Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Back To School Embroidered Collection customer reviews

Personalized Backpack, Lunch Box & Pencil Case Set - Blue - 8676
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice pencil case
By Eva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved pencil cases and pouches ever since I was in elementary school myself. Now that I am a school child's mom, I am always looking for nice school items for him. This is a very nice pencil case, the colors are perfect, and I love having his name boldly embroidered on the front. The striped sides are a nice addition to a very nice style.
Very Cute and very nice size for kindergarten
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 13, 2011
I bought this for my grandson starting kiindergarten. It is very cture and of good quality. The name turned out so nice and my grandson loves it.
Happy preschooler wants to cary his new bag everywhere!
By Allyson R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This "packpack" as my son refers to it, is rather large for my 2 y/0 son. I want my son to recognize his name, so this pack was perfect for us! It was great to find a backpack where I could personalized with his whole name, not just 3 letter initials!
Nice Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
This bag is great!! It is a little bigger than I thought it would be though. Not that that is a bad thing. My preschooler just looks a bit odd with it on his back...LOL It is great quality and I love that it is personalized so that it doesn't get mixed up with anyone else's at school.
Great Backpack
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - July 23, 2012
This seems to be a well-made backpack. I would reccommend to others!!!
very nice but too childish
By Ernestina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this item and also my son, but the thing is that my son is going into 8th grade and i think you should have stuff that are not too kiddy looking even though he still wanted one just because he wanted it engraved.
okay...poor quality.
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, RI) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase quite a bit from personalizationmall.com The service is always fabulous and the products are usually top-notch. My latest purchase included several back to school items. Everything was awesome except for the personalized lunch bag. The bag is of poor quality. The inside is white (which will certainly stain very easy) and is cheap material. I expected much more out of this item.
Nice lunchbox, but a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - August 13, 2011
I purchased this for my grandson starting kindergarten, and the backpack as well. It is nice, but I think it us a little small. However, it does hold a regular size canteen and food jar. the personalization, as always, is perfect. Overall I am glad I got the matching set.
Great Lunch Bag
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves that his lunch bag matches his backpack and pencil case and that they all have his name boldly embroidered on them. The bag is made of good quality material and feels like it will outlast my son's not-so-careful yanking on the zipper. It was a great buy and we are very pleased with the whole set.
Great Pencil Case
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute and sturdy pencil case appropriate for any age. It's a bonus that it is boldly embroidered with my son's name and matches the backpack and lunch bag. I purchased it because his school requires that their names be on anything coming into the classroom. My son loves it and will likely carry it throughout grade school.
nice back to school item
By Stanley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall.com before and I have never been disappointed. Their product was true to color and size as shown and their monogramming was as shown. The pencil cases looked sturdy and didn't appear too flimsy so I would think it would hold up throughout the entire school year. The recipients were school kids and they seemed happy to receive their pencil cases with their names embroidered on it. The company's production time and mailing service was faster than I had expected and I received their items on the date promised. I would order from this company again because of their impeccable products, their reasonable pricing, their superlative service, and their speedy delivery service.
Great Backpack
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, NH) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's school asked that his name be on all items going to the classroom. I had planned to just put stickers on all of his things but then I saw this great backpack. When it arrived, my son was so excited that it had his name boldly embroidered on it "so it would stay on forever". It was a great choice and the construction is of such good quality that I'm sure he will carry it all through grade school. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great little pencil bag
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little pencil bag--my grandsons love them.
Great back-to-school lunch bag
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for a school lunch. The personlization makes this lunch bag a little harder to lose!! I bought three--one for each of my grandsons!!
It only lasts one school year.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 13, 2012
My son loved this pencil case very much. I first purchased it last year and he kept it at school on his table. At the end of the school year he brought it back home. It has been well loved and now it is time to replace it. I ordered the same over again for this year and I hope it will last all year round. The quality is not the best but the colors are beautiful, the size is adequate, my son likes it, and if it lasts one full school year it has served its purpose. I hope I can order it again next year.
Wonderful lunch bag for my son!
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is 8. We both love it! The quality is excellent! Good heavy fabric on the outside and inside lining is easy to wipe clean. And the price is so reasonanle too!
Perfect gift!
By Deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, decent sized backpack. Got it as a gift for a 3 year old & I think he'll love it. Colors and personalization are exactly as shown on the website.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Good quality. Looked great.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
PERFECT BACKPACK FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD NEPHEW!
GOOD QUALITY, SIZE and COLOR.
Nice lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 3, 2012
Bought this for my 5-yr old to take to Kindergarden. Personalized it with his initials. Very nice bag! Sturdy. Looks like it'll stand up to the beating my son will definitely put it through! Vibrant colors, personalization stitching very well done. Too bad it didn't come with its own water bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Very happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!!
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very very very pretty!!!!... I hope the quality is a good as it looks!!!... I'm very happy with this... and with the price!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 5, 2011
So cute....their monogramming is great! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed!
Very Happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 1, 2012
Very nice and cute. Good quality and good size.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved