Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I can't say enough about you guys! I have ordered from you many times and I have never been disappointed. You ship quickly and your products are always the best. I will continue to use you for all my...
    ~ -

    They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these!!
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the cutest little tee-shirts !! It will be so much fun when my 2 grandchildren wear them. They are very nice quality and arrived so quickly. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Nancy/Michigan
    Hilarious!
    By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These shirts bring a smile to everyone's faces. The personalization is of good quality too. I ordered one for each of my girls and they LOVE wearing them.
    Very Cute
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for the children in my child care. As usual good quality, prompt service and great value!
    gift items
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, PA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These items were such a big hit at the baby shower. Everyone wanted to know where they were purchased. I'm sure you will have orders from them.
    cute!
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Cute and affordable
    By Brannan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived very quickly and looks adorable. We can't wait for the twins to wear them.
    Great
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these shirts - very cute and nice job - quick
    delivery.
    Thanks!
    They Did It Shirts!
    By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, MO) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mom and Dad just fell in love with them, as well as their friends. The girls are having their pictures in them!!
    Great item
    By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a nice size bib for a baby and it's great quality..and looks very cute on the baby.
    Enjoyed by all!!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for siblings, especially the one that does not yet have intelligible language!!
    Priceless!!
    By Janet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great for siblings born close together. Outstanding quality!! Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved