.
Great gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this set for my husband and he loved it!
Anniversary Gift
By Natalia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved it:) Great Gift
Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Gave as a gift. Good heavy weight nice quality, great gift presentation!
Terrific!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cigar case/cutter. The engraved lettering was done perfectly!!
Cigar Holder
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped super fast. Hard to read the engraving but it was a great product and I like it.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, NY) - June 20, 2016
I bought this as a gift. It appears to be good quality. Looks exactly as the picture shows. I have not had the chance to use it so can not rate the actual use of the product.
Love this!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who loves cigars. He put one of his favorite cigars inside. When he pulled it out, his friends loved it. It's a cool way to carry a cigar around town. Definitely one of his favorite gifts!
Colonel RSG-USMC (Ret.)
By Colonel Richard S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Cigar smoker for over 60 years I have collected many different cutters and carrying tubes/cases. I was very impressed with the very fast turn-around time in my two items. I truly like the feel of my new cigar tube with my personalized name and rank, as well as the personalized cutter. My only regret is that the tube only holds one (1) cigar. Too bad you couldn't produce a three (3) tube case. All in All, a real good deal.
looks nice - engraving is more like a print-on, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2016
looks nice - engraving is more like a print-on, but it looks nice
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 8, 2011
I purchased this set as a birthday gift and it is lovely. The recepient had never seen a set so nice and was quite pleased.

The engraving, as always, was elegant in it's simplicity.

When ordering, I would suggest others note the size as some fatter cigars will not fit.

Thank you.
Top Quality
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
It's perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - January 10, 2016
I couldn't be happier with everything I've ordered.
Cigar Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
This product was ordered for my husband. He loved the quality of the product and the engraving.
Great gift
By DEBorah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any cigar lover
Very Nice Gift
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts for the men in my family. Wow was I impressed. They were beautiful, engraving was perfect, and the cigars fit perfectly. The guys loved them. Couldn't be happier with the purchases.
perfect gift!
By Clamarys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved