Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
~Katharine - VA

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Big
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bigger than I thought. My husabnd loved it espically since he travels a lot. Perfect gift and a great price.
For my husband...
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
Just what I wanted!
Just What He Wanted
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. Better quality than originally thought. Engraving script was easy to read. Was told it was too nice to want to use for everyday use but was more of a special occasion kind of gift. Who knew? Very pleased.
1st Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

Thanks again.
Great First Father's Day gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
Groomsman gifts
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
Great Value & Quality
By Effie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the set for my husband and he loves it! He was amazed that it only cost around $40 because the quality is just great. This set monograms very well. I highly recommend!
NICE!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
Looks nice
By Amber N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i liked the way this came out
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanger, CA) - January 15, 2011
I purchase a cigar case for Christmas and I was so impressed with the quality of the case that I went ahead and I ordered 2 more cases for 2 other members of my family. Very Nice!!!
Very nice!
By Malorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice and high quality product. Very sleek and stylish. Seems very durable! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a classy product!
Simply Beautiful
By Dorothea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the holder and the cutter. It wasn't cheap or cheesy as I expected. The engraving was intricate and very nicely done.
Very Happy !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
again
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! I have purchased many things from here and will continue to come back as the quality of merchandise is great and ships out so quickly!
beautifully engraved and a very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
Item arrived quickly and looks great
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 24, 2011
This is very solid and shiney. Is going to make a great Christmas gift!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased when I received my cigar cutter in the mail. It is very heavy, will not tarnish, and nicely engraved. It made an excellent gift for a cigar smoking friend. I would recommend!
Better than expected :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines day. I honestly was expecting the quality to be a little cheap, but its great. The tube seals airtight just like it should and the cutter slices right through any cigar he takes it to. He really loves it, its a great girft :)
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 13, 2012
I brought this for my husband as a gift and I have to say I was very pleased with it. He was surprised and amazed with the gift. Thank you.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
Got this set as a gift. Seems very durable and does not look cheap. I would recommend this item.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I was very impressed by the fine quality of this set. I bought it for my husband, who was mesmerized by such delicate present.
For the cigar lover!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cigar case! It's much heavier and more durable than I expected. Definitely suggest this for any cigar smoker!
SO GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
My Husband just recently got into smoking cigars and this will be the perfect birthday gift!!!!

Sleek and beautiful!
Wonderful... Fantastic!!
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
Bought it as a gift for my uncle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - August 26, 2011
My uncle loved this for his birthday.He said it was beautifuly made.
Measure first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 11, 2011
The cigar cutter I got my husband is beautiful. The only problem (which is totally MY fault), was that I didn't realize the cigars my husband smoked are wider in circumference and don't fit in the cutter. So, don't make that mistake. It's still a handsome piece. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved