Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (314 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
He LOVED It!
By Ina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar case for my fiance as a Valentine's Day gift along with the cutter. He really loved both items very much. The engraving was very nice and I was so pleased with the guaranteed shipping. I got it a day before I was told I would receive it. I will definitely buy from this site again.
beautiful
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cigar case and cutter was nicer than the picture. He absolutely loved it. The construction was nice and sturdy, a keepsake that will last a long time...the engraving was straight and polished, as was the cutter. The black velvet case was a nice surprise, and a great way to keep this holder in good condition and not getting scratched.
Beautifully crafted, wonderful gift.
Great Quality
By Elisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great part of the groomsmen gift- quality and personalization is outstanding!! LOVE this company
Excellent
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of very good quality!!!!
Engraved Cutter & Cigar Case
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd like to say I'm really impressed with the appearance of this item. First things first, these items were wrapped really well and once opened the presentation was amazing. It looks beautiful.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Aida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a valentine's day gift and he loved it. It's a perfect gift which lasts long and never out-dates.
Valentine's Day Hit!
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine Day gift for my boyfriend and he was besides himself. To put it mildly, he was really surprised and excited. He showed his gift to everyone. I was very happy with the quality of the set and this item looks much better that it appears in the pictures. Thank you for making my gift choice a real hit this Valentine's Day.
Nice quality
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items are good quality and shipped promptly. I was very happy with them! It's just too bad that my husband's favorite cigar (Robustos) are too large to fit! They should give you measurements for the cigar holder. But a very good product indeed! highly recommended.
Nicole W.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & detail of my Silver Cigar Case & Cutter set is OUTSTANDING!!! I just can not wait until my friend actually see it, he will be VERY PLEASED! Thanks!!!
silver cigar case and cutter set
By Terri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as gifts for my brother and father. They LOVED them and were impressed with not only the personalization but the quality of the product. Thank you for making their birthdays special!
Great quality
By Clint S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It came in on time, in great condition. The engraving on the cigar case and cutter was good.
Beautiful Item
By Yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was impressive. It is solid and a nice weight. Super fast service, too. I am going to order another one!
High Quality
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality
Great
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it for a gift. He LOVED it and we are purchasing another one.
good overall
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift idea, but when I received the cigar case it was scratched.
Looks nice
By Mary I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked nice and clean. Father in law really loved it!
Great Job
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items came in looking great, I had ordered them as a gift for my father inlaw and he loved them.
Very nice
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my order. The
items are perfect. Thanks.
Special
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for guy who has everything! Very nice and he appreciated the quality and engraving. I am pleased with everything I purchased from this company. Follow the reviews they are helpful. All quality and fast service. Keep up the good work on unique gifts, quality products and I will continue to share your company with family and friends. Can't get this type of service around town; that's for sure!!! Thanks for making my holiday shopping easy and unique for my family. They were all satisfyed and thought it was really thoughtful.
Awesome!!!
By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great set for a gift... it looks gorgeous. !!!!
Thank You!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance` loved this!! And it got here on time, which I loved!! Expect much more of my business, and my family and friends business as well. Who doesnt love something this special at great prices!Thanks again.
Silver cigar accessories
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband for Christmas and they are beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and they are both good quality. He really likes them!
Holiday 2009 engraving
By tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dawsonville, GA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely fast service, especially for an engraved item. Looks great!
Absolutely Fabulous...!
By Alanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my two purchases last week. The items were even nicer than they appeared in the pictures and the engraving on the the cigar cases and cutters were GREAT! They looked much better than I had hoped and the case came with a nice velour bag. My products were ordered, engraved and received all within a week's time. That alone was unbelievable. Very high quality stainless steel, looks like sterling silver. Recipients were speakless and loved the initials and messages. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
nice
By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was a little bigger than i thought;a very,very nice item.
Awesome gift for my boyfriend the cigar aficionado
By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loved it. The personalization added just the right touch. I also purchased the zippo lighter to complete the gift.
Cigar cutter
By Tatum S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered from this website for my dad and I received my order in the mail and everything and I was highly satisfied! The only little problem I had was on his initials there was a line going straight through them which made it look a little cheap but other than that it was great.
Samscigar case
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA, VA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made; personalization well done; but thought the case was for small cigars; disappointed in that.
Nice but pricy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwalk, CA) - May 30, 2016
It looks nice but also cheaply made. The case isn't very thick, meaning that it'll bend very easily. My husband likes it but I wouldn't buy it again if I had to. The price just wasn't worth it.
Personalization is messed up
By Jillian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching on the cutter isn't even.
Beautiful engraving
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces in this set look great. My boyfriend was really impressed to see his name & initials on the irtems when he opened the set. Font size is great, easy to make out whats written. The only questionable part is how difficult it is to open the tube & slide the cutter closed.... You have to twist & pull & twist & pull & pull some more to get the tube to come open. & the cutter, we haven't used it on a cigar yet, but its definitely not smooth opening & closing it while empty. I think we're going to oil both pieces & hopefully that will be all that's needed to get them broken in! Overall a great product for the cost.
Not to thrilled ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013
The case and engraving are really nice, BUT is really hard to open,...Had to put lots of oil and let it seat in order for it to open...Now I will have to clean it really well because is for a gift and it will be very disappointing to the receiver to have oil smell in a tobacco case...:/
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
Cigar Case to small
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband. When he received it he was happy with the cigar cutter. He also like the Cirgar case but wish it was wider to fix fatter cigars. The Case is good for thin size cigar. Man usually like to smoke the bigger cigars. the engraving was very nice. One more thing the shipping I would have rather it would have shipped via ups or fed-ex cause its much eaiser to track.
Very nice, stylish, sophisticated
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my boss for Christmas. He is a very picky person and has high tastes. He was thrilled with the gift and thought it looked really nice and professional. The quality seemed very nice, not cheap or thin. It was very well received.
Diameter too small.
By Marguerite P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful holder, especially with the engraving. However, the cigar holder will only hold a small diameter cigar.
D in Dallas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased for my son and husband for Christmas...They both thought the case was beautiful and good quality. the only problem is that there's not very many cigars that fit in the case. Only the small cigars. Inside of the tube in not as big as it appears on the outside...So they are not really able to use...I was disappointed...
Great Set
By Thai V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
But the cigar case holds only a slim caigar. Torpedos and Churchills will not fit. Nicely engraved, though.
nice
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
They both look nice. It is hard to find a cigar that fits in the case so it is almost useless.
cigar case
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the engraving the cigar case itself i was happy with, I just didn't realize it don't fit all sizes of cigars, it only fits the smaller size cigars, but other than that I was happy with it..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved