Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful addition to my little girl's nursery
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 22, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors are nice and the materials seem like very good quality.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Helpful Reviews
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I was very impressed with this product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her birthday!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
Love this!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our last name and the second line we put We Love Our Family. You can use for multiple children. Love It!!!
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved