Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a wonderful ornament selection and I like that new ornaments are added each year with plenty of space for personalization. Keep up the great work!
~Tamara - WI

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By Lilian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two rompers for a friend who was having twin boys. She loved it! This is a very cute and unique gift. I would only comment that they seem to run a bit big, which is never a big problem with babies, who will grow into them quickly anyway! Highly recommended.
Cute, but could have done it myself
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, but not the quality I am used to receiving from this site. I could have ironed it on myself.
Cute, but I could have made it myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011
super cute, but not the quality I am used to when ordering from this site. I could have ironed this on myself.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyomissing, PA) - September 18, 2011
Personalization Mall Did It! I bought these for my twin grandchildren. They are adorable and of good quality. Every time I need a special gift I turn to Personalization Mall and once again they did it!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 26, 2011
I bought it for a gift and the parent absolutely loved it!
They Did It Tees - Awesome!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute. Purchased them as a gift and the parents just loved them.
The tees are nice quality and the personalization done very well. They were reasonably priced and I am thinking of what other items I can buy for the upcoming holidays from this site. Very fast shipping. Very happy and will be shopping here again.
FANTASTIC
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for two litte girls at my work. EVERYONE, loved them.. FAST SHIPPING, EXCELLANT
Super cute-but order a size up
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper is so cute and well made. My friend loved them for her twins. I suggest ordering a size larger than usual. Her babies are 5 months old and I ordered the 6 month size. They fit her babies too perfect to the point were they can only wear them for a few weeks. Her babies were born 8 weeks early too and are typically wear 3 month old clothing.
Great baby gift!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this 5 stars, but I wasn't able to see the product since I had to ship it. If I had seen it, then I could truly determine if it deserved 5 stars (I put a lot of weight on the feel of the material, especially for babies). In any event, I only gave 4 stars because otherwise this was a great gift!!! One of the mothers-to-be sent me an email (since I was out of town during her shower) and said it was the most clever gift she had received. So, if the recipient is happy, then it must be a great gift! Plus, I like the bib, because it will take them a bit longer to grow out of it -- knowing how fast kids grow! I would definitely purchase this again --- and actually did a week later for my other friend who had also given birth to twins! Great product!
Cheap Quality not worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north arlington, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Thisbib is cheap quality that is not worth the $$. The area on the bib where the words ae pressed on is darker than th rest of the bib.
Everyone Loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - June 4, 2011
This was a great gift for my friend with twins. And, the room went crazy when she opened it. So freaking cute!
Terrific gift!
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for a pair of twins and gave them at a shower. They are incredibly adorable, soft, and wonderful. The shower was very large and had many clothes, toys, accessories, etc., but I had several people tell me later that they thought the bibs were the best gift. They are clever, cute, and useful, and I would highly recommend them.
Great Shower Gift for Twins
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten the "They Did It" shirts before and the sizing was off, so for this set of twins, I picked the bibs. They look great and I know they will be appreciated.
very pleased!
By SHIRLEY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST BRIDGEWATER, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect "conversation piece" for my twin grandchildren at a recent cook-out.
Really cute
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my grandson and his cousin (only 2 mos apart and always together - doesn't have to be for just twins).
SO CUTE
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE T'S ARE SO CUTE. I WAS SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY OF THEM ,WHICH IS GREAT.
THANK YOU
Great Gift For Twins
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I showed my purchase around my office and everyone wanted to know where I got them and one agent in my office said it "almost makes me want to have twins".
Adorable gift and I can't wait to see them on the boys!!
Twins BIb
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute Bibs! My sister-in-law will love the personalization, especially since my nephews have unique names.
My Go To 2nd Child Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - July 27, 2013
Great gift for a family's second child.
Adorable Outfit
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend of mine having her second child. I bought one for each child to wear. They are adorable and were a big hit!
FUNNY T=SHIRT
By ERIKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

GRANDSON ( RECIPIENT ) LIKED IT, BROTHER AND SISTER -NOT- :)
JUST KIDDING, LOL
shirt's
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's loved there shirt's.I was very pleased on the way they looked and how fast they got to me.Thank you so much.
G'GMA JUDY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND A FUN GIFT!
Perfect sibling gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and functional gift. I bought the bib for the baby and the shirt for my friends kids. She adores them!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered one for my grandson and one in the infant size for his newborn brother for Christmas gifts. They are just perfect and how funny it will be when they both wear them together. The 4-star review is only because they run very small. Thankfully, I anticipated that possibility and ordered way larger than one would think necessary and they are both perfect. Love this idea!
Adorable!
By Rhonda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs were well made and so cute. I know the parents will be thrilled to receive these.
Cute t-shirts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the t-shirts. Material is good quality. They fit well. Wished the colors would have been a little brighter or would have had more of a selection of colors to choose from.
Amazing personalized bibs for twins!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bibs for my friends that just had twins and they were such a HIT! They are so cute. The twins looked awesome and the parents adored them. Great quality. Cute lettering and colours and good size to use as a "real" bib.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The "Not my fault bib"
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came pretty much when it said it would and looked exactly as I expected. It's soft and bright white and just charming.
Romper
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style & Print
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! IT'S A HIT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's new baby and his big sister. It arrived quickly and I absolutely LOVED it...so did their mom!
Great for twins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - April 2, 2012
Great quality and the colors are beautiful!
Cute idea!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is adorable...I bought this and the t-shirt to bring to a newborn and her new baby sister as a gift for the hospital. I just wished that the t-shirt came in multiple sizes and wished that they were both a softer fabric. The print work is very nice and in delicate colors.
Looking forward to the reaction.
LOVED this for a new 'big brother'
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had a new baby, and he'd already received shirts with 'Big Brother' etc... on it. So, we had one done for him that said his little sister's name 'did it!' It was a HIT! And he LOVED hit! He's 2 and was laughing hysterically! Very high quality - great price!
gift items
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were such a big hit at the baby shower. Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased. I'm sure you will have orders from them.
cute!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute and affordable
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and looks adorable. We can't wait for the twins to wear them.
Very Cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the children in my child care. As usual good quality, prompt service and great value!
Twins are Twice the Fun!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These T-Shirts are adorable!
Love these!!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest little tee-shirts !! It will be so much fun when my 2 grandchildren wear them. They are very nice quality and arrived so quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Nancy/Michigan
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved