Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Back To School Embroidered Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Backpack, Lunch Box & Pencil Case Set - Blue - 8676
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    very nice but too childish
    By Ernestina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this item and also my son, but the thing is that my son is going into 8th grade and i think you should have stuff that are not too kiddy looking even though he still wanted one just because he wanted it engraved.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 1, 2012
    Very nice and cute. Good quality and good size.
    Wonderful lunch bag for my son!
    By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son who is 8. We both love it! The quality is excellent! Good heavy fabric on the outside and inside lining is easy to wipe clean. And the price is so reasonanle too!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    Loved it
    Nice lunch bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 3, 2012
    Bought this for my 5-yr old to take to Kindergarden. Personalized it with his initials. Very nice bag! Sturdy. Looks like it'll stand up to the beating my son will definitely put it through! Vibrant colors, personalization stitching very well done. Too bad it didn't come with its own water bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
    Great back-to-school lunch bag
    By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the right size for a school lunch. The personlization makes this lunch bag a little harder to lose!! I bought three--one for each of my grandsons!!
    It only lasts one school year.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - August 13, 2012
    My son loved this pencil case very much. I first purchased it last year and he kept it at school on his table. At the end of the school year he brought it back home. It has been well loved and now it is time to replace it. I ordered the same over again for this year and I hope it will last all year round. The quality is not the best but the colors are beautiful, the size is adequate, my son likes it, and if it lasts one full school year it has served its purpose. I hope I can order it again next year.
    Great little pencil bag
    By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little pencil bag--my grandsons love them.
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are very very very pretty!!!!... I hope the quality is a good as it looks!!!... I'm very happy with this... and with the price!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 5, 2011
    So cute....their monogramming is great! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed!
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    Good quality. Looked great.
    LOVE THIS BAG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    PERFECT BACKPACK FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD NEPHEW!
    GOOD QUALITY, SIZE and COLOR.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    Loved it
    Very Happy
    By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!
    Very happy
    By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved