Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute, Cute, Cute !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 24, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this cupcake growth chart !! It was for my granddaughter. It was one of the cutest gifts she got .... and useful, too. She will be using it for years to come.
Her birthday theme was cupcakes...it fit in many ways.
Love it
By Stacia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (75570, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Christmas gift for my Niece and I love it. It was shipped very quickly and it is made out a tough material! I will be ordering here in the future!
Love this!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our last name and the second line we put We Love Our Family. You can use for multiple children. Love It!!!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - March 25, 2014
Nice product and reasonably priced especially for a personalized item.
Nice quality, reasonable price
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this growth chart. I bought it as a gift for a friend and think the design and personalization is perfect for her baby girl. I had purchased a different one from another site for my kids at a much higher price and the quality of this was equivalent at just a fraction of the price.
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Very Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this as a birthday present for my niece and everyone was impressed with it. As usual, the quality of the product is amazing. Get it, you won't regret it.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved