Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's daughter. She loved it!
Perfect for our relative's "cupcake"
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on coated sturdy canvas material, this growth chart will probably stay exactly as it is for years to come! Very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the product. Can't wait to give it to our relative at the baby's first birthday party!!!!
Very cute growth chart
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanna, IN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this in the mail for my daughter. It is super cute, and nicely made.
Love it!
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a Chirstmas present for my niece. So cute and such a good idea!
Very Nice Product
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter. It was on sale and the price was right,but to my surprise this grow chart is so darn cute and, with my granddaughter's name and date of birth it's fantastic.
Wonderful Product!
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product. It is printed on durable canvas and is way cute! I am sure my sister will love it! Her daughter is turning 1, so I thought this would be a great, practical gift! The personalization was fantastic, and the shipping was very, very fast! Thanks so much!
Sally H
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 2, 2012
As a gift for a military member, this is a great deal. I would reccomend that you pay attention that the name is written in red while the other words are written in black. Since the name is on a pink background, it doesnt pop out as well as the other words. Overall, great gift.
Very pleased
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Personalized Growth Chart and was very pleased with the item. It is good quality material and a nice size in length and width. I was very pleased to give as a gift. I received this item in just a few days. I've always been very pleased with all my purchases from Personalization Mall.com. I will continue to order.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved