Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(115)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
nicely made product
By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unbelieveable turn around time for a personalized product especially so close to Christmas. Engraving was perfect.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2011
I went out on a limb to buy for my best friend. I know nothing about cigars or cutters. He was absolutely in love with both. They didnt feel cheap like I thought they would.

Only down side was the engraved case you can barely see his name. However, the product is of great quality and he cares not that he has to point out his name.
awesome gift for any guy in your life !
By Kyle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely surprised as to how beautiful and stunning this item was when i received it ! ... it's is so sharp looking and on top of it was nice and heavy, nice quality ! -- i'd recommend this to anyone who's shopping for a boyfriend, brother, father or friend ! 5 stars for sure
A great present!
By Ieva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my dad and it looks very chic, modern and upscale. The design was very smooth and the engraving looked amazing. It is a fairly large cigar case so fits a decent size cigar.
Very nice.. My dad will love it.
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received another wonderful item. Absolutely beautiful.
Thank you
Cigar Case/Cutter Set
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received promptly... engraving and quality of product very nice. Would order again for others.
Great looking, less feeling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 24, 2011
I ordered this as a anniversary gift, both items engraved. They look absolutely amazing, and are lightweight. The cutter isn't as high in quality as I thought it would be, and seems cheaply maunfatured. However, my guy was extremely happy with his gift, which made me happy. Just hoping it holds up well enough to not just be a keepsake...
Men's wedding favors they will acturally use and love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - October 10, 2011
Personalization.com did it again. The usual wedding favors seem to favor women. Men in the best Sports hub of the world "BOSTON" don't care about candles or potpourri sachets tied in pretty bows. Real men like a good cigar to celebrate the latest Boston Championship like: The Boston Bruins WINNING the 2011 Stanley Cup; the Boston Red Sox 2004 & 2007 World Series Championship; the Boston Celtics 2008 World Championship and finally the New England Patriots winning 3 Super Bowls in 4 years. Now that's a lot of cigars. These handsome silver cigar cases with their initials engraved on them will be used for years to come as the CELEBRATION continues for Boston. Thank you. From "Boston your my home" Tom & Caroline
Cigar case/cutter
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! I got it as a gift for someone and it's beautiful!! He loved it so much. It made him feel very special. I will definitely use this site again. Not a single complaint over here.
Great Father's Day gift
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter to give to her dad on Father's Day. It's a nice weight and has worked well for him.
Great Groomsmen Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 28, 2011
I bought 4 of these cases for my groomsmen and still need to buy 5 more! They are definitely worth the money.
Wedding Gift
By Keila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterfod, MI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Cigar Case and Cutter
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving came out great and the products were top quality. My husband will just love them for Father's Day. Thank you Personaliztion Mall.com for your outstanding work once again!!!!
Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set
By Aref E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great and fast service and products are quality. My favorite shopping site.
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 28, 2014
This was my husband's birthday present and he loved it. It is very elegant, something that every cigar smoker will be proud to show. A cigar case came with a velvet carrier. I bought one Cohiba cigar to complete the present and made my husband very happy.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 21, 2014
(;
Great!
By Emma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this an an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it. Product was great quality and fast shipping.
Birthday Gift
By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - December 14, 2013
The product is lovely. The engraving was perfect and it was MUCH heavier than I expected. Nice product.
A classy gift for a man with style!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
Beautiful!!!
By Thelma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cigar holder & cutter for my husband. It is so beautiful and He loves it, and that brought a smile to my face.
Wonderful Gift
By Cassie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and gave it to him at dinner on our wedding night! It was a perfect gift and my little way of saying Thank you for letting me plan the wedding of our dreams! He loves it and its perfect to take on business trips or out of town or to go out with the boys. Engraving was perfect and a great price for what I got!
great gift for the guy who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 7, 2013
I bought this set for my son in law...he loved that it was personalized just for him. Very nice set that doesn't break the bank and makes the guy in your life feel extra special.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - July 30, 2013
I was so impressed by the look and quality of the product I ordered. Will definitely order from them again!
Cigar case and cutter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 3, 2013
Very pleased with both products. The case is better than I could have expected. Only recommendation is to do smaller letters on the cutter and maybe get more than 3 letters. Amazing quality products
Great Father's Day Gift
By Cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set for my husband for Father's Day. He was really happy to receive the set and actually told me "Thank You", and that he appreciated the gift.
Grown Men's Birthday Gift
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers , NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a great looking gift...I added a cigar and WOW!
Engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - June 16, 2013
I was disappointed on the engraving on the Cigar case. It does show clearly. You have to really look for it.
Wedding present
By Katie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set as part of my wedding gift to my future husband. I haven't given it to him yet, as our wedding is in two weeks, but I know he'll love it. It came exactly as pictured. It is a very nice quality for the price. I wish I would have waited a week to order it (now it's on sale!). The manufacturing and shipping of this gift was very prompt. I ordered it and had the items less than a week after my purchase.
A great gift
By Lina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cigar case was a great gift for my husband as he likes to take his cigar with him to outdoor places. The case keeps the cigar fresh. Customer service was great and the gift was delivered prior to the scheduled time. I love this website so many great ideas
This Will Make An Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I will be giving this as a Valentine's gift to my fiancé.
We are both lovers of cigars and I know he will get a lot of use out of the case & cutter.
I was highly impressed with how large the case is (can be used for a variety of different size cigars) and both items are heavy and seem to be high quality.
I'm now considering buying a set for my groomsmen as they smoke cigars with us.
The name & initials make it personal & unique and its a great gift idea!
Extremely great customer support
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoopeston, IL) - December 11, 2012
The product itself is just ok. It's very pretty and the personalization is a great touch but it doesn't appear to be exceptionally functional. I imagine after a couple dozen cigars this cutter is going to get dull and stop working but it will still look nice. The thing that impresses me is their customer service. I had a problem with the original cutter I ordered and the person I talked to fixed it right away, was so nice and professional, and never questioned me. It was wonderful to have such a great customer service experience.
Light it up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
Looked identical to the preview photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 7, 2012
It looks great, I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 19, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my husband, a cigar smoker, He will love it. Very nice
Excellent gift idea
By Lindsey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfectly, a great gift for my husband and
brother in law.
Great groomsmen gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 19, 2012
My husband got this for his groomsmen for our wedding. He was very happy wit them. He filled each with a nice cigar. Highly recommend.
General Manager
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chelmsford, MA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect !
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City , NJ) - August 14, 2012
This item was a gift for my husband. First time he tries to use it it breaks in 4 different pieces . Kind of disappointing.
Awesome gift, bit pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 31, 2012
My friend loves cigars & is a woman.... So just throwing this out there... This could be for anyone! Anyway, it's definitely nice and very classy, however, a bit pricey. Otherwise, awesome product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved