Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Adorable shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - September 19, 2011
These shirts are so cute. Got two for a brother and sister and I think they will look fantastic on them! Just make sure you pay attention to the arrow directions when ordering and realize that the colors go by whether a boy or girl is wearing it, not if its a boy or girl name. These are great shirts at a great price.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - September 18, 2011
Personalization Mall Did It! I bought these for my twin grandchildren. They are adorable and of good quality. Every time I need a special gift I turn to Personalization Mall and once again they did it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 26, 2011
I bought it for a gift and the parent absolutely loved it!
They Did It Tees - Awesome!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Purchased them as a gift and the parents just loved them.
The tees are nice quality and the personalization done very well. They were reasonably priced and I am thinking of what other items I can buy for the upcoming holidays from this site. Very fast shipping. Very happy and will be shopping here again.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for two litte girls at my work. EVERYONE, loved them.. FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLANT
Super cute-but order a size up
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is so cute and well made. My friend loved them for her twins. I suggest ordering a size larger than usual. Her babies are 5 months old and I ordered the 6 month size. They fit her babies too perfect to the point were they can only wear them for a few weeks. Her babies were born 8 weeks early too and are typically wear 3 month old clothing.
They Did It Romper
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rompers were adorable and a HUGE hit at the baby shower!!!
Everyone Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - June 4, 2011
This was a great gift for my friend with twins. And, the room went crazy when she opened it. So freaking cute!
Terrific gift!
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for a pair of twins and gave them at a shower. They are incredibly adorable, soft, and wonderful. The shower was very large and had many clothes, toys, accessories, etc., but I had several people tell me later that they thought the bibs were the best gift. They are clever, cute, and useful, and I would highly recommend them.
Great Shower Gift for Twins
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten the "They Did It" shirts before and the sizing was off, so for this set of twins, I picked the bibs. They look great and I know they will be appreciated.
very pleased!
By SHIRLEY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "conversation piece" for my twin grandchildren at a recent cook-out.
Love it
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the 12M for my 7 month old and it fits him just a bit big, but he'll grow into it
Really cute
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson and his cousin (only 2 mos apart and always together - doesn't have to be for just twins).
great shirts
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft, quality shirts at a good price with very cute personalization
Great gift for siblings!
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our boys love their "he did it" t-shirts! They are good quality and look great after washing.
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Fits great and is made of great quality, not a thin T-Shirt. Everyone loved it!
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Bought this for my son, everyone loved it. Fits great and is made from heavy quality, not a thin t-shirt.
SO CUTE
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE T'S ARE SO CUTE. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF THEM ,WHICH IS GREAT.
THANK YOU
Great gift for new siblings
By ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just ordered these for my cousin's two little boys! Their 2 year old son just became a big brother to their newest son. So we got the older brother a t-shirt that said "Cain did it" and the little brother an infant version that said "Rowan did it." We got a text from the parents saying that they loved them and thought it was such a creative gift. :) It's something a little more unique than your traditional "Big Brother" and "Little Brother" shirts. My sister is expecting her second son in May and we will most definitely be ordering two more for our nephews as well!
great service and products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 28, 2011
very please with overall expirience
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 8, 2011
this fit well and was so cute when we put it on them
Christmas gift for a friend
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift I purchased this Christmas!!
Awesome!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, price was good.
Too cute!
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew and his little buddy. Everyone loved them and got quite a kick out of it!
Great shirts for the grandkids!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their Mom says that they didnt shrink when washed, and are true to size. They will be wearing these to many functions, including their join birthday party coming up!
Great Gift
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a funny idea for my two kids that keep blaming each other when someone is in trouble. Good quality, good printing, correct sizing. Haven't washed it yet.
Very Cute
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for the kids in the family, who always exclaim the finger pointing "they did it" Good quality, sizing accurate.
So Cute
By wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts , OH) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - the t shirt quality is more than expected and the graphics are superb!!Luv it...and so will the family
Great quality!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at the quality of the lettering on the t-shirts! It is soft, not hard,ridgid or peel off lettering.
These are going to make perfect gifts!
Twins are Twice the Fun!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These T-Shirts are adorable!
Love these!!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest little tee-shirts !! It will be so much fun when my 2 grandchildren wear them. They are very nice quality and arrived so quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Nancy/Michigan
Hilarious!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts bring a smile to everyone's faces. The personalization is of good quality too. I ordered one for each of my girls and they LOVE wearing them.
Very Cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the children in my child care. As usual good quality, prompt service and great value!
gift items
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were such a big hit at the baby shower. Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased. I'm sure you will have orders from them.
cute!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute and affordable
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and looks adorable. We can't wait for the twins to wear them.
Great
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shirts - very cute and nice job - quick
delivery.
Thanks!
They Did It Shirts!
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad just fell in love with them, as well as their friends. The girls are having their pictures in them!!
Great item
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a nice size bib for a baby and it's great quality..and looks very cute on the baby.
Enjoyed by all!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for siblings, especially the one that does not yet have intelligible language!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved