Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - March 25, 2014
Nice product and reasonably priced especially for a personalized item.
Adorable
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful addition to my little girl's nursery
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 22, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors are nice and the materials seem like very good quality.
Love this!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our last name and the second line we put We Love Our Family. You can use for multiple children. Love It!!!
Adorable
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by the kids! Nice quality!
Perfect growth chart!
By Jennifer A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart arrived exactly as described. I love how it can be personalized. Highly recommended.
Love it
By Stacia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (75570, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Christmas gift for my Niece and I love it. It was shipped very quickly and it is made out a tough material! I will be ordering here in the future!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
Cute, Cute, Cute !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 24, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this cupcake growth chart !! It was for my granddaughter. It was one of the cutest gifts she got .... and useful, too. She will be using it for years to come.
Her birthday theme was cupcakes...it fit in many ways.
Nice quality, reasonable price
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this growth chart. I bought it as a gift for a friend and think the design and personalization is perfect for her baby girl. I had purchased a different one from another site for my kids at a much higher price and the quality of this was equivalent at just a fraction of the price.
Very Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this as a birthday present for my niece and everyone was impressed with it. As usual, the quality of the product is amazing. Get it, you won't regret it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved