Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely stunning!! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christamas morning!!!
Dapper With Excellent Quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am satisfied with this product. This item was purchased for my boss so quality was important. The product itself even without engraving is of excellent quality; it is very sleek. The engraving was spot on and very well executed.
He loves it!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very hard to purchase items for my husband because he really does have everything, well he didn't have THIS.

He loves that his name is engraved in the set.

Thank you so much!

Holly
cigar case
By Ronna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came promptly, and was exactly as pictured in the catalog. I was very pleased with my service.
Great Looking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I had ordered this for Father's Day and not only did I receive my shipment in a timely manner but when I pulled this item from my shipment, it was way more than I had expected. This turned out to be a great gift. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 9, 2012
I order from here all the time and never have had a problem. This gift was perfect and loved by the recipient. Matching cigar case and cutter. I will continue to order from here
Fathers Day Gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2012
Product was exactly as pictured, shipped and arrived on time, perfect gift for Father's Day
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
We bought these for all the groomsmen and they loved them! They are very nice and really made the guys happy, but was money well spent on myside. The hold is a good weight and i love the engraving!
Big
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bigger than I thought. My husabnd loved it espically since he travels a lot. Perfect gift and a great price.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 2, 2012
Very pleased.
Good Quality Product
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case seems solid and heavy, the cap fits snuggly without being too tight. The engraving is large, clear and well done. I recommend this product.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case is nice. Heavy and solid, and the engraving was perfect. The cigar cutter is also well made and nice. Purchased these a as silver anniversary gift for my husband and he loved them.
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 18, 2012
We purchased these as groomsmen gifts and are so excited!! After looking all over the internet we decided on these as they were the best price and Personalization Mall was the most reputable. These are very solid and great quality! I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
gift for 69 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - February 17, 2014
Everyone liked this gift of cutter and case. Very classy. Would purchase it again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
engraved silver cigar case and cutter set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2014
the person that i sent this item to loved it and says that he will use it every day.
As Ordered
By Jeff U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gifts I have ordered now and in the past are always as I have expected of them. Timely delivery is a nice feature as well.
Classy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 22, 2013
This turned out very classy and elegant at such a reasonable price. My boss really loved it.
very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - September 15, 2013
Very nice. Heavy and substantial. Engraving nice but hard to see
Cigar Cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington Flats, NY) - December 6, 2013
I am so pleased with this this personalized gift. Thank you for making my Christmas shopping so easy
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
My husband really liked this gift. I had his name personalized on it. Very large and the price was cheap. Glad I bought it.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 20, 2013
This product is awesome! It looks so high end and expensive. I was very surprised with how heavy both pieces were.
Great gift for the cigar lover in your family
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband who loves cigars and carries them with him everywhere. The personalization gives it the perfect touch to a fun and useful gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased when I received my cigar cutter in the mail. It is very heavy, will not tarnish, and nicely engraved. It made an excellent gift for a cigar smoking friend. I would recommend!
Groomsman gifts
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , MO) - February 20, 2015
I Bought this as a Valentine gift for my husband. He loved it. Great quality Fast shipping
For my husband...
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
Great First Father's Day gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
1st Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

Thanks again.
5 stars!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set as a gift for my fiancé. I definitely was not expecting such good quality. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received it. The case itself is quite a bit larger than I was expecting, and both the case and the cutter are not flimsy at all. I chose two day shipping, and the shipping estimate and updates were accurate. I would have paid a lot more for product and shipping, from another company. I cannot wait to see the look on his face when he receives it!
Engraved cigar case
By Loryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentines day gift for a cigar user and he loved it! Heavy metal fits up to a cuban cigar, very sleek.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 26, 2011
Just what I wanted!
Very Happy !!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 14, 2011
Love it !!! very happy with my husband Valentine's Gift
Thank You !!! is the first time I used perzonalized mall and I will do it
again
NICE!!!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought cigar cutter for my husband. Turned out perfect. The engraving makes it extra special. Great gift for any cigar smoker.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved