Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    everything is always good quality and fast service
    ~Michelle - NY

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
    Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 2, 2012
    Very pleased.
    Awesome quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 22, 2012
    The product was awesome quality and the engraving looked really nice. My dad really enjoyed his Father's Day gift.
    Fathers Day Gift review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2012
    Product was exactly as pictured, shipped and arrived on time, perfect gift for Father's Day
    HAppy FAther's DAy
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband always says he doesn't need anything. I heard him say he needed a cigar cutter. He was really pleased with this cutter. He liked how sturdy it is made. He loved the ideas that it was personalized with his initials,too.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
    We bought these for all the groomsmen and they loved them! They are very nice and really made the guys happy, but was money well spent on myside. The hold is a good weight and i love the engraving!
    Big
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was bigger than I thought. My husabnd loved it espically since he travels a lot. Perfect gift and a great price.
    All my husband friends were jealous.
    By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought these also as a Valentines gift for my husband in addition to him always losing or his friends taking his cutter. He loved the engravement and so did his friends. They are all jealous and want to know where he got them from. But the best part is they can't take his anymore because it's will be easy to find.
    He was pleased!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2012
    I bought these items as Valentine's Day gifts for my boyfriend. He really liked them!!!! I was pleased with the quality of the items and engraving.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 19, 2012
    I was very pleased when I received my cigar cutter in the mail. It is very heavy, will not tarnish, and nicely engraved. It made an excellent gift for a cigar smoking friend. I would recommend!
    Better than expected :)
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband for Valentines day. I honestly was expecting the quality to be a little cheap, but its great. The tube seals airtight just like it should and the cutter slices right through any cigar he takes it to. He really loves it, its a great girft :)
    excellent just what my husband needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 13, 2012
    excellent just what my husband needed
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 13, 2012
    I brought this for my husband as a gift and I have to say I was very pleased with it. He was surprised and amazed with the gift. Thank you.
    Outstanding work.
    By leuka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claymont, DE) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with your work thank you, my husband loves his gift, he is very happy.
    Valentine gift
    By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved them! I have purchased many things from here and will continue to come back as the quality of merchandise is great and ships out so quickly!
    Excellent
    By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Both the cigar holder and the cutter are great! They are both heavy, well constructed and the engraving is beautiful. Thanks
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    Perfect gift to give my groom on our wedding day! Good quality and understated elegance with the simple engraving.
    beautifully engraved and a very nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
    Item arrived quickly and looks great
    Better than the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 24, 2011
    This is very solid and shiney. Is going to make a great Christmas gift!
    Good Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
    Got this set as a gift. Seems very durable and does not look cheap. I would recommend this item.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2011
    I went out on a limb to buy for my best friend. I know nothing about cigars or cutters. He was absolutely in love with both. They didnt feel cheap like I thought they would.

    Only down side was the engraved case you can barely see his name. However, the product is of great quality and he cares not that he has to point out his name.
    awesome gift for any guy in your life !
    By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was absolutely surprised as to how beautiful and stunning this item was when i received it ! ... it's is so sharp looking and on top of it was nice and heavy, nice quality ! -- i'd recommend this to anyone who's shopping for a boyfriend, brother, father or friend ! 5 stars for sure
    Wonderful... Fantastic!!
    By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
    A great present!
    By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my dad and it looks very chic, modern and upscale. The design was very smooth and the engraving looked amazing. It is a fairly large cigar case so fits a decent size cigar.
    Very nice.. My dad will love it.
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
    Thank you
    Men's wedding favors they will acturally use and love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 10, 2011
    Personalization.com did it again. The usual wedding favors seem to favor women. Men in the best Sports hub of the world "BOSTON" don't care about candles or potpourri sachets tied in pretty bows. Real men like a good cigar to celebrate the latest Boston Championship like: The Boston Bruins WINNING the 2011 Stanley Cup; the Boston Red Sox 2004 & 2007 World Series Championship; the Boston Celtics 2008 World Championship and finally the New England Patriots winning 3 Super Bowls in 4 years. Now that's a lot of cigars. These handsome silver cigar cases with their initials engraved on them will be used for years to come as the CELEBRATION continues for Boston. Thank you. From "Boston your my home" Tom & Caroline
    Cigar case/cutter
    By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect! I got it as a gift for someone and it's beautiful!! He loved it so much. It made him feel very special. I will definitely use this site again. Not a single complaint over here.
    Bought it as a gift for my uncle.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - August 26, 2011
    My uncle loved this for his birthday.He said it was beautifuly made.
    Measure first
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 11, 2011
    The cigar cutter I got my husband is beautiful. The only problem (which is totally MY fault), was that I didn't realize the cigars my husband smoked are wider in circumference and don't fit in the cutter. So, don't make that mistake. It's still a handsome piece. Thank you.
    Outstanding Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
    I was very impressed by the fine quality of this set. I bought it for my husband, who was mesmerized by such delicate present.
    For the cigar lover!
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cigar case! It's much heavier and more durable than I expected. Definitely suggest this for any cigar smoker!
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter to give to her dad on Father's Day. It's a nice weight and has worked well for him.
    SO GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
    My Husband just recently got into smoking cigars and this will be the perfect birthday gift!!!!

    Sleek and beautiful!
    1st Time Buyer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
    This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

    Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

    Thanks again.
    Great Groomsmen Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 28, 2011
    I bought 4 of these cases for my groomsmen and still need to buy 5 more! They are definitely worth the money.
    Wedding Gift
    By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift!
    Great First Father's Day gift
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Creek, PA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my husband to give to him when our first son is born. I wanted him to have something he an keep with our son's name on it that he may one day pass down to him. I had the cigar case engraved with our son's name and the cutter with my husband's initials. This way we can preserve one if the celebratory "its a boy" cigars in the case and pass down to our son when he gets older, and My husband can keep the cutter to be used for our future children's births! It was beautifully engraved and came in a velvet pouch to keep scratches off! The cigar case was much larger than I had expected so it was a great deal for the price! I would recommend this to anyone who is a cigar enthusiast as well as for a memorable keep sake! Thanks so much for your wonderful product. This item also shipped very quickly! I am extremely pleased with this purchase!
    Groomsman gifts
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we ordered these for our groomsman to put Jamaican cigars in. They are gorgeous, come with a nice velvet carrying bag, the engraving is perfect and not hard to see at all. My fiancé was so jealous that the guys were getting one and he didn't have one, now we're thinking about ordering one for him!
    Cigar Case and Cutter
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
    By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
    For my husband...
    By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband who is an occasional cigar smoker. He was always using my scissors to cut the ends off of the cigars (which didn't make me very happy) so he could smoke them. I saw this cigar cutter and thought it was the perfect gift for him. It has his engraved initals,and is beautiful. He was so surprised and instantly loved it....as did I. It is such a practical gift for the cigar smoker.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved