Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift for a friend
By Angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My favorite gift I purchased this Christmas!!
Awesome!
By amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stevensville, MD) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great, price was good.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 8, 2011
this fit well and was so cute when we put it on them
Great gift for new siblings
By ANN J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just ordered these for my cousin's two little boys! Their 2 year old son just became a big brother to their newest son. So we got the older brother a t-shirt that said "Cain did it" and the little brother an infant version that said "Rowan did it." We got a text from the parents saying that they loved them and thought it was such a creative gift. :) It's something a little more unique than your traditional "Big Brother" and "Little Brother" shirts. My sister is expecting her second son in May and we will most definitely be ordering two more for our nephews as well!
great service and products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - January 28, 2011
very please with overall expirience
Very Cute
By linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for the kids in the family, who always exclaim the finger pointing "they did it" Good quality, sizing accurate.
So Cute
By wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield hts , OH) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG - the t shirt quality is more than expected and the graphics are superb!!Luv it...and so will the family
Great Gift
By Dawn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a funny idea for my two kids that keep blaming each other when someone is in trouble. Good quality, good printing, correct sizing. Haven't washed it yet.
Too cute!
By Lindsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew and his little buddy. Everyone loved them and got quite a kick out of it!
Great shirts for the grandkids!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their Mom says that they didnt shrink when washed, and are true to size. They will be wearing these to many functions, including their join birthday party coming up!
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Bought this for my son, everyone loved it. Fits great and is made from heavy quality, not a thin t-shirt.
Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - September 26, 2011
These little shirts were beyond my expectations! They are for my little twin grandchildren. How sweet they look at family functions. Buy them they're a winner you won't be disappointed!!
Adorable shirts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotch Plains, NJ) - September 19, 2011
These shirts are so cute. Got two for a brother and sister and I think they will look fantastic on them! Just make sure you pay attention to the arrow directions when ordering and realize that the colors go by whether a boy or girl is wearing it, not if its a boy or girl name. These are great shirts at a great price.
Cutest t-shirts ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - October 7, 2011
I received the two t-shirt for my grandson's Christmas, and was pleasantly pleased. The t-shirts are of the highest quality. I can't wait to see my grandsons in these very special shirts. Thank you for excellent customer service, as well as quality merchandise...
Great Youth Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - December 3, 2011
Quality t-shirts, fast shipment, very happy with purchase
Huge hit for twins!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bibs for a coworker's twin girls and she can't say enough about how many great compliments she gets about them on the babies! Great creative gift idea. This site just keeps them coming!
Great gift for siblings!
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our boys love their "he did it" t-shirts! They are good quality and look great after washing.
So Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 28, 2011
Fits great and is made of great quality, not a thin T-Shirt. Everyone loved it!
great shirts
By Stephen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsley, PA) - April 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
soft, quality shirts at a good price with very cute personalization
They Did It Romper
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Pierce, FL) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These rompers were adorable and a HUGE hit at the baby shower!!!
Love it
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the 12M for my 7 month old and it fits him just a bit big, but he'll grow into it
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved