Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
    Average Customer Review: (147 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (111)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
    This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
    Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
    By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
    Cigar Cutter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
    I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
    cigar case
    By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
    Excellent gift!
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary as part of a bundle I prepared for him. This went great with the humidor and cigars I got him. He was in love with it! And we both loved the prices :) The engraving on the case and the cutter look great. Better than I expected.
    Perfect!
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks absolutely stunning!! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christamas morning!!!
    Dapper With Excellent Quality
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall I am satisfied with this product. This item was purchased for my boss so quality was important. The product itself even without engraving is of excellent quality; it is very sleek. The engraving was spot on and very well executed.
    Great Looking Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
    Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
    Excellent Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
    I had ordered this for Father's Day and not only did I receive my shipment in a timely manner but when I pulled this item from my shipment, it was way more than I had expected. This turned out to be a great gift. Highly recommend.
    He loves it!!
    By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very hard to purchase items for my husband because he really does have everything, well he didn't have THIS.

    He loves that his name is engraved in the set.

    Thank you so much!

    Holly
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
    Just what I wanted!
    Just What He Wanted
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. Better quality than originally thought. Engraving script was easy to read. Was told it was too nice to want to use for everyday use but was more of a special occasion kind of gift. Who knew? Very pleased.
    Great Value & Quality
    By Effie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the set for my husband and he loves it! He was amazed that it only cost around $40 because the quality is just great. This set monograms very well. I highly recommend!
    Great First Father's Day gift
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
    Groomsman gifts
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
    For my husband...
    By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
    Very nice!
    By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and high quality product. Very sleek and stylish. Seems very durable! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a classy product!
    Looks nice
    By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i liked the way this came out
    engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 15, 2011
    I purchase a cigar case for Christmas and I was so impressed with the quality of the case that I went ahead and I ordered 2 more cases for 2 other members of my family. Very Nice!!!
    Unique gift
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a friend who will be celebrating his 50th birthday. The engraving makes it really special and a keepsake for sure.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
    Very Happy !!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
    Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
    Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
    again
    NICE!!!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
    1st Time Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
    This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

    Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

    Thanks again.
    Wonderful... Fantastic!!
    By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
    gift for 69 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
    Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
    Grooms gifts
    By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
    Good Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Got this set as a gift. Seems very durable and does not look cheap. I would recommend this item.
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
    My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
    engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
    the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
    Nicer than expected
    By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
    For the cigar lover!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cigar case! It's much heavier and more durable than I expected. Definitely suggest this for any cigar smoker!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
    I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
    SO GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
    My Husband just recently got into smoking cigars and this will be the perfect birthday gift!!!!

    Sleek and beautiful!
    Bought it as a gift for my uncle.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - August 26, 2011
    My uncle loved this for his birthday.He said it was beautifuly made.
    Measure first
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 11, 2011
    The cigar cutter I got my husband is beautiful. The only problem (which is totally MY fault), was that I didn't realize the cigars my husband smoked are wider in circumference and don't fit in the cutter. So, don't make that mistake. It's still a handsome piece. Thank you.
    Outstanding Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
    I was very impressed by the fine quality of this set. I bought it for my husband, who was mesmerized by such delicate present.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved