Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

They Did It! Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes for Twins - They Did It - 8683
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
be careful of size choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 15, 2011
I ordered a 12 month shirt and when I received it it was the same size as a 6 month shirt I had received previously. Because the shirt tag said 12 month I could not prove it was incorrect. I ended up ordering another shirt in an 18 month and had to take the loss. The shirt is adorable but you need to order much bigger than the size needed.
Cute but....
By Marilyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute shirts and perfect for my two youngest who blame each other for everything that happens, no matter what! I was however disappointed by the quality. It' a Hanes T-Shirt with a printed out Iron On. I could have made it at my house cheaper and without shipping had I known! Over all, it's cute and they like them but I think a bit over priced for what you get.
Not the right size
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was clearly not the size I ordered It said 18 month but it barely fit before I washed it. My son wore it once. And done.
Cute, but could have done it myself
By Stefanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute, but not the quality I am used to receiving from this site. I could have ironed it on myself.
Cute, but I could have made it myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 15, 2011
super cute, but not the quality I am used to when ordering from this site. I could have ironed this on myself.
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2011
The colours are washed out and it is a really cheap bid with just ties at the back; $10 is overpriced. Cute because it's personalized but I wouldn't recommend.
It is great, but much smaller than you expect
By Lissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2-4 is more on the 2 side and the 6-8 is more of a 4... I am very nervous that these will actually fit the kids they're for. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall, but the sizes here were not correct and I am disappointed.
Cheap Quality not worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north arlington, NJ) - June 21, 2011
Thisbib is cheap quality that is not worth the $$. The area on the bib where the words ae pressed on is darker than th rest of the bib.
Too small :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2011
The shirts were adorable... HOWEVER...I ordered one size larger than what my kids wear and they were skin tight! The baby's shirt would not even go over his head. These shirts run very small. They are adorable, I just wish my kids could actually wear them :(
sizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - April 4, 2011
The 12 month size is so small. It will barely fit my 15 lb grandson.....disappointed! :-(
Disappointed
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed with this item due to the size- grossly exagerated. I ordered the personalized t-shirts which cannot be returned for my one year old twins.They wear a size 12mos now , so I ordered 18 mos to make sure there was plenty of room. The t-shirts say 18mos, but they barely fit over their heads and are too tight. I think the real size must be a 6mos on these shirts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved