Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Tatyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cigar case and cutter were very good quality. Items look just like the ones in the picture. Very fast shipping time. My boyfriend loved the gift! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Aida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a valentine's day gift and he loved it. It's a perfect gift which lasts long and never out-dates.
beautiful
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cigar case and cutter was nicer than the picture. He absolutely loved it. The construction was nice and sturdy, a keepsake that will last a long time...the engraving was straight and polished, as was the cutter. The black velvet case was a nice surprise, and a great way to keep this holder in good condition and not getting scratched.
Beautifully crafted, wonderful gift.
Silver Cigar Case & Cutter
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to my Husband as a birthday gift. He was thrilled with it. He was impressed with the quality and workmanship.
He can't wait to use it and show it off to his cigar buddies.
Phew!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this would be a cheap looking item & was pleasantly surprised that it is not! Both the cigar tube and cutter are nice & heavy in the hand, and the engraving came out exactly as I wanted. It's for the boyfriend's birthday in June... now I just need to keep my excitement to myself for the next two months!
Satisfied
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with my transaction as well as the product. I ordered the items and about 4 days later they arrived. I was most impressed with the actual quality of the product. Because it's such a reasonable price and the pic doesn't give it justice, I thought the items would be more on the cheaper side. I purchased the items for my husband for our anniversary and he loves them and even shows them off to friends when they come over. =)
He LOVED It!
By Ina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar case for my fiance as a Valentine's Day gift along with the cutter. He really loved both items very much. The engraving was very nice and I was so pleased with the guaranteed shipping. I got it a day before I was told I would receive it. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Excellent
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of very good quality!!!!
Great Quality
By Elisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great part of the groomsmen gift- quality and personalization is outstanding!! LOVE this company
Great mans gift!!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentines Day and was impressed with the quick shipping and quality of item! Wrapped well too.
Great gifts for groomsmen
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cigar cases and cutter sets are absolutely beautiful. What enhances the gift is the velveteen bag that it comes in! A "neat" gift for the guys!
Silver cigar accessories
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband for Christmas and they are beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and they are both good quality. He really likes them!
Thank You!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance` loved this!! And it got here on time, which I loved!! Expect much more of my business, and my family and friends business as well. Who doesnt love something this special at great prices!Thanks again.
Special
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for guy who has everything! Very nice and he appreciated the quality and engraving. I am pleased with everything I purchased from this company. Follow the reviews they are helpful. All quality and fast service. Keep up the good work on unique gifts, quality products and I will continue to share your company with family and friends. Can't get this type of service around town; that's for sure!!! Thanks for making my holiday shopping easy and unique for my family. They were all satisfyed and thought it was really thoughtful.
He loved it!
By Shavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my boyfriend who turned 34. We went on a cruise to the Bahamas early in April and he purchased several Cuban cigars. When we returned I didnt know what to get him for his upcoming bday.....so I started thinking of the things he liked. I played around on the web and this site came up with the items. It popped up just in time!! He was so amazed that I purchased this for him...he asked me who helped me! LOL!
Excellant gift for your man!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set and the engraved lighter, and what a perfect gift for your man!
Nicole W.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & detail of my Silver Cigar Case & Cutter set is OUTSTANDING!!! I just can not wait until my friend actually see it, he will be VERY PLEASED! Thanks!!!
Cigar Cutter and Case
By DJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the cutter and case. The cutter was surprisingly heavy and seems to be of very good quality. Very happy with it and would buy/recomend again.
awesome!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary, and he loves them! They are a very nice quality, with the non-tarnish finish it has on it. The one thing I will say is that the case does not hold the type of cigar my husband is currently hooked on. But thats not really a negative, just bad looking out on my part. But thats not to say it wont work for him in the future. Shipped quickly too!
Great gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person! Absolutely loved it. Very classy!
Tube is very high quality, cutter is average
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this cigar tube to be pretty light and flimsy when I placed the order but it turned out to be very sturdy and well made. I challenge you to put a dent in this without hurting yourself. The cutter is probably of average quality, but it too seems nice and heavy. I bought these as gifts for my groomsmen and I don't personally know anything about cigars.
Great quality!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and very nice!
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Harrison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized cigar holders and cutters for my groomsmen and best man. They turned out great and I think the guys will really enjoy them!
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
Very nice, stylish, sophisticated
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my boss for Christmas. He is a very picky person and has high tastes. He was thrilled with the gift and thought it looked really nice and professional. The quality seemed very nice, not cheap or thin. It was very well received.
cigar case
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving the cigar case itself i was happy with, I just didn't realize it don't fit all sizes of cigars, it only fits the smaller size cigars, but other than that I was happy with it..
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 8, 2011
I purchased this set as a birthday gift and it is lovely. The recepient had never seen a set so nice and was quite pleased.

The engraving, as always, was elegant in it's simplicity.

When ordering, I would suggest others note the size as some fatter cigars will not fit.

Thank you.
D in Dallas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased for my son and husband for Christmas...They both thought the case was beautiful and good quality. the only problem is that there's not very many cigars that fit in the case. Only the small cigars. Inside of the tube in not as big as it appears on the outside...So they are not really able to use...I was disappointed...
Colonel RSG-USMC (Ret.)
By Colonel Richard S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Cigar smoker for over 60 years I have collected many different cutters and carrying tubes/cases. I was very impressed with the very fast turn-around time in my two items. I truly like the feel of my new cigar tube with my personalized name and rank, as well as the personalized cutter. My only regret is that the tube only holds one (1) cigar. Too bad you couldn't produce a three (3) tube case. All in All, a real good deal.
Diameter too small.
By Marguerite P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful holder, especially with the engraving. However, the cigar holder will only hold a small diameter cigar.
Personalization is messed up
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the cutter isn't even.
Nice but pricy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CA) - May 30, 2016
It looks nice but also cheaply made. The case isn't very thick, meaning that it'll bend very easily. My husband likes it but I wouldn't buy it again if I had to. The price just wasn't worth it.
Great gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this set for my husband and he loved it!
nice
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both look nice. It is hard to find a cigar that fits in the case so it is almost useless.
Great Set
By Thai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
But the cigar case holds only a slim caigar. Torpedos and Churchills will not fit. Nicely engraved, though.
Cigar Case to small
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. When he received it he was happy with the cigar cutter. He also like the Cirgar case but wish it was wider to fix fatter cigars. The Case is good for thin size cigar. Man usually like to smoke the bigger cigars. the engraving was very nice. One more thing the shipping I would have rather it would have shipped via ups or fed-ex cause its much eaiser to track.
Beautiful, but a little too narrow.
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both products turned out beautifully and are of a very good quality. Just as many of the other reviews on here said, the cigar case is pretty narrow. I'm hoping my husband will be able to find cigars he likes that will fit in it. I have not given it to him yet but I think he'll love it and hope the size of it won't be too big of a deal.
Good gift
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend and loved it when it came in the mail, but I was sad to find out that his favorite type of cigar didn't fit in the case. It's a beautiful case for thinner cigars though.
Perfect Gift
By Alexandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a perfect gift for my boyfriend. I was not expecting such great quality. Note that the cigar case holds only thin cigars. That was an overlook on my part. Other than that great quality at a great price!
ALMOST perfect!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was so happy when he opened this for Father's Day. They are both beautiful quality and the engraving was perfect. The only problem was the cigars that he smokes didn't fit in the case. It is just a little too small. He's trying to find cigars that are a little smaller.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved