Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ladybug Personalized Birthday Banner customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Banner - Ladybugs - 8662
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Ladybug Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - May 3, 2013
Very cute and well made banner. Shipped quickly.
Pleased in Texas
By Lona A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items and the banners are among my favorites. They are so sturdy and well made and we use them over and over both indoors and out and they have not aged or faded in anyway. I highly recommend them for anyone planning to use them repeatedly as I do the birthday banners for my grandaughters in particular because we use them and roll them up and store until next year.
MADE HER DAY!
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, TX) - March 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's one year birthday party... It was an instant hit!!! Everyone loved it and even though my Molly had NO CLUE what it was there for, she loved the bright colors... The banner was more durable than I ever expected. You expect to get a laminated piece of paper, but it was actual sign materials & looked/felt of very high quality. Thank you so much! It was AWESOME!
Great
By Edith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful addition to party
We absolutely Love our banner
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - August 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded all our expectations in attention to detail and design, color, size, quality and quick delivery. We are sure to purchase more items from PernonalizatioMall.com. We use the banner at our food booth in the local farmers market where we sell gourmet cupcakes and jellies. Sincerely, Alexandria N., Sweetsensationsshoppe.com
Beautiful
By Sangeetha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Banner...Just loved it... would recommend to other friends too :)
Very Durable Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuthbert, GA) - January 25, 2011
The birthday banner is very nice! It's very durable, made nicely and professionally. I can't wait to use it for my little girl's birthday party! The colors are bright and pretty just like the picture too.
Great looking banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - January 21, 2011
Banner is of good quality, shipped on time, well wrapped, and the colors shown in the picture is accurate. Great product from great company.
very pleased with banner
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersville, PA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner looks exactly how it does in the photo! Great quality - Ill be able to use the banner for many birthdays to come!! It also shipped very fast! I plan on ordering another banner for when my brother in law returns home from Afghanistan :)
Really nice poster
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is great quality. I am very satisfied with it.
Beautiful Banner
By Norman P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my granddaughter’s 1st birthday. When it arrived, I was extremely happy. The banner is very well made, thick, and the wording was nicely done. I give it 5-stars. Thank you! (tp)
Grammy
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this banner for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday. Excellent quality, nice vinyl banner, should hold up very well. Was surprised at how large it was too. Thanks!!
Banner
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this banner for my granddaughters first birthday a few days after I placed the order. Not only was it fast it was better than expected. We love it! Her birthday is next month and we can't wait to use it. Thank you!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved