Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Looking Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 16, 2013
Ordered it as a surprise for my husband and he loves it!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 11, 2013
I had ordered this for Father's Day and not only did I receive my shipment in a timely manner but when I pulled this item from my shipment, it was way more than I had expected. This turned out to be a great gift. Highly recommend.
Wedding present
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set as part of my wedding gift to my future husband. I haven't given it to him yet, as our wedding is in two weeks, but I know he'll love it. It came exactly as pictured. It is a very nice quality for the price. I wish I would have waited a week to order it (now it's on sale!). The manufacturing and shipping of this gift was very prompt. I ordered it and had the items less than a week after my purchase.
He loves it!!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very hard to purchase items for my husband because he really does have everything, well he didn't have THIS.

He loves that his name is engraved in the set.

Thank you so much!

Holly
Excellent gift!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our 3 year anniversary as part of a bundle I prepared for him. This went great with the humidor and cigars I got him. He was in love with it! And we both loved the prices :) The engraving on the case and the cutter look great. Better than I expected.
A great gift
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case was a great gift for my husband as he likes to take his cigar with him to outdoor places. The case keeps the cigar fresh. Customer service was great and the gift was delivered prior to the scheduled time. I love this website so many great ideas
This Will Make An Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I will be giving this as a Valentine's gift to my fiancé.
We are both lovers of cigars and I know he will get a lot of use out of the case & cutter.
I was highly impressed with how large the case is (can be used for a variety of different size cigars) and both items are heavy and seem to be high quality.
I'm now considering buying a set for my groomsmen as they smoke cigars with us.
The name & initials make it personal & unique and its a great gift idea!
Perfect!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely stunning!! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christamas morning!!!
Dapper With Excellent Quality
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am satisfied with this product. This item was purchased for my boss so quality was important. The product itself even without engraving is of excellent quality; it is very sleek. The engraving was spot on and very well executed.
Looked identical to the preview photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
It looks great, I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my husband, a cigar smoker, He will love it. Very nice
Excellent gift idea
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly, a great gift for my husband and
brother in law.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
My husband got this for his groomsmen for our wedding. He was very happy wit them. He filled each with a nice cigar. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 9, 2012
I order from here all the time and never have had a problem. This gift was perfect and loved by the recipient. Matching cigar case and cutter. I will continue to order from here
Good Quality Product
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case seems solid and heavy, the cap fits snuggly without being too tight. The engraving is large, clear and well done. I recommend this product.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case is nice. Heavy and solid, and the engraving was perfect. The cigar cutter is also well made and nice. Purchased these a as silver anniversary gift for my husband and he loved them.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 18, 2012
We purchased these as groomsmen gifts and are so excited!! After looking all over the internet we decided on these as they were the best price and Personalization Mall was the most reputable. These are very solid and great quality! I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 2, 2012
Very pleased.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 22, 2012
The product was awesome quality and the engraving looked really nice. My dad really enjoyed his Father's Day gift.
Fathers Day Gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2012
Product was exactly as pictured, shipped and arrived on time, perfect gift for Father's Day
HAppy FAther's DAy
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always says he doesn't need anything. I heard him say he needed a cigar cutter. He was really pleased with this cutter. He liked how sturdy it is made. He loved the ideas that it was personalized with his initials,too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
We bought these for all the groomsmen and they loved them! They are very nice and really made the guys happy, but was money well spent on myside. The hold is a good weight and i love the engraving!
Big
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bigger than I thought. My husabnd loved it espically since he travels a lot. Perfect gift and a great price.
All my husband friends were jealous.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these also as a Valentines gift for my husband in addition to him always losing or his friends taking his cutter. He loved the engravement and so did his friends. They are all jealous and want to know where he got them from. But the best part is they can't take his anymore because it's will be easy to find.
He was pleased!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2012
I bought these items as Valentine's Day gifts for my boyfriend. He really liked them!!!! I was pleased with the quality of the items and engraving.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased when I received my cigar cutter in the mail. It is very heavy, will not tarnish, and nicely engraved. It made an excellent gift for a cigar smoking friend. I would recommend!
Better than expected :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines day. I honestly was expecting the quality to be a little cheap, but its great. The tube seals airtight just like it should and the cutter slices right through any cigar he takes it to. He really loves it, its a great girft :)
excellent just what my husband needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 13, 2012
excellent just what my husband needed
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 13, 2012
I brought this for my husband as a gift and I have to say I was very pleased with it. He was surprised and amazed with the gift. Thank you.
Outstanding work.
By leuka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claymont, DE) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your work thank you, my husband loves his gift, he is very happy.
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! I have purchased many things from here and will continue to come back as the quality of merchandise is great and ships out so quickly!
Excellent
By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the cigar holder and the cutter are great! They are both heavy, well constructed and the engraving is beautiful. Thanks
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Perfect gift to give my groom on our wedding day! Good quality and understated elegance with the simple engraving.
beautifully engraved and a very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
Item arrived quickly and looks great
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 24, 2011
This is very solid and shiney. Is going to make a great Christmas gift!
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
Got this set as a gift. Seems very durable and does not look cheap. I would recommend this item.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2011
I went out on a limb to buy for my best friend. I know nothing about cigars or cutters. He was absolutely in love with both. They didnt feel cheap like I thought they would.

Only down side was the engraved case you can barely see his name. However, the product is of great quality and he cares not that he has to point out his name.
awesome gift for any guy in your life !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely surprised as to how beautiful and stunning this item was when i received it ! ... it's is so sharp looking and on top of it was nice and heavy, nice quality ! -- i'd recommend this to anyone who's shopping for a boyfriend, brother, father or friend ! 5 stars for sure
Wonderful... Fantastic!!
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved