Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (188 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my fiance. The cigar case came in a black velvet drawstring bag, which dressed it up! It seems to be great quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item, and the engraving is lovely. I cannot wait for my honey to open this on his birthday!
Not to thrilled ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013
The case and engraving are really nice, BUT is really hard to open,...Had to put lots of oil and let it seat in order for it to open...Now I will have to clean it really well because is for a gift and it will be very disappointing to the receiver to have oil smell in a tobacco case...:/
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
great groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 13, 2012
great gift for the groomsmen. good quality and nice look. Your customer service was wonderful, helpful and corrected an issue with 3 of the cutters without any hassle. I had the new ones within several days. thanks!!
Great 25th anniversary gift!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly and was very pleased with the cigar case & cutter. It was a perfect gift for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to my husband with some cigars to celebrate.
Beautiful engraving
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces in this set look great. My boyfriend was really impressed to see his name & initials on the irtems when he opened the set. Font size is great, easy to make out whats written. The only questionable part is how difficult it is to open the tube & slide the cutter closed.... You have to twist & pull & twist & pull & pull some more to get the tube to come open. & the cutter, we haven't used it on a cigar yet, but its definitely not smooth opening & closing it while empty. I think we're going to oil both pieces & hopefully that will be all that's needed to get them broken in! Overall a great product for the cost.
Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Gave as a gift. Good heavy weight nice quality, great gift presentation!
Terrific!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cigar case/cutter. The engraved lettering was done perfectly!!
Simply Beautiful
By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
Great Looking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
Great gift
By DEBorah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any cigar lover
Very Nice Gift
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts for the men in my family. Wow was I impressed. They were beautiful, engraving was perfect, and the cigars fit perfectly. The guys loved them. Couldn't be happier with the purchases.
Cigar gift
By Jesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my boyfriend and he is going to love it! If you have a man who likes cigars get them this!
Elegant Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Stockbridge, MA) - November 30, 2015
The case was polished to perfection and the engraving was stunning. Will definitely order from this site again.
perfect gift!
By Clamarys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it.
Great product!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and looks amazing! I love the font and how nicely crafted it all is. I will def be ordering again! Thanks!
It's perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - January 10, 2016
I couldn't be happier with everything I've ordered.
Cigar Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
This product was ordered for my husband. He loved the quality of the product and the engraving.
Loved it!!
By Sharea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product! My Honey loved it!
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband love them both!
5 stars!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set as a gift for my fiancé. I definitely was not expecting such good quality. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received it. The case itself is quite a bit larger than I was expecting, and both the case and the cutter are not flimsy at all. I chose two day shipping, and the shipping estimate and updates were accurate. I would have paid a lot more for product and shipping, from another company. I cannot wait to see the look on his face when he receives it!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved