Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
    ~Amber - TX

    Back To School Embroidered Collection customer reviews

    Personalized Backpack, Lunch Box & Pencil Case Set - Blue - 8676
    Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful lunch bag for my son!
    By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son who is 8. We both love it! The quality is excellent! Good heavy fabric on the outside and inside lining is easy to wipe clean. And the price is so reasonanle too!
    Perfect gift!
    By Deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, decent sized backpack. Got it as a gift for a 3 year old & I think he'll love it. Colors and personalization are exactly as shown on the website.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
    Good quality. Looked great.
    LOVE THIS BAG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
    PERFECT BACKPACK FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD NEPHEW!
    GOOD QUALITY, SIZE and COLOR.
    Nice lunch bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 3, 2012
    Bought this for my 5-yr old to take to Kindergarden. Personalized it with his initials. Very nice bag! Sturdy. Looks like it'll stand up to the beating my son will definitely put it through! Vibrant colors, personalization stitching very well done. Too bad it didn't come with its own water bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
    Very happy
    By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!!
    Beautiful!
    By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are very very very pretty!!!!... I hope the quality is a good as it looks!!!... I'm very happy with this... and with the price!!!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 5, 2011
    So cute....their monogramming is great! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed!
    Very Happy
    By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 1, 2012
    Very nice and cute. Good quality and good size.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    Loved it
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
    Loved it
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved