Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - May 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it as a gift, was the perfect gift
Cigar cutter
By Courtney . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FIANCE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS PERSONALIZED CIGAR CUTTER. Perfect size. Blade is sharp and cuts well.
Great product!
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great and looks amazing! I love the font and how nicely crafted it all is. I will def be ordering again! Thanks!
perfect gift!
By Clamarys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it.
Very nice
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North port, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband , he loved it. It came very promptly and is beautiful.
HE LOVED IT
By pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, MI) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A JUST BECAUSE GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND ,,HE LOVED IT
Awesome!
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came so quickly and was exactly what I wanted!
Cigar Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 26, 2016
This product was ordered for my husband. He loved the quality of the product and the engraving.
It's perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SARASOTA, FL) - January 10, 2016
I couldn't be happier with everything I've ordered.
Very Nice Gift
By Meagan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts for the men in my family. Wow was I impressed. They were beautiful, engraving was perfect, and the cigars fit perfectly. The guys loved them. Couldn't be happier with the purchases.
Great gift
By DEBorah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for any cigar lover
Elegant Appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Stockbridge, MA) - November 30, 2015
The case was polished to perfection and the engraving was stunning. Will definitely order from this site again.
Cigar gift
By Jesse C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my boyfriend and he is going to love it! If you have a man who likes cigars get them this!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - October 27, 2015
This cigar cutter is very nice. Good quality, extra special with the engraving options. Would recommend!
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order with your company. The first one was disasterous.
This gift was absolutely wonderful. The craftmanship and engraving was excellent.
Loved it!!
By Sharea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product! My Honey loved it!
Very nice
By Alejandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my brother in law and he loved it
Great Item - Fast personalization and shipping!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the product and the speed of shipping even though it was a personalized item. Thank you!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - June 15, 2015
This was a gift for my son's birthday. The quality of the piece is wonderful and the engraving very high classed. I'm excited to see him open this gift.
He loved it!
By Melanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great set, he loved it! The engraving is beautiful and just as ordered. The cutter is nice and sharp, the cigar case is well made and heavy. All around a beautiful gift he was excited to receive. Thank you!
He loved it!
By Moira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the engraved cigar case and cutter set for my husband's Valentine's Day gift. He absolutely loves it and couldn't wait to show it off to his friends! He said "None of the guys have one like this!" Thanks for making it special with the personalization.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston , MO) - February 20, 2015
I Bought this as a Valentine gift for my husband. He loved it. Great quality Fast shipping
awesome gift
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evans, GA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was high quality and very elegant. Would and will buy here again.
Engraved cigar case
By Loryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a valentines day gift for a cigar user and he loved it! Heavy metal fits up to a cuban cigar, very sleek.
5 stars!
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this set as a gift for my fiancé. I definitely was not expecting such good quality. I was more than pleasantly surprised when I received it. The case itself is quite a bit larger than I was expecting, and both the case and the cutter are not flimsy at all. I chose two day shipping, and the shipping estimate and updates were accurate. I would have paid a lot more for product and shipping, from another company. I cannot wait to see the look on his face when he receives it!
Perfect
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought the cigar holder for my husband birthday. He loved it. I loved it. It was more than I expected. I was very pleased with my purchase and will shop on the website for other things. Thanks
Nice quality
By Suzanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know to expect when ordering this, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is a heavy, well made beautiful case. I bought it for my son's birthday. He attends many meetings and enjoys his cigars with his friends. This is a very special way for him to carry a cigar with him. He loved it
Great gift
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset , NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my husband love them both!
Cigar set
By alana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Lovely
By C. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the weight of this product. My son was thrilled with this gift.
Great gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my brother for his 65 th birthday. He loved it, will carry it to the golf course.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATCO, NJ) - November 4, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas Gift for my husband. It was received within the time given.
It is beautiful. Couldn't be happier.
Have purchased other items from here and loved them.
Loved it!
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice! This product is well made and my husband loved it! Very nice set!
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 28, 2014
This was my husband's birthday present and he loved it. It is very elegant, something that every cigar smoker will be proud to show. A cigar case came with a velvet carrier. I bought one Cohiba cigar to complete the present and made my husband very happy.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - September 16, 2014
This is a quality product especially for the money. I can't wait to give this to my father-in-law
Father's Day Gift
By Princess C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2014
(;
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 22, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it. The cutter works well, and the engraving on it is large and very easy to read. Some other reviews complained that it was too hard to get the case open, but it's supposed to be air tight. We had no problem getting it off, but it does seal tight. The inside of it was a little bit dirty, but it was easy to clean out. Overall it was a great purchase, and I would recommend this for any cigar lover.
Nicer than expected
By Stephen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend's birthday. I wasn't expecting some tin foil tube or anything, but when I received this item, it was in fact much much nicer than I had expected. This thing has a good weight to it. I will admit the engraving doesn't quite stand out like it appears in the pictures, but it still looks very nice. I gave it to my friend and he loved it!
Grooms gifts
By ALETA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE , TX) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! This cigar tube looked amazing with my new husband name engraved. This is a thick long tube.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved