Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with the personalized coffee mugs I ordered! They look great! I was amazed at the turnaround time in receiving them. Way to go! I will definitely be ordering from your great company...
~Betty - GA

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
FUNNY T=SHIRT
By ERIKA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)

GRANDSON ( RECIPIENT ) LIKED IT, BROTHER AND SISTER -NOT- :)
JUST KIDDING, LOL
shirt's
By Connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's loved there shirt's.I was very pleased on the way they looked and how fast they got to me.Thank you so much.
G'GMA JUDY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNETTE, WI) - April 9, 2013
EXCELLENT QUALITY AND A FUN GIFT!
Perfect sibling gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and functional gift. I bought the bib for the baby and the shirt for my friends kids. She adores them!
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
I ordered one for my grandson and one in the infant size for his newborn brother for Christmas gifts. They are just perfect and how funny it will be when they both wear them together. The 4-star review is only because they run very small. Thankfully, I anticipated that possibility and ordered way larger than one would think necessary and they are both perfect. Love this idea!
Adorable!
By Rhonda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bibs were well made and so cute. I know the parents will be thrilled to receive these.
Cute t-shirts
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the t-shirts. Material is good quality. They fit well. Wished the colors would have been a little brighter or would have had more of a selection of colors to choose from.
Amazing personalized bibs for twins!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these bibs for my friends that just had twins and they were such a HIT! They are so cute. The twins looked awesome and the parents adored them. Great quality. Cute lettering and colours and good size to use as a "real" bib.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The "Not my fault bib"
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came pretty much when it said it would and looked exactly as I expected. It's soft and bright white and just charming.
Romper
By Nancy L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style & Print
LOVE IT! LOVE IT! IT'S A HIT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my BFF's new baby and his big sister. It arrived quickly and I absolutely LOVED it...so did their mom!
Great for twins!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - April 2, 2012
Great quality and the colors are beautiful!
Cute idea!
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea is adorable...I bought this and the t-shirt to bring to a newborn and her new baby sister as a gift for the hospital. I just wished that the t-shirt came in multiple sizes and wished that they were both a softer fabric. The print work is very nice and in delicate colors.
Looking forward to the reaction.
LOVED this for a new 'big brother'
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend had a new baby, and he'd already received shirts with 'Big Brother' etc... on it. So, we had one done for him that said his little sister's name 'did it!' It was a HIT! And he LOVED hit! He's 2 and was laughing hysterically! Very high quality - great price!
gift items
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items were such a big hit at the baby shower. Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased. I'm sure you will have orders from them.
cute!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Cute and affordable
By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly and looks adorable. We can't wait for the twins to wear them.
Very Cute
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for the children in my child care. As usual good quality, prompt service and great value!
Twins are Twice the Fun!
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These T-Shirts are adorable!
Love these!!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest little tee-shirts !! It will be so much fun when my 2 grandchildren wear them. They are very nice quality and arrived so quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Nancy/Michigan
Hilarious!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts bring a smile to everyone's faces. The personalization is of good quality too. I ordered one for each of my girls and they LOVE wearing them.
Priceless!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for siblings born close together. Outstanding quality!! Thanks!
twin delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - June 18, 2013
These shirts were the hit of a one year old birthday party for twins. Quality was excellent and shipping was very fast.
Super cute but size wasn't ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 29, 2013
My son is 20 months and on the smaller size (24 pounds), Unfortunately, in the infant sizes they only had 18 months (which I worried would not fit for long) normally I would have ordered 24 months or 2T, since that wasn't an option I had to go with the Youth extra small. The size chart just gives width and not length. As we all know the proportions are not the same for all companies, so I had to take a leap. It was bigger than I expected. It is super cute and he will eventually wear it. I put our dog's name on it, because that is what our house is like.
Enjoyed by all!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for siblings, especially the one that does not yet have intelligible language!!
Great
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shirts - very cute and nice job - quick
delivery.
Thanks!
They Did It Shirts!
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad just fell in love with them, as well as their friends. The girls are having their pictures in them!!
Great item
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a nice size bib for a baby and it's great quality..and looks very cute on the baby.
Cute but....
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts and perfect for my two youngest who blame each other for everything that happens, no matter what! I was however disappointed by the quality. It' a Hanes T-Shirt with a printed out Iron On. I could have made it at my house cheaper and without shipping had I known! Over all, it's cute and they like them but I think a bit over priced for what you get.
Not the right size
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was clearly not the size I ordered It said 18 month but it barely fit before I washed it. My son wore it once. And done.
be careful of size choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 15, 2011
I ordered a 12 month shirt and when I received it it was the same size as a 6 month shirt I had received previously. Because the shirt tag said 12 month I could not prove it was incorrect. I ended up ordering another shirt in an 18 month and had to take the loss. The shirt is adorable but you need to order much bigger than the size needed.
".." Did It Tees
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are very cute and will look adorable on my grandchildren. There was a question on my order and Personalization Mall called me to correct it rather than just rejecting my order. I appreciate the great customer support!
The only thing I found was on the boys shirt where they had pressed the image on, there is a brown mark on the side. It was not bad enough that I will return the item but it is noticeable.
Unique gift for twins
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with all aspects except price: I think the item is overpriced for a young child's sweatshirt.
sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 4, 2011
The 12 month size is so small. It will barely fit my 15 lb grandson.....disappointed! :-(
Disappointed
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed with this item due to the size- grossly exagerated. I ordered the personalized t-shirts which cannot be returned for my one year old twins.They wear a size 12mos now , so I ordered 18 mos to make sure there was plenty of room. The t-shirts say 18mos, but they barely fit over their heads and are too tight. I think the real size must be a 6mos on these shirts.
Too small :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2011
The shirts were adorable... HOWEVER...I ordered one size larger than what my kids wear and they were skin tight! The baby's shirt would not even go over his head. These shirts run very small. They are adorable, I just wish my kids could actually wear them :(
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
The colours are washed out and it is a really cheap bid with just ties at the back; $10 is overpriced. Cute because it's personalized but I wouldn't recommend.
It is great, but much smaller than you expect
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-4 is more on the 2 side and the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit the kids they're for. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
Great - as discribed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Very fast delivery
print a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2012
shirt looks good but the arrow and letters are kinda small I have a 5 & 7 year old. I think they must keep the same size print for all sizes and it looks a little small on the bigger shirts but would fine on the smaller sizes I am sure.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved