Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for your great service. I ordered 2 days before my Mom's 80th birthday and it got here just in time. What a wonderful surprise that the products were excellent. My Mom was absolutely loved...
~Crystal - MT

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Birthday Gift
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
A classy gift for a man with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
Top Quality
By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
Light it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
cigar healthy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - October 30, 2012
it was a little hard to open but it is a nice holder. looks very nice.
Awesome gift, bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 31, 2012
My friend loves cigars & is a woman.... So just throwing this out there... This could be for anyone! Anyway, it's definitely nice and very classy, however, a bit pricey. Otherwise, awesome product!
cigar case
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great guy gift
"Made in China"
By Atanas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. I only wish "Made in China" was not engraved on both the cutter and the cigar case.
Great gift
By Lakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason why I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the tube was hard to open and close. Other than that the gift was perfect for my hubby. He loves it.
great groomsman gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 13, 2012
great gift for the groomsmen. good quality and nice look. Your customer service was wonderful, helpful and corrected an issue with 3 of the cutters without any hassle. I had the new ones within several days. thanks!!
nicely made product
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelieveable turn around time for a personalized product especially so close to Christmas. Engraving was perfect.
Great gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 18, 2011
I ordered this set for my husband and he loved it!
Cigar Case/Cutter Set
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received promptly... engraving and quality of product very nice. Would order again for others.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 8, 2011
I purchased this set as a birthday gift and it is lovely. The recepient had never seen a set so nice and was quite pleased.

The engraving, as always, was elegant in it's simplicity.

When ordering, I would suggest others note the size as some fatter cigars will not fit.

Thank you.
Colonel RSG-USMC (Ret.)
By Colonel Richard S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Cigar smoker for over 60 years I have collected many different cutters and carrying tubes/cases. I was very impressed with the very fast turn-around time in my two items. I truly like the feel of my new cigar tube with my personalized name and rank, as well as the personalized cutter. My only regret is that the tube only holds one (1) cigar. Too bad you couldn't produce a three (3) tube case. All in All, a real good deal.
Nice Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 8, 2011
I ordered these for two people in our wedding party. I hope they like them. They are nice, but the names are very hard to read.
nice case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - February 15, 2011
The cigar case is very nice. The engraving is professional. Very pleased with this. Made a great gift to my hubby for Valentine's Day!
sabretx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 5, 2011
You say to rate the product only, but when a I buy an item I buy for the over all look. I would of given 5 stars, but engraving was not impressive enough.
great gift,my dad loved it.
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter park, FL) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and simple gift.
Not to thrilled ....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 2, 2013
The case and engraving are really nice, BUT is really hard to open,...Had to put lots of oil and let it seat in order for it to open...Now I will have to clean it really well because is for a gift and it will be very disappointing to the receiver to have oil smell in a tobacco case...:/
Beautiful engraving
By Rachel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pieces in this set look great. My boyfriend was really impressed to see his name & initials on the irtems when he opened the set. Font size is great, easy to make out whats written. The only questionable part is how difficult it is to open the tube & slide the cutter closed.... You have to twist & pull & twist & pull & pull some more to get the tube to come open. & the cutter, we haven't used it on a cigar yet, but its definitely not smooth opening & closing it while empty. I think we're going to oil both pieces & hopefully that will be all that's needed to get them broken in! Overall a great product for the cost.
Extremely great customer support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - December 11, 2012
The product itself is just ok. It's very pretty and the personalization is a great touch but it doesn't appear to be exceptionally functional. I imagine after a couple dozen cigars this cutter is going to get dull and stop working but it will still look nice. The thing that impresses me is their customer service. I had a problem with the original cutter I ordered and the person I talked to fixed it right away, was so nice and professional, and never questioned me. It was wonderful to have such a great customer service experience.
Great looking, less feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 24, 2011
I ordered this as a anniversary gift, both items engraved. They look absolutely amazing, and are lightweight. The cutter isn't as high in quality as I thought it would be, and seems cheaply maunfatured. However, my guy was extremely happy with his gift, which made me happy. Just hoping it holds up well enough to not just be a keepsake...
cigar bop
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is neat! the Cigar holder is biger then i expected but the personalization was not as eay to see as i would have liked. I would have also liked to have a font choise.
Nice, but Engraved Poorly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - May 9, 2011
My fiance wanted a case that could hold a big cigar. Unfortunately it can only hold a medium sized cigar. Thats not horrible, but the engraving was done so lightly that I could hardly see his name. The gift was a nice idea, he loved it, but I think that the engraving could have been done better.
engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - April 28, 2011
I like them but, the engraving is not apparent. It is hard to see it.
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2013
I was disappointed on the engraving on the Cigar case. It does show clearly. You have to really look for it.
Engraving is Poor on item
By ShaVonne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great thought but the engraving is so POOR that you can barely see it. you have to hold it perfectly under light to see the name on both pieces. it wouldn't even hold metal paint to bring out the engraving because the engraving isn't deep enough
Less than Average
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermosa Beach, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar tube is not that great, two of the ones I ordered were so tight that they hardly could be opened and closed. The cutter is REALLY cheaply made rough edges and difficult operation. The engraving was nice and sharp. The bottom line for the price of the product I would have expected better craftsmanship. You would be better off ordering these from many cheaper online retailers and taking them to your local mall for engraving.
Can hardly see engraving...
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving is barely visible.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - August 14, 2012
This item was a gift for my husband. First time he tries to use it it breaks in 4 different pieces . Kind of disappointing.
Overpriced.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - January 30, 2012
Very cheap looking piece.
terrible website
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on 11-2-11. It's 11-17-11 and I've yet to receive the gift. 1-2 days shipping promised is a joke. The Customer Service rep was snippy and rude when I called to complain. Won't ever use this website again. Period.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved