Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 13, 2012
great gift for the groomsmen. good quality and nice look. Your customer service was wonderful, helpful and corrected an issue with 3 of the cutters without any hassle. I had the new ones within several days. thanks!!
sabretx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 5, 2011
You say to rate the product only, but when a I buy an item I buy for the over all look. I would of given 5 stars, but engraving was not impressive enough.
nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - February 15, 2011
The cigar case is very nice. The engraving is professional. Very pleased with this. Made a great gift to my hubby for Valentine's Day!
Top Quality
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
looks nice - engraving is more like a print-on, but it looks nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - June 20, 2016
looks nice - engraving is more like a print-on, but it looks nice
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, NY) - June 20, 2016
I bought this as a gift. It appears to be good quality. Looks exactly as the picture shows. I have not had the chance to use it so can not rate the actual use of the product.
Love this!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend who loves cigars. He put one of his favorite cigars inside. When he pulled it out, his friends loved it. It's a cool way to carry a cigar around town. Definitely one of his favorite gifts!
Cigar Holder
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped super fast. Hard to read the engraving but it was a great product and I like it.
Quality
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Gave as a gift. Good heavy weight nice quality, great gift presentation!
Terrific!!
By Caroline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the cigar case/cutter. The engraved lettering was done perfectly!!
Great 25th anniversary gift!!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order promptly and was very pleased with the cigar case & cutter. It was a perfect gift for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to my husband with some cigars to celebrate.
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Silver-Cigar-Case-Cigar-Cutter-S
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only disappointment was the cutter was broken... Not where it could not be used... Just not the best quality. My best man from our wedding would would not let me return as it was a gift to him.
Nice cigar cutter
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking cigar cutter, however, my husband thought the cigar case was a gag gift. He says he'll never use the cigar case in public especially. So I wouldn't recommend the case.
cigar bop
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is neat! the Cigar holder is biger then i expected but the personalization was not as eay to see as i would have liked. I would have also liked to have a font choise.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2014
Boyfriend loved it. The only negative is that the cutter doesn't have a nice bag/case like the cigar case does.
Amazing deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara , CA) - December 11, 2015
This package was EXTREMELY helpful to me. The tube is a necessity and I was allowed to put up to 18 characters on it. (I would have wrote something different on my tubes but there weren't enough characters to use.) The cutter is so much better than one I've gotten previously from another site and to top it off I put my initials on it. It is Absolutely MY cutter. I like that a lot. I would suggest also creating a deal for a cutter that had 2 blades in it because those cut cleaner in my experience
Great Gift!
By Sunny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items looked great and arrived on time. Cigar case is a little heavy but will definitely protect a cigar!
He's going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 25, 2014
The case was heavier than I expected...which is a good thing! The cutter, a bit lighter...not so good. The engraving was my biggest concern. Other reviews said it was too light/not deep enough...I think it's perfect.
Very Happy !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
again
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband love them both!
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
Cigar Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
This product was ordered for my husband. He loved the quality of the product and the engraving.
perfect gift!
By Clamarys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it.
Very Nice Gift
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts for the men in my family. Wow was I impressed. They were beautiful, engraving was perfect, and the cigars fit perfectly. The guys loved them. Couldn't be happier with the purchases.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved