Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift idea
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly, a great gift for my husband and
brother in law.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
My husband got this for his groomsmen for our wedding. He was very happy wit them. He filled each with a nice cigar. Highly recommend.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 9, 2012
I order from here all the time and never have had a problem. This gift was perfect and loved by the recipient. Matching cigar case and cutter. I will continue to order from here
Good Quality Product
By Courtney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case seems solid and heavy, the cap fits snuggly without being too tight. The engraving is large, clear and well done. I recommend this product.
25th Anniversary Gift
By Jana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case is nice. Heavy and solid, and the engraving was perfect. The cigar cutter is also well made and nice. Purchased these a as silver anniversary gift for my husband and he loved them.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
Great Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - September 18, 2012
We purchased these as groomsmen gifts and are so excited!! After looking all over the internet we decided on these as they were the best price and Personalization Mall was the most reputable. These are very solid and great quality! I can't wait to give them as gifts!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 2, 2012
Very pleased.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - June 22, 2012
The product was awesome quality and the engraving looked really nice. My dad really enjoyed his Father's Day gift.
Fathers Day Gift review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2012
Product was exactly as pictured, shipped and arrived on time, perfect gift for Father's Day
HAppy FAther's DAy
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband always says he doesn't need anything. I heard him say he needed a cigar cutter. He was really pleased with this cutter. He liked how sturdy it is made. He loved the ideas that it was personalized with his initials,too.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton heights, PA) - June 11, 2012
We bought these for all the groomsmen and they loved them! They are very nice and really made the guys happy, but was money well spent on myside. The hold is a good weight and i love the engraving!
Big
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bigger than I thought. My husabnd loved it espically since he travels a lot. Perfect gift and a great price.
All my husband friends were jealous.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these also as a Valentines gift for my husband in addition to him always losing or his friends taking his cutter. He loved the engravement and so did his friends. They are all jealous and want to know where he got them from. But the best part is they can't take his anymore because it's will be easy to find.
He was pleased!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2012
I bought these items as Valentine's Day gifts for my boyfriend. He really liked them!!!! I was pleased with the quality of the items and engraving.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - February 19, 2012
I was very pleased when I received my cigar cutter in the mail. It is very heavy, will not tarnish, and nicely engraved. It made an excellent gift for a cigar smoking friend. I would recommend!
Better than expected :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach , FL) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentines day. I honestly was expecting the quality to be a little cheap, but its great. The tube seals airtight just like it should and the cutter slices right through any cigar he takes it to. He really loves it, its a great girft :)
excellent just what my husband needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohawk, NY) - February 13, 2012
excellent just what my husband needed
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 13, 2012
I brought this for my husband as a gift and I have to say I was very pleased with it. He was surprised and amazed with the gift. Thank you.
Outstanding work.
By leuka H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claymont, DE) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with your work thank you, my husband loves his gift, he is very happy.
Valentine gift
By Susanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved them! I have purchased many things from here and will continue to come back as the quality of merchandise is great and ships out so quickly!
Excellent
By BETH P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COEUR D ALENE, ID) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both the cigar holder and the cutter are great! They are both heavy, well constructed and the engraving is beautiful. Thanks
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - January 3, 2012
Perfect gift to give my groom on our wedding day! Good quality and understated elegance with the simple engraving.
beautifully engraved and a very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2011
Item arrived quickly and looks great
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 24, 2011
This is very solid and shiney. Is going to make a great Christmas gift!
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 21, 2011
Got this set as a gift. Seems very durable and does not look cheap. I would recommend this item.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2011
I went out on a limb to buy for my best friend. I know nothing about cigars or cutters. He was absolutely in love with both. They didnt feel cheap like I thought they would.

Only down side was the engraved case you can barely see his name. However, the product is of great quality and he cares not that he has to point out his name.
awesome gift for any guy in your life !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely surprised as to how beautiful and stunning this item was when i received it ! ... it's is so sharp looking and on top of it was nice and heavy, nice quality ! -- i'd recommend this to anyone who's shopping for a boyfriend, brother, father or friend ! 5 stars for sure
Wonderful... Fantastic!!
By Priscilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product, came packed very nicely and the engraving was absolutely beautiful. I do believe my special man will love it. Thank you!!
A great present!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad and it looks very chic, modern and upscale. The design was very smooth and the engraving looked amazing. It is a fairly large cigar case so fits a decent size cigar.
Very nice.. My dad will love it.
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
Men's wedding favors they will acturally use and love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 10, 2011
Personalization.com did it again. The usual wedding favors seem to favor women. Men in the best Sports hub of the world "BOSTON" don't care about candles or potpourri sachets tied in pretty bows. Real men like a good cigar to celebrate the latest Boston Championship like: The Boston Bruins WINNING the 2011 Stanley Cup; the Boston Red Sox 2004 & 2007 World Series Championship; the Boston Celtics 2008 World Championship and finally the New England Patriots winning 3 Super Bowls in 4 years. Now that's a lot of cigars. These handsome silver cigar cases with their initials engraved on them will be used for years to come as the CELEBRATION continues for Boston. Thank you. From "Boston your my home" Tom & Caroline
Cigar case/cutter
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I got it as a gift for someone and it's beautiful!! He loved it so much. It made him feel very special. I will definitely use this site again. Not a single complaint over here.
Bought it as a gift for my uncle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malabar, FL) - August 26, 2011
My uncle loved this for his birthday.He said it was beautifuly made.
Measure first
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - August 11, 2011
The cigar cutter I got my husband is beautiful. The only problem (which is totally MY fault), was that I didn't realize the cigars my husband smoked are wider in circumference and don't fit in the cutter. So, don't make that mistake. It's still a handsome piece. Thank you.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, Dom. Rep. , FL) - August 2, 2011
I was very impressed by the fine quality of this set. I bought it for my husband, who was mesmerized by such delicate present.
For the cigar lover!
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Four Oaks, NC) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cigar case! It's much heavier and more durable than I expected. Definitely suggest this for any cigar smoker!
Great Father's Day gift
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter to give to her dad on Father's Day. It's a nice weight and has worked well for him.
SO GREAT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunland, CA) - July 5, 2011
My Husband just recently got into smoking cigars and this will be the perfect birthday gift!!!!

Sleek and beautiful!
1st Time Buyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrboro, NC) - July 5, 2011
This is the first purchase that I have made with Personalization mall.com and I am glad that I did. We purchased the item for a birthday gift and the gentleman that we bought it for loved it. It was great. It is hard to buy gifts for more matured individuals and this was a home run.

Also the customer service rep was great. She helped me and was so kind and courteous. I will be shopping with you again.

Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved