Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
~Arlene - PA

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Bought this for my son, everyone loved it. Fits great and is made from heavy quality, not a thin t-shirt.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 26, 2011
These little shirts were beyond my expectations! They are for my little twin grandchildren. How sweet they look at family functions. Buy them they're a winner you won't be disappointed!!
Adorable shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - September 19, 2011
These shirts are so cute. Got two for a brother and sister and I think they will look fantastic on them! Just make sure you pay attention to the arrow directions when ordering and realize that the colors go by whether a boy or girl is wearing it, not if its a boy or girl name. These are great shirts at a great price.
Cutest t-shirts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - October 7, 2011
I received the two t-shirt for my grandson's Christmas, and was pleasantly pleased. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. I can't wait to see my grandsons in these very special shirts. Thank you for excellent customer service, as well as quality merchandise...
Great Youth Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 3, 2011
Quality t-shirts, fast shipment, very happy with purchase
Huge hit for twins!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bibs for a coworker's twin girls and she can't say enough about how many great compliments she gets about them on the babies! Great creative gift idea. This site just keeps them coming!
Great gift for siblings!
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our boys love their "he did it" t-shirts! They are good quality and look great after washing.
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Fits great and is made of great quality, not a thin T-Shirt. Everyone loved it!
great shirts
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft, quality shirts at a good price with very cute personalization
They Did It Romper
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rompers were adorable and a HUGE hit at the baby shower!!!
Love it
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the 12M for my 7 month old and it fits him just a bit big, but he'll grow into it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved