Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site - so easy to use and so I love that I know exactly what to expect. You deliver quality products every time with speedy shipping. Thanks!
~Rosemary - FL

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Hilarious!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts bring a smile to everyone's faces. The personalization is of good quality too. I ordered one for each of my girls and they LOVE wearing them.
Priceless!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for siblings born close together. Outstanding quality!! Thanks!
twin delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east northport, NY) - June 18, 2013
These shirts were the hit of a one year old birthday party for twins. Quality was excellent and shipping was very fast.
Super cute but size wasn't ideal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - January 29, 2013
My son is 20 months and on the smaller size (24 pounds), Unfortunately, in the infant sizes they only had 18 months (which I worried would not fit for long) normally I would have ordered 24 months or 2T, since that wasn't an option I had to go with the Youth extra small. The size chart just gives width and not length. As we all know the proportions are not the same for all companies, so I had to take a leap. It was bigger than I expected. It is super cute and he will eventually wear it. I put our dog's name on it, because that is what our house is like.
Enjoyed by all!!
By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for siblings, especially the one that does not yet have intelligible language!!
Great
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these shirts - very cute and nice job - quick
delivery.
Thanks!
They Did It Shirts!
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mom and Dad just fell in love with them, as well as their friends. The girls are having their pictures in them!!
Great item
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a nice size bib for a baby and it's great quality..and looks very cute on the baby.
Cute but....
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts and perfect for my two youngest who blame each other for everything that happens, no matter what! I was however disappointed by the quality. It' a Hanes T-Shirt with a printed out Iron On. I could have made it at my house cheaper and without shipping had I known! Over all, it's cute and they like them but I think a bit over priced for what you get.
Not the right size
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was clearly not the size I ordered It said 18 month but it barely fit before I washed it. My son wore it once. And done.
be careful of size choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 15, 2011
I ordered a 12 month shirt and when I received it it was the same size as a 6 month shirt I had received previously. Because the shirt tag said 12 month I could not prove it was incorrect. I ended up ordering another shirt in an 18 month and had to take the loss. The shirt is adorable but you need to order much bigger than the size needed.
".." Did It Tees
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are very cute and will look adorable on my grandchildren. There was a question on my order and Personalization Mall called me to correct it rather than just rejecting my order. I appreciate the great customer support!
The only thing I found was on the boys shirt where they had pressed the image on, there is a brown mark on the side. It was not bad enough that I will return the item but it is noticeable.
Unique gift for twins
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Satisfied with all aspects except price: I think the item is overpriced for a young child's sweatshirt.
sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 4, 2011
The 12 month size is so small. It will barely fit my 15 lb grandson.....disappointed! :-(
Disappointed
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed with this item due to the size- grossly exagerated. I ordered the personalized t-shirts which cannot be returned for my one year old twins.They wear a size 12mos now , so I ordered 18 mos to make sure there was plenty of room. The t-shirts say 18mos, but they barely fit over their heads and are too tight. I think the real size must be a 6mos on these shirts.
Too small :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2011
The shirts were adorable... HOWEVER...I ordered one size larger than what my kids wear and they were skin tight! The baby's shirt would not even go over his head. These shirts run very small. They are adorable, I just wish my kids could actually wear them :(
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
The colours are washed out and it is a really cheap bid with just ties at the back; $10 is overpriced. Cute because it's personalized but I wouldn't recommend.
It is great, but much smaller than you expect
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-4 is more on the 2 side and the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit the kids they're for. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
Great - as discribed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Very fast delivery
print a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 31, 2012
shirt looks good but the arrow and letters are kinda small I have a 5 & 7 year old. I think they must keep the same size print for all sizes and it looks a little small on the bigger shirts but would fine on the smaller sizes I am sure.
Almost very pleased
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, OH) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these shirts for my grandsons. One shirt was perfect, the other arrived with the wrong message. A quick call to CS and the matter was handled very quickly and very pleasantly. I am waiting for the corrected shirt to arrive.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 6, 2013
We got this as a Christmas gift for kids from our friend. They are cute.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 20, 2012
Everything is perfect about this shirt - colors, personalization, quality. I love it and also ordered one in the youth size for the baby's older brother. What a great idea!! They will play off each other! The only reason for a 4-star review rather than a 5-star is that the sizing given on the website is way off. I smartly ordered the 18-month size for a 3 month old and it will be fine for quite a while. Anything smaller would be too small very soon. Otherwise, love, love, love it!
Baby Shower Hit!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit at the baby shower I attended and gave it as a gift to a close friend. I was a hostess and we hung small items from a clothesline and this item garnered chuckles and everyone thought it was very adorable. The quality is great and I cannot wait until I know the baby-girl-to-be's name so I can purchase another for her big sister and for other friends with kiddies!
Super happy!
By Erica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is a little thin and probably won't keep the babies super dry for long, but they are super cute and I would definitely order them again!
faded lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 27, 2011
Just as represented but if I were the producer of the item I would make the lettering darker because after the shirt is washed a few times it will be hard to read the already faint lettering. :)
Cute shirt, Disappointed in Size
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Christmas version of these shirts last year for my boys and loved them. The sizes were great, etc. This year, I ordered them for friends in 18 month sizes and when I received them, I was disappointed to find that the 18 mo. actually looks more like a 12 month. They will fit but not for very long. I would recommend ordering one size larger than your child actually wears. Otherwise, they are adorable and a good value.
Cute Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - April 10, 2011
The bibs I ordered as a shower gift for a friend that had twins. She loved the bibs and thought they were very original, the only negative is the bibs are thin, but overall very cute.
Great quality!
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanish Fork, UT) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased at the quality of the lettering on the t-shirts! It is soft, not hard,ridgid or peel off lettering.
These are going to make perfect gifts!
the cutest
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - April 9, 2012
the "he did it" shirt is a showstopper, everyone gets such a kick out of it.
super cute
By Cara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (braintree, MA) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look these shirts! Perfect for my twin god daughters =)
Baby Outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka , FL) - April 14, 2012
I ordered this for a baby shower gift and it was absolutely amazing! Great quality!
Great Candy Alternative for Easter -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - April 19, 2012
Cotton - compfortable and adorable!! Personalization was quick - received in time for the holiday!!
Loved this!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my two boys!
Hilarious!
By Sue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts provided much laughter to both kids and parents alike!
Fantastic, per usual
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these shirts for my stepdaughters for Christmas, and per usual from this site, the quality of the product is stellar & the shirts are absolutely adorable! I can't wait for them to open these up :)
These were such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
I was so excited when I ordered these for my nieces and nephews and was very happy when they arrived and were better than I hoped! Such a cute idea! And they were a hit! The kids and the parents loved them! The sizes were bigger than I thought they would be, but that just means they will have room to grow into them. Also, they came with care instructions to wash inside out, in cold water, and dry on low or hang dry.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 29, 2011
Quality is great! Individual gift!
Such a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Great idea and great product! Everything I hoped it would be when I ordered it. Bigger than I thought it would be, but just gives time to grow.. came with care instructions: wash inside out, in cold water, and dry on low or hang dry.
THE PARENT'S LOVED IT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these when my best friend had her second baby. Her husband thought they were GREAT!! Thanks again for another awesome product. I love this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved