Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
~Judith - PA

Back To School Embroidered Collection customer reviews

Personalized Backpack, Lunch Box & Pencil Case Set - Blue - 8676
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Deena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, decent sized backpack. Got it as a gift for a 3 year old & I think he'll love it. Colors and personalization are exactly as shown on the website.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 18, 2013
Good quality. Looked great.
LOVE THIS BAG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - December 13, 2012
PERFECT BACKPACK FOR MY 9 YEAR OLD NEPHEW!
GOOD QUALITY, SIZE and COLOR.
Nice lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - August 3, 2012
Bought this for my 5-yr old to take to Kindergarden. Personalized it with his initials. Very nice bag! Sturdy. Looks like it'll stand up to the beating my son will definitely put it through! Vibrant colors, personalization stitching very well done. Too bad it didn't come with its own water bottle. Overall, I'm pleased with the purchase.
Very happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!!
Beautiful!
By Isabel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are very very very pretty!!!!... I hope the quality is a good as it looks!!!... I'm very happy with this... and with the price!!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - November 5, 2011
So cute....their monogramming is great! I love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have never been disappointed!
Very Happy
By dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the quality of this item. And...it's super cute too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - August 1, 2012
Very nice and cute. Good quality and good size.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 1, 2012
Loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved