Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is the second year I have used your company to personalize my christmas cards...I received my order in 4 days...perfect! I will know use your company for all of my personalized cards. Thank you...
~Lori - NY

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pleasant Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 12, 2012
When I received this growth chart I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Expensive look for not so much!
A Beautiful Timeline
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and whimsical way to capture the growth of your child.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
As a gift for a military member, this is a great deal. I would reccomend that you pay attention that the name is written in red while the other words are written in black. Since the name is on a pink background, it doesnt pop out as well as the other words. Overall, great gift.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent and I received my order promptly. I would definitely recommend.
Soo adorable.
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is too cute and will be a nice keepsake when she's older. We are all really excited to see if she is 6'2" like her dad or less than 5' like her mom :)
Adorable
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's daughter. She loved it!
Truly Cute as a Cupcake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 15, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my 3-year old God-daughter, and she was very excited when she opened it! She loved the pretty colors and the cute cupcakes!

I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how it is exactly as shown in the pictures. I will be purchasing this item again for future gifts.
Great quality and price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - March 4, 2011
I was beyond pleased with the growth chart. The colors were vibrant and the quality was great. I absolutely loved it! It made such a cute addition to my daughter's room. The personalization added an extra special touch. And the price was right too! Very, very pleased!!
Adorable Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 26, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her first birthday party...
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Growth Chart and was very pleased with the item. It is good quality material and a nice size in length and width. I was very pleased to give as a gift. I received this item in just a few days. I've always been very pleased with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com. I will continue to order.
Love it!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Chirstmas present for my niece. So cute and such a good idea!
Very Nice Product
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. It was on sale and the price was right,but to my surprise this grow chart is so darn cute and, with my granddaughter's name and date of birth it's fantastic.
Very cute growth chart
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanna, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this in the mail for my daughter. It is super cute, and nicely made.
Wonderful Product!
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It is printed on durable canvas and is way cute! I am sure my sister will love it! Her daughter is turning 1, so I thought this would be a great, practical gift! The personalization was fantastic, and the shipping was very, very fast! Thanks so much!
Sally H
Perfect for our relative's "cupcake"
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on coated sturdy canvas material, this growth chart will probably stay exactly as it is for years to come! Very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the product. Can't wait to give it to our relative at the baby's first birthday party!!!!
New Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this item Cute as a Cupcake growth chart for my daughter's room and I absolutely love it. The quailty of the prodcut is excellent, the pictures of the cupcakes on the canvas are clear and precise. I had this item persoanlized with her name and birthdate and used the saying "cute as a cupcake" and it came out beautiful. I recommend this to anyone and would purchase this item as a gift to other moms.
Nice quality, reasonable price
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this growth chart. I bought it as a gift for a friend and think the design and personalization is perfect for her baby girl. I had purchased a different one from another site for my kids at a much higher price and the quality of this was equivalent at just a fraction of the price.
Very Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this as a birthday present for my niece and everyone was impressed with it. As usual, the quality of the product is amazing. Get it, you won't regret it.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
Adorable
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful addition to my little girl's nursery
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 22, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors are nice and the materials seem like very good quality.
Cute, Cute, Cute !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 24, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this cupcake growth chart !! It was for my granddaughter. It was one of the cutest gifts she got .... and useful, too. She will be using it for years to come.
Her birthday theme was cupcakes...it fit in many ways.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - March 25, 2014
Nice product and reasonably priced especially for a personalized item.
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Helpful Reviews
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I was very impressed with this product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her birthday!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved