Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (316 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Excellant gift for your man!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set and the engraved lighter, and what a perfect gift for your man!
Excellent
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of very good quality!!!!
He LOVED It!
By Ina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar case for my fiance as a Valentine's Day gift along with the cutter. He really loved both items very much. The engraving was very nice and I was so pleased with the guaranteed shipping. I got it a day before I was told I would receive it. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Great Quality
By Elisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great part of the groomsmen gift- quality and personalization is outstanding!! LOVE this company
Phew!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this would be a cheap looking item & was pleasantly surprised that it is not! Both the cigar tube and cutter are nice & heavy in the hand, and the engraving came out exactly as I wanted. It's for the boyfriend's birthday in June... now I just need to keep my excitement to myself for the next two months!
Silver Cigar Case & Cutter
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to my Husband as a birthday gift. He was thrilled with it. He was impressed with the quality and workmanship.
He can't wait to use it and show it off to his cigar buddies.
Cigar Cutter and Case
By DJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the cutter and case. The cutter was surprisingly heavy and seems to be of very good quality. Very happy with it and would buy/recomend again.
Beautiful Item
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was impressive. It is solid and a nice weight. Super fast service, too. I am going to order another one!
High Quality
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality
Very nice
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. The
items are perfect. Thanks.
Holiday 2009 engraving
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dawsonville, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast service, especially for an engraved item. Looks great!
Absolutely Fabulous...!
By Alanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my two purchases last week. The items were even nicer than they appeared in the pictures and the engraving on the the cigar cases and cutters were GREAT! They looked much better than I had hoped and the case came with a nice velour bag. My products were ordered, engraved and received all within a week's time. That alone was unbelievable. Very high quality stainless steel, looks like sterling silver. Recipients were speakless and loved the initials and messages. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Great Job
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came in looking great, I had ordered them as a gift for my father inlaw and he loved them.
Great
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it for a gift. He LOVED it and we are purchasing another one.
Looks nice
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked nice and clean. Father in law really loved it!
silver cigar case and cutter set
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as gifts for my brother and father. They LOVED them and were impressed with not only the personalization but the quality of the product. Thank you for making their birthdays special!
Great quality
By Clint S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It came in on time, in great condition. The engraving on the cigar case and cutter was good.
Nicole W.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & detail of my Silver Cigar Case & Cutter set is OUTSTANDING!!! I just can not wait until my friend actually see it, he will be VERY PLEASED! Thanks!!!
Thank You!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance` loved this!! And it got here on time, which I loved!! Expect much more of my business, and my family and friends business as well. Who doesnt love something this special at great prices!Thanks again.
Tube is very high quality, cutter is average
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this cigar tube to be pretty light and flimsy when I placed the order but it turned out to be very sturdy and well made. I challenge you to put a dent in this without hurting yourself. The cutter is probably of average quality, but it too seems nice and heavy. I bought these as gifts for my groomsmen and I don't personally know anything about cigars.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Harrison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized cigar holders and cutters for my groomsmen and best man. They turned out great and I think the guys will really enjoy them!
Great quality!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and very nice!
nice
By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a little bigger than i thought;a very,very nice item.
Awesome gift for my boyfriend the cigar aficionado
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The personalization added just the right touch. I also purchased the zippo lighter to complete the gift.
Awesome!!!
By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great set for a gift... it looks gorgeous. !!!!
Silver cigar accessories
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband for Christmas and they are beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and they are both good quality. He really likes them!
Special
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for guy who has everything! Very nice and he appreciated the quality and engraving. I am pleased with everything I purchased from this company. Follow the reviews they are helpful. All quality and fast service. Keep up the good work on unique gifts, quality products and I will continue to share your company with family and friends. Can't get this type of service around town; that's for sure!!! Thanks for making my holiday shopping easy and unique for my family. They were all satisfyed and thought it was really thoughtful.
Cigar cutter
By Tatum S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered from this website for my dad and I received my order in the mail and everything and I was highly satisfied! The only little problem I had was on his initials there was a line going straight through them which made it look a little cheap but other than that it was great.
Samscigar case
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made; personalization well done; but thought the case was for small cigars; disappointed in that.
Nice but pricy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CA) - May 30, 2016
It looks nice but also cheaply made. The case isn't very thick, meaning that it'll bend very easily. My husband likes it but I wouldn't buy it again if I had to. The price just wasn't worth it.
Personalization is messed up
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the cutter isn't even.
Beautiful engraving
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces in this set look great. My boyfriend was really impressed to see his name & initials on the irtems when he opened the set. Font size is great, easy to make out whats written. The only questionable part is how difficult it is to open the tube & slide the cutter closed.... You have to twist & pull & twist & pull & pull some more to get the tube to come open. & the cutter, we haven't used it on a cigar yet, but its definitely not smooth opening & closing it while empty. I think we're going to oil both pieces & hopefully that will be all that's needed to get them broken in! Overall a great product for the cost.
Not to thrilled ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013
The case and engraving are really nice, BUT is really hard to open,...Had to put lots of oil and let it seat in order for it to open...Now I will have to clean it really well because is for a gift and it will be very disappointing to the receiver to have oil smell in a tobacco case...:/
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
Cigar Case to small
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. When he received it he was happy with the cigar cutter. He also like the Cirgar case but wish it was wider to fix fatter cigars. The Case is good for thin size cigar. Man usually like to smoke the bigger cigars. the engraving was very nice. One more thing the shipping I would have rather it would have shipped via ups or fed-ex cause its much eaiser to track.
Very nice, stylish, sophisticated
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my boss for Christmas. He is a very picky person and has high tastes. He was thrilled with the gift and thought it looked really nice and professional. The quality seemed very nice, not cheap or thin. It was very well received.
Diameter too small.
By Marguerite P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful holder, especially with the engraving. However, the cigar holder will only hold a small diameter cigar.
D in Dallas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased for my son and husband for Christmas...They both thought the case was beautiful and good quality. the only problem is that there's not very many cigars that fit in the case. Only the small cigars. Inside of the tube in not as big as it appears on the outside...So they are not really able to use...I was disappointed...
Great Set
By Thai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
But the cigar case holds only a slim caigar. Torpedos and Churchills will not fit. Nicely engraved, though.
nice
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both look nice. It is hard to find a cigar that fits in the case so it is almost useless.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved