Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
He's going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 25, 2014
The case was heavier than I expected...which is a good thing! The cutter, a bit lighter...not so good. The engraving was my biggest concern. Other reviews said it was too light/not deep enough...I think it's perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2014
Boyfriend loved it. The only negative is that the cutter doesn't have a nice bag/case like the cigar case does.
Top Quality
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
Nice Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 8, 2011
I ordered these for two people in our wedding party. I hope they like them. They are nice, but the names are very hard to read.
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
Can hardly see engraving...
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is barely visible.
nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - February 15, 2011
The cigar case is very nice. The engraving is professional. Very pleased with this. Made a great gift to my hubby for Valentine's Day!
Less than Average
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar tube is not that great, two of the ones I ordered were so tight that they hardly could be opened and closed. The cutter is REALLY cheaply made rough edges and difficult operation. The engraving was nice and sharp. The bottom line for the price of the product I would have expected better craftsmanship. You would be better off ordering these from many cheaper online retailers and taking them to your local mall for engraving.
NICE!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
Great Looking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
He loves it!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very hard to purchase items for my husband because he really does have everything, well he didn't have THIS.

He loves that his name is engraved in the set.

Thank you so much!

Holly
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I had ordered this for Father's Day and not only did I receive my shipment in a timely manner but when I pulled this item from my shipment, it was way more than I had expected. This turned out to be a great gift. Highly recommend.
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case is nice. Heavy and solid, and the engraving was perfect. The cigar cutter is also well made and nice. Purchased these a as silver anniversary gift for my husband and he loved them.
Good Quality Product
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case seems solid and heavy, the cap fits snuggly without being too tight. The engraving is large, clear and well done. I recommend this product.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 2, 2012
Very pleased.
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 18, 2012
We purchased these as groomsmen gifts and are so excited!! After looking all over the internet we decided on these as they were the best price and Personalization Mall was the most reputable. These are very solid and great quality! I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Perfect!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely stunning!! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christamas morning!!!
Excellent gift!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary as part of a bundle I prepared for him. This went great with the humidor and cigars I got him. He was in love with it! And we both loved the prices :) The engraving on the case and the cutter look great. Better than I expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 9, 2012
I order from here all the time and never have had a problem. This gift was perfect and loved by the recipient. Matching cigar case and cutter. I will continue to order from here
Dapper With Excellent Quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am satisfied with this product. This item was purchased for my boss so quality was important. The product itself even without engraving is of excellent quality; it is very sleek. The engraving was spot on and very well executed.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
Engraved cigar case
By Loryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentines day gift for a cigar user and he loved it! Heavy metal fits up to a cuban cigar, very sleek.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , MO) - February 20, 2015
I Bought this as a Valentine gift for my husband. He loved it. Great quality Fast shipping
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband love them both!
5 stars!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set as a gift for my fiancé. I definitely was not expecting such good quality. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received it. The case itself is quite a bit larger than I was expecting, and both the case and the cutter are not flimsy at all. I chose two day shipping, and the shipping estimate and updates were accurate. I would have paid a lot more for product and shipping, from another company. I cannot wait to see the look on his face when he receives it!
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved