Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love being able to preview the items!
~Sandra - NY

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
growtg chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved both growth charts I ordered. They both arrived fast and perfect.
Pleasant Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 12, 2012
When I received this growth chart I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Expensive look for not so much!
A Beautiful Timeline
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and whimsical way to capture the growth of your child.
Nice quality, reasonable price
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this growth chart. I bought it as a gift for a friend and think the design and personalization is perfect for her baby girl. I had purchased a different one from another site for my kids at a much higher price and the quality of this was equivalent at just a fraction of the price.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent and I received my order promptly. I would definitely recommend.
Very Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this as a birthday present for my niece and everyone was impressed with it. As usual, the quality of the product is amazing. Get it, you won't regret it.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
#1 Quality!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully & the colors are exactly like the picture. Was very pleased with this, and the parents of the 1 year old were escatic! :) p.s. Instead of putting the birth date in the ribbon, I put the middle & last names.
Terrific Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
This is wonderful. Much bigger, and brighter than I thought:) Going to be a great gift for the little one. Perfect Colors!
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
Darling cupcake growth chart
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this growth chart for our grand daughter and it is just as cute as can be! Great quality and just lovely! I even got a cupcake outfit for our baby to add with this gift next month! Love having her name on it. Your merchandise is wonderful and you're fast.
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Helpful Reviews
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I was very impressed with this product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her birthday!
New Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this item Cute as a Cupcake growth chart for my daughter's room and I absolutely love it. The quailty of the prodcut is excellent, the pictures of the cupcakes on the canvas are clear and precise. I had this item persoanlized with her name and birthdate and used the saying "cute as a cupcake" and it came out beautiful. I recommend this to anyone and would purchase this item as a gift to other moms.
Great quality and price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - March 4, 2011
I was beyond pleased with the growth chart. The colors were vibrant and the quality was great. I absolutely loved it! It made such a cute addition to my daughter's room. The personalization added an extra special touch. And the price was right too! Very, very pleased!!
Adorable Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - February 26, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of the product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her first birthday party...
Truly Cute as a Cupcake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 15, 2011
This was a birthday gift for my 3-year old God-daughter, and she was very excited when she opened it! She loved the pretty colors and the cute cupcakes!

I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how it is exactly as shown in the pictures. I will be purchasing this item again for future gifts.
Soo adorable.
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is too cute and will be a nice keepsake when she's older. We are all really excited to see if she is 6'2" like her dad or less than 5' like her mom :)
Adorable
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's daughter. She loved it!
Perfect for our relative's "cupcake"
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on coated sturdy canvas material, this growth chart will probably stay exactly as it is for years to come! Very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the product. Can't wait to give it to our relative at the baby's first birthday party!!!!
Very cute growth chart
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanna, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this in the mail for my daughter. It is super cute, and nicely made.
Love it!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Chirstmas present for my niece. So cute and such a good idea!
Very Nice Product
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. It was on sale and the price was right,but to my surprise this grow chart is so darn cute and, with my granddaughter's name and date of birth it's fantastic.
Wonderful Product!
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It is printed on durable canvas and is way cute! I am sure my sister will love it! Her daughter is turning 1, so I thought this would be a great, practical gift! The personalization was fantastic, and the shipping was very, very fast! Thanks so much!
Sally H
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
As a gift for a military member, this is a great deal. I would reccomend that you pay attention that the name is written in red while the other words are written in black. Since the name is on a pink background, it doesnt pop out as well as the other words. Overall, great gift.
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Growth Chart and was very pleased with the item. It is good quality material and a nice size in length and width. I was very pleased to give as a gift. I received this item in just a few days. I've always been very pleased with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com. I will continue to order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved