Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (324 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Clint S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the product. It came in on time, in great condition. The engraving on the cigar case and cutter was good.
Great
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used it for a gift. He LOVED it and we are purchasing another one.
very unsatisfied
By bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son just recieved this and none of his cigars fit! it is not FAT enough, i felt bad. this was a terrible gift that he cannot use
Cigar holder
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar holder was beautiful but the cigars don't fit in it and now my husband has a cigar holder that he can't use. The cigars have to be very thin to fit in the case because of the opening. I suggesst you design the case a little larger.
good overall
By Christa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great gift idea, but when I received the cigar case it was scratched.
Awesome!!!
By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great set for a gift... it looks gorgeous. !!!!
Excellent
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is of very good quality!!!!
Great Quality
By Elisa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penacook, NH) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great part of the groomsmen gift- quality and personalization is outstanding!! LOVE this company
Silver Cigar Case & Cutter
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to my Husband as a birthday gift. He was thrilled with it. He was impressed with the quality and workmanship.
He can't wait to use it and show it off to his cigar buddies.
He LOVED It!
By Ina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar case for my fiance as a Valentine's Day gift along with the cutter. He really loved both items very much. The engraving was very nice and I was so pleased with the guaranteed shipping. I got it a day before I was told I would receive it. I will definitely buy from this site again.
Nice quality
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both items are good quality and shipped promptly. I was very happy with them! It's just too bad that my husband's favorite cigar (Robustos) are too large to fit! They should give you measurements for the cigar holder. But a very good product indeed! highly recommended.
Valentine's Day Hit!
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Valentine Day gift for my boyfriend and he was besides himself. To put it mildly, he was really surprised and excited. He showed his gift to everyone. I was very happy with the quality of the set and this item looks much better that it appears in the pictures. Thank you for making my gift choice a real hit this Valentine's Day.
beautiful
By melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cigar case and cutter was nicer than the picture. He absolutely loved it. The construction was nice and sturdy, a keepsake that will last a long time...the engraving was straight and polished, as was the cutter. The black velvet case was a nice surprise, and a great way to keep this holder in good condition and not getting scratched.
Beautifully crafted, wonderful gift.
Excellant gift for your man!
By Jen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, IL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set and the engraved lighter, and what a perfect gift for your man!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case & Cutter Set
By Sandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just want to say that the engraved cigar case and cutter are beautiful. The engraving job was done very nicely and the cigar case has a nice weight to it. I'm very impressed with the quality of the product!
awesome
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all spelling and font was perfect. no tarnishes. absolutely beautiful work. was delivered fast and looks just as the preview did
Great gifts for groomsmen
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cigar cases and cutter sets are absolutely beautiful. What enhances the gift is the velveteen bag that it comes in! A "neat" gift for the guys!
Phew!
By Erin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried this would be a cheap looking item & was pleasantly surprised that it is not! Both the cigar tube and cutter are nice & heavy in the hand, and the engraving came out exactly as I wanted. It's for the boyfriend's birthday in June... now I just need to keep my excitement to myself for the next two months!
Satisfied
By Marisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am completely satisfied with my transaction as well as the product. I ordered the items and about 4 days later they arrived. I was most impressed with the actual quality of the product. Because it's such a reasonable price and the pic doesn't give it justice, I thought the items would be more on the cheaper side. I purchased the items for my husband for our anniversary and he loves them and even shows them off to friends when they come over. =)
He loved it!
By Shavon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarratt, VA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for my boyfriend who turned 34. We went on a cruise to the Bahamas early in April and he purchased several Cuban cigars. When we returned I didnt know what to get him for his upcoming bday.....so I started thinking of the things he liked. I played around on the web and this site came up with the items. It popped up just in time!! He was so amazed that I purchased this for him...he asked me who helped me! LOL!
Engraved Cutter & Cigar Case
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd like to say I'm really impressed with the appearance of this item. First things first, these items were wrapped really well and once opened the presentation was amazing. It looks beautiful.
Tube is very high quality, cutter is average
By Aaron S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting this cigar tube to be pretty light and flimsy when I placed the order but it turned out to be very sturdy and well made. I challenge you to put a dent in this without hurting yourself. The cutter is probably of average quality, but it too seems nice and heavy. I bought these as gifts for my groomsmen and I don't personally know anything about cigars.
Great quality!
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and very nice!
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Harrison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized cigar holders and cutters for my groomsmen and best man. They turned out great and I think the guys will really enjoy them!
Nicole W.
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality & detail of my Silver Cigar Case & Cutter set is OUTSTANDING!!! I just can not wait until my friend actually see it, he will be VERY PLEASED! Thanks!!!
Special
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for guy who has everything! Very nice and he appreciated the quality and engraving. I am pleased with everything I purchased from this company. Follow the reviews they are helpful. All quality and fast service. Keep up the good work on unique gifts, quality products and I will continue to share your company with family and friends. Can't get this type of service around town; that's for sure!!! Thanks for making my holiday shopping easy and unique for my family. They were all satisfyed and thought it was really thoughtful.
Silver cigar accessories
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items for my husband for Christmas and they are beautiful. The engraving is nicely done and they are both good quality. He really likes them!
Thank You!!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance` loved this!! And it got here on time, which I loved!! Expect much more of my business, and my family and friends business as well. Who doesnt love something this special at great prices!Thanks again.
Veddy Nice!
By Sheree C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to look at the cutter bc I left it wrapped, but the cigar case is of excellent quality! Heavier than I was expecting and very classy. The engraving could be a little more noticeable but would still recommend this product to anyone! Perfect gift for the cigar smoker!!
Great gift!
By Tatyana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cigar case and cutter were very good quality. Items look just like the ones in the picture. Very fast shipping time. My boyfriend loved the gift! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
My boyfriend loved it!
By Aida F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it as a valentine's day gift and he loved it. It's a perfect gift which lasts long and never out-dates.
Great mans gift!!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Farland, WI) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentines Day and was impressed with the quick shipping and quality of item! Wrapped well too.
Cigar Cutter and Case
By DJ C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the cutter and case. The cutter was surprisingly heavy and seems to be of very good quality. Very happy with it and would buy/recomend again.
awesome!
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary, and he loves them! They are a very nice quality, with the non-tarnish finish it has on it. The one thing I will say is that the case does not hold the type of cigar my husband is currently hooked on. But thats not really a negative, just bad looking out on my part. But thats not to say it wont work for him in the future. Shipped quickly too!
Great gift
By Srishti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person! Absolutely loved it. Very classy!
D in Dallas
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased for my son and husband for Christmas...They both thought the case was beautiful and good quality. the only problem is that there's not very many cigars that fit in the case. Only the small cigars. Inside of the tube in not as big as it appears on the outside...So they are not really able to use...I was disappointed...
Diameter too small.
By Marguerite P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful holder, especially with the engraving. However, the cigar holder will only hold a small diameter cigar.
Very nice, stylish, sophisticated
By Abbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my boss for Christmas. He is a very picky person and has high tastes. He was thrilled with the gift and thought it looked really nice and professional. The quality seemed very nice, not cheap or thin. It was very well received.
As a gift
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NJ) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for v-day and he loved it! Great gift :-)
Sleek Stogey accessories
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cigar case and cutter set is really nice. I had yet to find both pieces, of this quality, for such an affordable price. When I checked on personalizationmall.com and and found the "set" on sale, I ordered it right away! It was even nicer than the picture when it arrived (within just a few days). Love it and so will my husband!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved